Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 119/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "454311" ["artista"]=> string(33) "Aarhus Symphony Orchestra; Hughes" ["alias"]=> string(32) "aarhus-symphony-orchestra-hughes" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "454720" ["artista"]=> string(33) "Aarhus Symphony Orchestra: Hughes" ["alias"]=> string(32) "aarhus-symphony-orchestra-hughes" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "266068" ["artista"]=> string(23) "Aarhus University Choir" ["alias"]=> string(23) "aarhus-university-choir" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "870166" ["artista"]=> string(5) "AARIA" ["alias"]=> string(5) "aaria" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "209236" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Aarious Artists" ["alias"]=> string(15) "aarious-artists" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "34431" ["artista"]=> string(8) "Aaritila" ["alias"]=> string(10) "Ääritila" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1119184" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Ääriviiva" ["alias"]=> string(11) "Ääriviiva" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "385463" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Aarkesteret" ["alias"]=> string(11) "aarkesteret" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "335809" ["artista"]=> string(8) "Aarktica" ["alias"]=> string(8) "aarktica" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "426662" ["artista"]=> string(34) "Aarne Allegaattori & Viidakkorumpu" ["alias"]=> string(32) "aarne-allegaattori-viidakkorumpu" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "544056" ["artista"]=> string(34) "Aarne Alligaattori & Viidakkorumpu" ["alias"]=> string(32) "aarne-alligaattori-viidakkorumpu" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "390802" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Aarne Tenkanen" ["alias"]=> string(14) "aarne-tenkanen" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1086014" ["artista"]=> string(31) "Aarne Tenkanen & Tempuntekijät" ["alias"]=> string(29) "aarne-tenkanen-tempuntekijät" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "135580" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Aarne Üksküla" ["alias"]=> string(15) "aarne-Üksküla" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "287283" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Aarne Vainio" ["alias"]=> string(12) "aarne-vainio" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "156412" ["artista"]=> string(5) "Aarni" ["alias"]=> string(5) "aarni" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "433453" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Aarni Varjonen" ["alias"]=> string(14) "aarni-varjonen" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1034305" ["artista"]=> string(37) "Aarni Varjonen & Moonika Kankaanranta" ["alias"]=> string(35) "aarni-varjonen-moonika-kankaanranta" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1109392" ["artista"]=> string(30) "Aarni Varjonen ja unelmavävyt" ["alias"]=> string(30) "aarni-varjonen-ja-unelmavävyt" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1064664" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Aarnion sisarukset" ["alias"]=> string(18) "aarnion-sisarukset" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "771751" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Aarnoud de Groen" ["alias"]=> string(16) "aarnoud-de-groen" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "578683" ["artista"]=> string(5) "Aaroh" ["alias"]=> string(5) "aaroh" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "85347" ["artista"]=> string(5) "Aaron" ["alias"]=> string(5) "aaron" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "856947" ["artista"]=> string(23) "Aaron ''T-Bone'' Walker" ["alias"]=> string(19) "aaron-t-bone-walker" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "572523" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Aaron & Art Neville" ["alias"]=> string(17) "aaron-art-neville" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "892850" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Aaron & Christina" ["alias"]=> string(15) "aaron-christina" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "390117" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Aaron & Jeoffrey" ["alias"]=> string(14) "aaron-jeoffrey" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "81943" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Aaron Aaron" ["alias"]=> string(11) "aaron-aaron" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "717114" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Aaron Ackerson" ["alias"]=> string(14) "aaron-ackerson" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "707605" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Aaron Acosta" ["alias"]=> string(12) "aaron-acosta" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "292015" ["artista"]=> string(22) "Aaron Aldridge, C. Ht." ["alias"]=> string(20) "aaron-aldridge-c-ht-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "388408" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Aaron Alexander" ["alias"]=> string(15) "aaron-alexander" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "820824" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Aaron Alfred Lee" ["alias"]=> string(16) "aaron-alfred-lee" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "330538" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Aaron Allen" ["alias"]=> string(11) "aaron-allen" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "204597" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Aaron Allston" ["alias"]=> string(13) "aaron-allston" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "942016" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Aaron Anastasi" ["alias"]=> string(14) "aaron-anastasi" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "719234" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Aaron Anastasi Band" ["alias"]=> string(19) "aaron-anastasi-band" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "304814" ["artista"]=> string(21) "Aaron and Nicole Keim" ["alias"]=> string(21) "aaron-and-nicole-keim" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "460398" ["artista"]=> string(24) "Aaron Andreas Gantenbein" ["alias"]=> string(24) "aaron-andreas-gantenbein" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "888760" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Aaron Barker" ["alias"]=> string(12) "aaron-barker" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }