Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 121/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "797123" ["artista"]=> string(33) "Aaron Copland ( Vanbrugh Quartet)" ["alias"]=> string(31) "aaron-copland-vanbrugh-quartet-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "329487" ["artista"]=> string(28) "Aaron Copland (D Lockington)" ["alias"]=> string(27) "aaron-copland-d-lockington-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "807970" ["artista"]=> string(25) "Aaron Copland [1900-1990]" ["alias"]=> string(24) "aaron-copland-1900-1990-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "268505" ["artista"]=> string(20) "Aaron Copland & etc." ["alias"]=> string(18) "aaron-copland-etc-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "800595" ["artista"]=> string(55) "Aaron Copland conducts the Czech Philharmonic Orchestra" ["alias"]=> string(55) "aaron-copland-conducts-the-czech-philharmonic-orchestra" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "33708" ["artista"]=> string(29) "Aaron Copland Music for Films" ["alias"]=> string(29) "aaron-copland-music-for-films" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "797227" ["artista"]=> string(25) "Aaron Copland, Roy Harris" ["alias"]=> string(24) "aaron-copland-roy-harris" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "818320" ["artista"]=> string(38) "Aaron Copland, The Symphony of the Air" ["alias"]=> string(37) "aaron-copland-the-symphony-of-the-air" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "260622" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Aaron Cox" ["alias"]=> string(9) "aaron-cox" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "655272" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Aaron Crider" ["alias"]=> string(12) "aaron-crider" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "926423" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Aaron Cuadra" ["alias"]=> string(12) "aaron-cuadra" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1094228" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Aäron D." ["alias"]=> string(9) "aäron-d-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "338791" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Aaron Davis" ["alias"]=> string(11) "aaron-davis" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "157553" ["artista"]=> string(25) "Aaron Davis & Seadar Rose" ["alias"]=> string(23) "aaron-davis-seadar-rose" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "636519" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Aaron Delacruz" ["alias"]=> string(14) "aaron-delacruz" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "414796" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Aaron Diehl" ["alias"]=> string(11) "aaron-diehl" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "516510" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Aaron Diehl Trio" ["alias"]=> string(16) "aaron-diehl-trio" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "381517" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Aaron Dilloway" ["alias"]=> string(14) "aaron-dilloway" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "585437" ["artista"]=> string(30) "Aaron Dilloway & C Spenser Yeh" ["alias"]=> string(28) "aaron-dilloway-c-spenser-yeh" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "711513" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Aaron Dorfman" ["alias"]=> string(13) "aaron-dorfman" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "158132" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Aaron Eby" ["alias"]=> string(9) "aaron-eby" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "334931" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Aaron Eckstaedt" ["alias"]=> string(15) "aaron-eckstaedt" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "305283" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Aaron Edson" ["alias"]=> string(11) "aaron-edson" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "892068" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Aaron Einhouse" ["alias"]=> string(14) "aaron-einhouse" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "315002" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Aaron Elkin" ["alias"]=> string(11) "aaron-elkin" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "292900" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Aaron Elkins" ["alias"]=> string(12) "aaron-elkins" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "457355" ["artista"]=> string(11) "AARON EMBRY" ["alias"]=> string(11) "aaron-embry" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "327683" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Aaron English" ["alias"]=> string(13) "aaron-english" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "373941" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Aaron Espe" ["alias"]=> string(10) "aaron-espe" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "86043" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Aaron Fazakas" ["alias"]=> string(13) "aaron-fazakas" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "323236" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Aaron Flinn" ["alias"]=> string(11) "aaron-flinn" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "938131" ["artista"]=> string(24) "Aaron Flinn's Salad Days" ["alias"]=> string(23) "aaron-flinns-salad-days" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "997635" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Aaron Flynn" ["alias"]=> string(11) "aaron-flynn" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "558742" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Aaron Foret" ["alias"]=> string(11) "aaron-foret" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "345220" ["artista"]=> string(26) "Aaron Foret & Duane Schurb" ["alias"]=> string(24) "aaron-foret-duane-schurb" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "468923" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Aaron Freeman" ["alias"]=> string(13) "aaron-freeman" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "135985" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Aaron Garner" ["alias"]=> string(12) "aaron-garner" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "582269" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Aaron Gavin" ["alias"]=> string(11) "aaron-gavin" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "507681" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Aaron Germain" ["alias"]=> string(13) "aaron-germain" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "714271" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Aaron Gies" ["alias"]=> string(10) "aaron-gies" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }