Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 13/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "869174" ["artista"]=> string(21) "A Fine Kettle of Fish" ["alias"]=> string(21) "a-fine-kettle-of-fish" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "221053" ["artista"]=> string(14) "A Fine Madness" ["alias"]=> string(14) "a-fine-madness" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "721743" ["artista"]=> string(13) "a fir-ju well" ["alias"]=> string(13) "a-fir-ju-well" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "929976" ["artista"]=> string(13) "A Fire Inside" ["alias"]=> string(13) "a-fire-inside" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "336751" ["artista"]=> string(20) "A Fireside Christmas" ["alias"]=> string(20) "a-fireside-christmas" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "358892" ["artista"]=> string(7) "A Firma" ["alias"]=> string(7) "a-firma" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "922357" ["artista"]=> string(21) "A Fish Called Piranha" ["alias"]=> string(21) "a-fish-called-piranha" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "414573" ["artista"]=> string(20) "A Fish's Diving Suit" ["alias"]=> string(19) "a-fishs-diving-suit" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "459389" ["artista"]=> string(20) "A Fistful Of Dollars" ["alias"]=> string(20) "a-fistful-of-dollars" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "418390" ["artista"]=> string(21) "A Fistful Of Hardcore" ["alias"]=> string(21) "a-fistful-of-hardcore" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "239366" ["artista"]=> string(20) "A Five And Dime Ship" ["alias"]=> string(20) "a-five-and-dime-ship" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "775481" ["artista"]=> string(15) "A Flauta Magica" ["alias"]=> string(15) "a-flauta-magica" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "52052" ["artista"]=> string(19) "A Flock of Seagulls" ["alias"]=> string(19) "a-flock-of-seagulls" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "337551" ["artista"]=> string(32) "A Flock Of Seagulls & Alphaville" ["alias"]=> string(30) "a-flock-of-seagulls-alphaville" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "991314" ["artista"]=> string(37) "A Flock Of Seagulls VS The Angry Kids" ["alias"]=> string(37) "a-flock-of-seagulls-vs-the-angry-kids" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "224843" ["artista"]=> string(17) "a flood of circle" ["alias"]=> string(17) "a-flood-of-circle" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "103734" ["artista"]=> string(14) "A Flor De Piel" ["alias"]=> string(14) "a-flor-de-piel" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "259885" ["artista"]=> string(18) "A Flower Kollapsed" ["alias"]=> string(18) "a-flower-kollapsed" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "766538" ["artista"]=> string(20) "A Flute of Rajasthan" ["alias"]=> string(20) "a-flute-of-rajasthan" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "412503" ["artista"]=> string(13) "A Foggy Realm" ["alias"]=> string(13) "a-foggy-realm" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "432209" ["artista"]=> string(13) "A fond d'cale" ["alias"]=> string(12) "a-fond-dcale" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "966272" ["artista"]=> string(15) "A Fond Farewell" ["alias"]=> string(15) "a-fond-farewell" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "942647" ["artista"]=> string(20) "A FOOT IN COLD WATER" ["alias"]=> string(20) "a-foot-in-cold-water" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "469338" ["artista"]=> string(19) "A Foot In Coldwater" ["alias"]=> string(19) "a-foot-in-coldwater" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "943173" ["artista"]=> string(8) "A Forest" ["alias"]=> string(8) "a-forest" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "496930" ["artista"]=> string(20) "A Forest Called MULU" ["alias"]=> string(20) "a-forest-called-mulu" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "99735" ["artista"]=> string(21) "A Forest Mighty Black" ["alias"]=> string(21) "a-forest-mighty-black" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "646944" ["artista"]=> string(20) "A Forest of Americas" ["alias"]=> string(20) "a-forest-of-americas" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "303138" ["artista"]=> string(17) "A Forest of Stars" ["alias"]=> string(17) "a-forest-of-stars" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "929026" ["artista"]=> string(14) "A Formal Horse" ["alias"]=> string(14) "a-formal-horse" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "992684" ["artista"]=> string(14) "A Fragile Line" ["alias"]=> string(14) "a-fragile-line" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "999278" ["artista"]=> string(8) "A Frames" ["alias"]=> string(8) "a-frames" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "457209" ["artista"]=> string(14) "A Frank Willis" ["alias"]=> string(14) "a-frank-willis" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "897201" ["artista"]=> string(8) "A FREE K" ["alias"]=> string(8) "a-free-k" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "180279" ["artista"]=> string(28) "A French Butler Called Smith" ["alias"]=> string(28) "a-french-butler-called-smith" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "979815" ["artista"]=> string(23) "A Frontline Compilation" ["alias"]=> string(23) "a-frontline-compilation" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "844430" ["artista"]=> string(20) "A Full Hand of Blues" ["alias"]=> string(20) "a-full-hand-of-blues" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "905279" ["artista"]=> string(19) "A Full Moon Consort" ["alias"]=> string(19) "a-full-moon-consort" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "722629" ["artista"]=> string(20) "A Full Moon In March" ["alias"]=> string(20) "a-full-moon-in-march" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "325616" ["artista"]=> string(14) "A Funk Odyssey" ["alias"]=> string(14) "a-funk-odyssey" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }