Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 110/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "308335" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Aalborg Gruppen" ["alias"]=> string(15) "aalborg-gruppen" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "315377" ["artista"]=> string(25) "Aalborg Harmonikaorkester" ["alias"]=> string(25) "aalborg-harmonikaorkester" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "502863" ["artista"]=> string(31) "Aalborg Katedralskoles Big Band" ["alias"]=> string(31) "aalborg-katedralskoles-big-band" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "489658" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Aalborg Mandskor" ["alias"]=> string(16) "aalborg-mandskor" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "246295" ["artista"]=> string(23) "Aalborg Menighedscenter" ["alias"]=> string(23) "aalborg-menighedscenter" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "315944" ["artista"]=> string(25) "Aalborg Pensinistorkester" ["alias"]=> string(25) "aalborg-pensinistorkester" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "820652" ["artista"]=> string(26) "Aalborg SO - Arwel Hughes" ["alias"]=> string(23) "aalborg-so-arwel-hughes" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "828759" ["artista"]=> string(30) "Aalborg SO, Owain Arwel Hughes" ["alias"]=> string(29) "aalborg-so-owain-arwel-hughes" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "831710" ["artista"]=> string(40) "Aalborg SO: Aeschbacher; Marshev (piano)" ["alias"]=> string(37) "aalborg-so-aeschbacher-marshev-piano-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "73570" ["artista"]=> string(23) "Aalborg Symfoniorkester" ["alias"]=> string(23) "aalborg-symfoniorkester" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "787636" ["artista"]=> string(20) "Aalborg Symph. Orch." ["alias"]=> string(19) "aalborg-symph-orch-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "267772" ["artista"]=> string(26) "Aalborg Symphony Orchestra" ["alias"]=> string(26) "aalborg-symphony-orchestra" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "836061" ["artista"]=> string(49) "Aalborg Symphony Orchestra & Matthias Aeschbacher" ["alias"]=> string(47) "aalborg-symphony-orchestra-matthias-aeschbacher" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "825017" ["artista"]=> string(46) "Aalborg Symphony Orchestra, Owain Arwel Hughes" ["alias"]=> string(45) "aalborg-symphony-orchestra-owain-arwel-hughes" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "834658" ["artista"]=> string(46) "Aalborg Symphony Orchestra; Owain Arwel Hughes" ["alias"]=> string(45) "aalborg-symphony-orchestra-owain-arwel-hughes" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1070648" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Aalders & Erkens" ["alias"]=> string(14) "aalders-erkens" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "834404" ["artista"]=> string(27) "Aale Lindgren, Kari Jussila" ["alias"]=> string(26) "aale-lindgren-kari-jussila" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "822350" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Aale Lingren" ["alias"]=> string(12) "aale-lingren" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "728968" ["artista"]=> string(19) "AAlessandro Olivato" ["alias"]=> string(19) "aalessandro-olivato" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "761569" ["artista"]=> string(8) "Aalesund" ["alias"]=> string(8) "aalesund" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "698006" ["artista"]=> string(22) "Aalfang Mit Pferdekopf" ["alias"]=> string(22) "aalfang-mit-pferdekopf" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "657642" ["artista"]=> string(31) "Aalfang Mit Pferdekopf . Emerge" ["alias"]=> string(29) "aalfang-mit-pferdekopf-emerge" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "718960" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Aalien Pat. Holman" ["alias"]=> string(17) "aalien-pat-holman" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "310444" ["artista"]=> string(7) "AALikes" ["alias"]=> string(7) "aalikes" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "277505" ["artista"]=> string(6) "Aaliya" ["alias"]=> string(6) "aaliya" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(4) "2769" ["artista"]=> string(7) "Aaliyah" ["alias"]=> string(7) "aaliyah" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "650554" ["artista"]=> string(22) "Aaliyah - Cameo Single" ["alias"]=> string(20) "aaliyah-cameo-single" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "483990" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Aallokko kutsuu" ["alias"]=> string(15) "aallokko-kutsuu" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "907183" ["artista"]=> string(5) "Aalon" ["alias"]=> string(5) "aalon" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "580333" ["artista"]=> string(47) "Aalsmeers jeugdkoor zingt oud-hollandse liedjes" ["alias"]=> string(47) "aalsmeers-jeugdkoor-zingt-oud-hollandse-liedjes" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1041123" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Aalst Carnaval" ["alias"]=> string(14) "aalst-carnaval" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "77534" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Aalst Carnaval 2000" ["alias"]=> string(19) "aalst-carnaval-2000" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1047428" ["artista"]=> string(36) "Aalst Zingt De Lof Der Zotheid - CD1" ["alias"]=> string(34) "aalst-zingt-de-lof-der-zotheid-cd1" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(3) "498" ["artista"]=> string(24) "Aalsterse Prinsencaemere" ["alias"]=> string(24) "aalsterse-prinsencaemere" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1061719" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Aalt westerman" ["alias"]=> string(14) "aalt-westerman" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1056038" ["artista"]=> string(21) "Aaltens Evergreenkoor" ["alias"]=> string(21) "aaltens-evergreenkoor" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "480420" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Aaltio, Panu" ["alias"]=> string(11) "aaltio-panu" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "599842" ["artista"]=> string(5) "Aalto" ["alias"]=> string(5) "aalto" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "19244" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Aalto Theater Essen" ["alias"]=> string(19) "aalto-theater-essen" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "29204" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Aalto-Theater Essen" ["alias"]=> string(19) "aalto-theater-essen" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }