Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 133/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "499041" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Abandon EP" ["alias"]=> string(10) "abandon-ep" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "591017" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Abandon Hope" ["alias"]=> string(12) "abandon-hope" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "998105" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Abandon Jalopy" ["alias"]=> string(14) "abandon-jalopy" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "599312" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Abandon Ship" ["alias"]=> string(12) "abandon-ship" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "471050" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Abandonded Souls" ["alias"]=> string(16) "abandonded-souls" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "158602" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Abandoned" ["alias"]=> string(9) "abandoned" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "380920" ["artista"]=> string(31) "Abandoned Antique Moon Faktoria" ["alias"]=> string(31) "abandoned-antique-moon-faktoria" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "675699" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Abandoned Asylum" ["alias"]=> string(16) "abandoned-asylum" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "729406" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Abandoned Child" ["alias"]=> string(15) "abandoned-child" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "693007" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Abandoned Place" ["alias"]=> string(15) "abandoned-place" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "30599" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Abandoned Pools" ["alias"]=> string(15) "abandoned-pools" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "690953" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Abandoned Shelter" ["alias"]=> string(17) "abandoned-shelter" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1003703" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Abandoned Ship" ["alias"]=> string(14) "abandoned-ship" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "105573" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Abandoned Souls" ["alias"]=> string(15) "abandoned-souls" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "934773" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Abandoned Stars" ["alias"]=> string(15) "abandoned-stars" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "877647" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Abandoned Toys" ["alias"]=> string(14) "abandoned-toys" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "938025" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Abandoned Urge" ["alias"]=> string(14) "abandoned-urge" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "789777" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Abandonia" ["alias"]=> string(9) "abandonia" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "235938" ["artista"]=> string(7) "Abanico" ["alias"]=> string(7) "abanico" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "52637" ["artista"]=> string(7) "Abanori" ["alias"]=> string(7) "abanori" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "721257" ["artista"]=> string(8) "Abanqobi" ["alias"]=> string(8) "abanqobi" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1021349" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Abantesma" ["alias"]=> string(9) "abantesma" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "442602" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Abantwana Boxolo" ["alias"]=> string(16) "abantwana-boxolo" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1059418" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Abaqondisi Brothers" ["alias"]=> string(19) "abaqondisi-brothers" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "321300" ["artista"]=> string(6) "Abarax" ["alias"]=> string(6) "abarax" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "638167" ["artista"]=> string(7) "Abaroth" ["alias"]=> string(7) "abaroth" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "50875" ["artista"]=> string(5) "Abart" ["alias"]=> string(5) "abart" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1119027" ["artista"]=> string(20) "Abasári Népdalkör" ["alias"]=> string(20) "abasári-népdalkör" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "76655" ["artista"]=> string(5) "Abash" ["alias"]=> string(5) "abash" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "943791" ["artista"]=> string(6) "Abasia" ["alias"]=> string(6) "abasia" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "635642" ["artista"]=> string(20) "Abass Akande Obesere" ["alias"]=> string(20) "abass-akande-obesere" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "895122" ["artista"]=> string(16) "ABASSI ALL STARS" ["alias"]=> string(16) "abassi-all-stars" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "321667" ["artista"]=> string(5) "Abate" ["alias"]=> string(5) "abate" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "460019" ["artista"]=> string(31) "Abate Macabro & Temple Abattoir" ["alias"]=> string(29) "abate-macabro-temple-abattoir" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "126659" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Abate, Greg" ["alias"]=> string(10) "abate-greg" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "196635" ["artista"]=> string(36) "Abate, Greg - The Greg Abate Quintet" ["alias"]=> string(33) "abate-greg-the-greg-abate-quintet" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "474552" ["artista"]=> string(20) "Abated Mass of Flesh" ["alias"]=> string(20) "abated-mass-of-flesh" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "721755" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Abatolian ensemble" ["alias"]=> string(18) "abatolian-ensemble" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "365798" ["artista"]=> string(6) "Abaton" ["alias"]=> string(6) "abaton" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "95983" ["artista"]=> string(8) "Abattoir" ["alias"]=> string(8) "abattoir" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }