Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 124/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "574563" ["artista"]=> string(36) "Aaron Neville & Fr. M. Jeffery Bayhi" ["alias"]=> string(32) "aaron-neville-fr-m-jeffery-bayhi" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "324809" ["artista"]=> string(29) "Aaron Neville Warm Your Heart" ["alias"]=> string(29) "aaron-neville-warm-your-heart" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "898237" ["artista"]=> string(28) "Aaron Neville& Fr. F.M.Bayhi" ["alias"]=> string(26) "aaron-neville-fr-f-m-bayhi" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "848272" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Aaron Newman" ["alias"]=> string(12) "aaron-newman" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "979742" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Aaron Niequist" ["alias"]=> string(14) "aaron-niequist" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "433598" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Aaron Nigel Smith" ["alias"]=> string(17) "aaron-nigel-smith" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "428055" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Aaron Novik" ["alias"]=> string(11) "aaron-novik" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1063463" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Aaron O'Rourke" ["alias"]=> string(13) "aaron-orourke" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "562368" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Aaron Ochoa" ["alias"]=> string(11) "aaron-ochoa" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "685163" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Aaron Oppenheim" ["alias"]=> string(15) "aaron-oppenheim" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "921070" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Aaron Parecki" ["alias"]=> string(13) "aaron-parecki" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "582675" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Aaron Park" ["alias"]=> string(10) "aaron-park" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "91875" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Aaron Parks" ["alias"]=> string(11) "aaron-parks" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "263852" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Aaron Parks Quintet" ["alias"]=> string(19) "aaron-parks-quintet" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "263880" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Aaron Parks Trio" ["alias"]=> string(16) "aaron-parks-trio" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1073261" ["artista"]=> string(46) "Aaron Parks, Thomas Fonnesbæk & Karsten Bagge" ["alias"]=> string(43) "aaron-parks-thomas-fonnesbæk-karsten-bagge" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "904354" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Aaron Parrett" ["alias"]=> string(13) "aaron-parrett" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "887310" ["artista"]=> string(30) "Aaron Parrett & Ivan Rosenberg" ["alias"]=> string(28) "aaron-parrett-ivan-rosenberg" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "949487" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Aaron Pearson" ["alias"]=> string(13) "aaron-pearson" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1125323" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Aaron Persinger" ["alias"]=> string(15) "aaron-persinger" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "985302" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Aaron Peters" ["alias"]=> string(12) "aaron-peters" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "972423" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Aaron Pohjankoski" ["alias"]=> string(17) "aaron-pohjankoski" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "141166" ["artista"]=> string(15) "AARON PRITCHETT" ["alias"]=> string(15) "aaron-pritchett" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "569311" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Aaron Ramsey" ["alias"]=> string(12) "aaron-ramsey" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "47770" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Aaron Razel" ["alias"]=> string(11) "aaron-razel" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "312691" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Aaron Redner" ["alias"]=> string(12) "aaron-redner" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "165421" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Aaron Riches" ["alias"]=> string(12) "aaron-riches" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "398623" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Aaron Richner" ["alias"]=> string(13) "aaron-richner" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1043218" ["artista"]=> string(29) "Aaron Ricker and The Stickers" ["alias"]=> string(29) "aaron-ricker-and-the-stickers" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "176363" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Aaron Roberts" ["alias"]=> string(13) "aaron-roberts" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "532330" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Aaron Roche" ["alias"]=> string(11) "aaron-roche" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "68602" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Aaron Rosand" ["alias"]=> string(12) "aaron-rosand" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "824835" ["artista"]=> string(20) "Aaron Rosand - Bruch" ["alias"]=> string(18) "aaron-rosand-bruch" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "781298" ["artista"]=> string(41) "Aaron Rosand (violin) & Hugh Sung (piano)" ["alias"]=> string(36) "aaron-rosand-violin-hugh-sung-piano-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "352254" ["artista"]=> string(44) "Aaron Rosand (violin) & John Covelli (piano)" ["alias"]=> string(39) "aaron-rosand-violin-john-covelli-piano-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "798534" ["artista"]=> string(29) "Aaron Rosand & Seymour Lipkin" ["alias"]=> string(27) "aaron-rosand-seymour-lipkin" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "831029" ["artista"]=> string(71) "Aaron Rosand and Monte Carlo Philharmonic Orchestra (c. Derrick Inouye)" ["alias"]=> string(69) "aaron-rosand-and-monte-carlo-philharmonic-orchestra-c-derrick-inouye-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "833519" ["artista"]=> string(46) "Aaron Rosand plays Sibelius, etc (Disc 2 of 2)" ["alias"]=> string(44) "aaron-rosand-plays-sibelius-etc-disc-2-of-2-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "791898" ["artista"]=> string(47) "Aaron Rosand plays Sibelius, etc. (Disc 1 of 2)" ["alias"]=> string(44) "aaron-rosand-plays-sibelius-etc-disc-1-of-2-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "815905" ["artista"]=> string(41) "Aaron Rosand Violin Eileen Flissler Piano" ["alias"]=> string(41) "aaron-rosand-violin-eileen-flissler-piano" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }