2018-12-12T22:36:05+01:00 WARN (4): Zend_Cache_Core::save() : impossible to save cache (id=myAppTheLastAldums) 2018-12-12T22:36:05+01:00 WARN (4): Zend_Cache_Core::save() : impossible to save cache (id=myApptheHotAlbums14) Catalogue: A - p. 125 - Music Sense @ Music Sense
Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 125/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#92 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "777249" ["artista"]=> string(38) "Aaron Rosand with the Luxembourg Radio" ["alias"]=> string(38) "aaron-rosand-with-the-luxembourg-radio" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "822193" ["artista"]=> string(83) "Aaron Rosand with the NDR Radio-Philharmonie Hannover conducted by Cristoph Wyneken" ["alias"]=> string(83) "aaron-rosand-with-the-ndr-radio-philharmonie-hannover-conducted-by-cristoph-wyneken" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "788944" ["artista"]=> string(30) "Aaron Rosand, Hugh Sung (1991)" ["alias"]=> string(28) "aaron-rosand-hugh-sung-1991-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "781061" ["artista"]=> string(53) "Aaron Rosand, Violin - Florida Philharmonic Orchestra" ["alias"]=> string(50) "aaron-rosand-violin-florida-philharmonic-orchestra" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "823176" ["artista"]=> string(61) "Aaron Rosand; Claus Ogermann; National Philharmonic Orchestra" ["alias"]=> string(59) "aaron-rosand-claus-ogermann-national-philharmonic-orchestra" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "137035" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Aaron Ross" ["alias"]=> string(10) "aaron-ross" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "472826" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Aaron Sachs" ["alias"]=> string(11) "aaron-sachs" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "351374" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Aaron Schroeder" ["alias"]=> string(15) "aaron-schroeder" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "488533" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Aaron Scotch" ["alias"]=> string(12) "aaron-scotch" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "790625" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Aaron Shearer" ["alias"]=> string(13) "aaron-shearer" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1124254" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Aaron Shell" ["alias"]=> string(11) "aaron-shell" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "551579" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Aaron Shifman" ["alias"]=> string(13) "aaron-shifman" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "645712" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Aaron Shook" ["alias"]=> string(11) "aaron-shook" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "59689" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Aaron Shust" ["alias"]=> string(11) "aaron-shust" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "893977" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Aaron Silk" ["alias"]=> string(10) "aaron-silk" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "230159" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Aaron Simpson" ["alias"]=> string(13) "aaron-simpson" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "683884" ["artista"]=> string(24) "Aaron Simpson (mixed by)" ["alias"]=> string(23) "aaron-simpson-mixed-by-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "576144" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Aaron Skyy" ["alias"]=> string(10) "aaron-skyy" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "656122" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Aaron Smith" ["alias"]=> string(11) "aaron-smith" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "122704" ["artista"]=> string(23) "Aaron Smith feat. Luvli" ["alias"]=> string(22) "aaron-smith-feat-luvli" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "536278" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Aaron Snow" ["alias"]=> string(10) "aaron-snow" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "963968" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Aaron Soul" ["alias"]=> string(10) "aaron-soul" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "541197" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Aaron Spectre" ["alias"]=> string(13) "aaron-spectre" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "17698" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Aaron Spiro" ["alias"]=> string(11) "aaron-spiro" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "218637" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Aaron Springfield" ["alias"]=> string(17) "aaron-springfield" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "224110" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Aaron Sprinkle" ["alias"]=> string(14) "aaron-sprinkle" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "617189" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Aaron Stang" ["alias"]=> string(11) "aaron-stang" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "603682" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Aaron Stewart" ["alias"]=> string(13) "aaron-stewart" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "872205" ["artista"]=> string(24) "Aaron Stipko Compilation" ["alias"]=> string(24) "aaron-stipko-compilation" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1016739" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Aaron StoneBeat" ["alias"]=> string(15) "aaron-stonebeat" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "259948" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Aaron Sutcliffe" ["alias"]=> string(15) "aaron-sutcliffe" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "486211" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Aaron Tesser" ["alias"]=> string(12) "aaron-tesser" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "87702" ["artista"]=> string(34) "Aaron Tesser & The New Jazz Affair" ["alias"]=> string(32) "aaron-tesser-the-new-jazz-affair" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1030615" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Aaron Thomas" ["alias"]=> string(12) "aaron-thomas" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "919613" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Aaron Thompson" ["alias"]=> string(14) "aaron-thompson" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "452186" ["artista"]=> string(35) "Aaron Tindall and Margaret McDonald" ["alias"]=> string(35) "aaron-tindall-and-margaret-mcdonald" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "19686" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Aaron Tippin" ["alias"]=> string(12) "aaron-tippin" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "197572" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Aaron Tippon" ["alias"]=> string(12) "aaron-tippon" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "890524" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Aaron Traffas" ["alias"]=> string(13) "aaron-traffas" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "179308" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Aaron und Paul" ["alias"]=> string(14) "aaron-und-paul" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) } 2018-12-12T22:36:07+01:00 WARN (4): Zend_Cache_Core::save() : impossible to save cache (id=myAppseardchartisdt2107f5cfa037ea33621557dc345934e9ae683)