Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 122/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "217540" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Aaron Gilbreath" ["alias"]=> string(15) "aaron-gilbreath" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "495267" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Aaron Gillespie" ["alias"]=> string(15) "aaron-gillespie" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "104714" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Aaron Goldberg" ["alias"]=> string(14) "aaron-goldberg" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "218030" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Aaron Goodvin" ["alias"]=> string(13) "aaron-goodvin" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "256171" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Aaron Grad Quintet" ["alias"]=> string(18) "aaron-grad-quintet" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1016360" ["artista"]=> string(23) "Aaron Gray Worship Band" ["alias"]=> string(23) "aaron-gray-worship-band" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "970394" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Aaron Greer Band" ["alias"]=> string(16) "aaron-greer-band" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "398409" ["artista"]=> string(27) "Aaron Griffin & Mojo Rising" ["alias"]=> string(25) "aaron-griffin-mojo-rising" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "31439" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Aaron Hall" ["alias"]=> string(10) "aaron-hall" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1028061" ["artista"]=> string(30) "Aaron Hamre & Orlando Secatero" ["alias"]=> string(28) "aaron-hamre-orlando-secatero" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1046459" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Aaron Hansel" ["alias"]=> string(12) "aaron-hansel" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1046854" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Aaron Heff" ["alias"]=> string(10) "aaron-heff" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "855624" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Aaron Heick" ["alias"]=> string(11) "aaron-heick" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "173339" ["artista"]=> string(32) "Aaron Heick & Romantic Jazz Trio" ["alias"]=> string(30) "aaron-heick-romantic-jazz-trio" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "651806" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Aaron Heim" ["alias"]=> string(10) "aaron-heim" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "891582" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Aaron Hellvis" ["alias"]=> string(13) "aaron-hellvis" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "296968" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Aaron Hills" ["alias"]=> string(11) "aaron-hills" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "596762" ["artista"]=> string(26) "Aaron Holstein and Friends" ["alias"]=> string(26) "aaron-holstein-and-friends" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "195926" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Aaron Hood" ["alias"]=> string(10) "aaron-hood" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "179203" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Aaron Immanuel" ["alias"]=> string(14) "aaron-immanuel" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "76523" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Aaron Irwin" ["alias"]=> string(11) "aaron-irwin" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1060604" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Aaron J Sala" ["alias"]=> string(12) "aaron-j-sala" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "123804" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Aaron J. Johnson" ["alias"]=> string(15) "aaron-j-johnson" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1049653" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Aaron J. Shay" ["alias"]=> string(12) "aaron-j-shay" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "957077" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Aaron Jackson" ["alias"]=> string(13) "aaron-jackson" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "85310" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Aaron James" ["alias"]=> string(11) "aaron-james" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "119020" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Aaron Jay Kernis" ["alias"]=> string(16) "aaron-jay-kernis" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "543544" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Aaron Jenkins" ["alias"]=> string(13) "aaron-jenkins" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "198677" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Aaron Jeoffrey" ["alias"]=> string(14) "aaron-jeoffrey" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "627533" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Aaron Jerome" ["alias"]=> string(12) "aaron-jerome" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "426827" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Aaron Johnson" ["alias"]=> string(13) "aaron-johnson" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1043792" ["artista"]=> string(28) "Aaron Jonah Lewis & Ed Hicks" ["alias"]=> string(26) "aaron-jonah-lewis-ed-hicks" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1063550" ["artista"]=> string(29) "Aaron Jonah Lewis & Matt Ball" ["alias"]=> string(27) "aaron-jonah-lewis-matt-ball" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "730068" ["artista"]=> string(33) "Aaron Jonah Lewis and Ben Belcher" ["alias"]=> string(33) "aaron-jonah-lewis-and-ben-belcher" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "457433" ["artista"]=> string(30) "Aaron Jonah Lewis and Ed Hicks" ["alias"]=> string(30) "aaron-jonah-lewis-and-ed-hicks" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "540798" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Aaron K. Gray" ["alias"]=> string(12) "aaron-k-gray" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "398085" ["artista"]=> string(26) "Aaron Kamm & The One Drops" ["alias"]=> string(24) "aaron-kamm-the-one-drops" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "869491" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Aaron Kassar" ["alias"]=> string(12) "aaron-kassar" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "250290" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Aaron Katz" ["alias"]=> string(10) "aaron-katz" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "305672" ["artista"]=> string(37) "Aaron Keim & Boulder Acoustic Society" ["alias"]=> string(35) "aaron-keim-boulder-acoustic-society" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }