Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 126/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "884603" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Aaron Vance" ["alias"]=> string(11) "aaron-vance" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "183857" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Aaron VanderWeele" ["alias"]=> string(17) "aaron-vanderweele" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1023715" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Aaron Vehling" ["alias"]=> string(13) "aaron-vehling" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "889568" ["artista"]=> string(8) "aaron w." ["alias"]=> string(8) "aaron-w-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "861666" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Aaron Walker" ["alias"]=> string(12) "aaron-walker" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "583110" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Aaron Walz" ["alias"]=> string(10) "aaron-walz" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "432565" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Aaron Warner" ["alias"]=> string(12) "aaron-warner" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "748326" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Aaron Waters" ["alias"]=> string(12) "aaron-waters" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "126274" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Aaron Watson" ["alias"]=> string(12) "aaron-watson" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "573532" ["artista"]=> string(20) "Aaron Weil Band, The" ["alias"]=> string(19) "aaron-weil-band-the" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "251269" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Aaron Weinstein" ["alias"]=> string(15) "aaron-weinstein" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "80952" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Aaron West" ["alias"]=> string(10) "aaron-west" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1128467" ["artista"]=> string(31) "Aaron White and Anthony Wakeman" ["alias"]=> string(31) "aaron-white-and-anthony-wakeman" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "584320" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Aaron Wilburn" ["alias"]=> string(13) "aaron-wilburn" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "846313" ["artista"]=> string(29) "Aaron Williams and the Hoodoo" ["alias"]=> string(29) "aaron-williams-and-the-hoodoo" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1061579" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Aaron Winters" ["alias"]=> string(13) "aaron-winters" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "848661" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Aaron Work Hits #6" ["alias"]=> string(17) "aaron-work-hits-6" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "482345" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Aaron Wright" ["alias"]=> string(12) "aaron-wright" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "475653" ["artista"]=> string(26) "Aarón Y Su Grupo Ilusión" ["alias"]=> string(26) "aarón-y-su-grupo-ilusión" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "404744" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Aarón Zapico" ["alias"]=> string(13) "aarón-zapico" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(3) "666" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Aaron Zigman" ["alias"]=> string(12) "aaron-zigman" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "66636" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Aaron`Nazrul" ["alias"]=> string(12) "aaron-nazrul" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "689144" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Aaron`Wrixon" ["alias"]=> string(12) "aaron-wrixon" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "622719" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Aaron-Carl" ["alias"]=> string(10) "aaron-carl" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "149321" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Aaron, Lee" ["alias"]=> string(9) "aaron-lee" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "651785" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Aaron's Mix 8" ["alias"]=> string(12) "aarons-mix-8" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "74750" ["artista"]=> string(20) "AaronCarter,Tampa,FL" ["alias"]=> string(20) "aaroncarter-tampa-fl" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "16749" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Aarone Leone" ["alias"]=> string(12) "aarone-leone" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "658703" ["artista"]=> string(28) "AaronMichaelShust,Chicago,IL" ["alias"]=> string(28) "aaronmichaelshust-chicago-il" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "506036" ["artista"]=> string(26) "AaronNeville,NewOrleans,LA" ["alias"]=> string(26) "aaronneville-neworleans-la" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "683895" ["artista"]=> string(8) "Aarrabal" ["alias"]=> string(8) "aarrabal" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "766184" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Aarre Merikanto" ["alias"]=> string(15) "aarre-merikanto" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "449263" ["artista"]=> string(65) "Aart Bergwerff, Marcel Bergmann, Sandra van Veen, Jeroen van Veen" ["alias"]=> string(62) "aart-bergwerff-marcel-bergmann-sandra-van-veen-jeroen-van-veen" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "424752" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Aart Staartjes" ["alias"]=> string(14) "aart-staartjes" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "88227" ["artista"]=> string(22) "Aart van Bergen Sextet" ["alias"]=> string(22) "aart-van-bergen-sextet" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "710296" ["artista"]=> string(5) "Aarti" ["alias"]=> string(5) "aarti" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "295581" ["artista"]=> string(21) "Aarti Matajina Garba" ["alias"]=> string(20) "aarti-matajina-garba" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "394064" ["artista"]=> string(20) "Aarti (Indian Music)" ["alias"]=> string(19) "aarti-indian-music-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "481020" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Aarti Ankalikar" ["alias"]=> string(15) "aarti-ankalikar" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1040411" ["artista"]=> string(24) "Aarti, Chalisa & Bhajans" ["alias"]=> string(21) "aarti-chalisa-bhajans" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }