Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 136/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "807517" ["artista"]=> string(44) "Abbado, Berganza, Alva, Capecchi, Montarsolo" ["alias"]=> string(40) "abbado-berganza-alva-capecchi-montarsolo" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "809331" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Abbado, Berlin Phil" ["alias"]=> string(18) "abbado-berlin-phil" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "304474" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Abbado, Claudio" ["alias"]=> string(14) "abbado-claudio" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "806660" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Abbado, Claudio - L" ["alias"]=> string(16) "abbado-claudio-l" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "449640" ["artista"]=> string(41) "ABBADO, Claudio London Symphony Orchestra" ["alias"]=> string(40) "abbado-claudio-london-symphony-orchestra" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "801437" ["artista"]=> string(42) "Abbado, Claudio; London Symphony Orchestra" ["alias"]=> string(40) "abbado-claudio-london-symphony-orchestra" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "473555" ["artista"]=> string(38) "Abbado, Claudio; Wiener Philharmoniker" ["alias"]=> string(36) "abbado-claudio-wiener-philharmoniker" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "148054" ["artista"]=> string(46) "Abbado, Coro e Orchestra del Teatro alla Scala" ["alias"]=> string(45) "abbado-coro-e-orchestra-del-teatro-alla-scala" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "811588" ["artista"]=> string(51) "Abbado, Gheorghiu, Alagna, Barcellona, Konstantinov" ["alias"]=> string(47) "abbado-gheorghiu-alagna-barcellona-konstantinov" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "789150" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Abbado, Karajan" ["alias"]=> string(14) "abbado-karajan" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "785580" ["artista"]=> string(24) "Abbado, Orchestra Mozart" ["alias"]=> string(23) "abbado-orchestra-mozart" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "401758" ["artista"]=> string(61) "Abbado, Orchestra Mozart, Carmignola (violin in Conc.) et al." ["alias"]=> string(56) "abbado-orchestra-mozart-carmignola-violin-in-conc-et-al-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "685218" ["artista"]=> string(85) "Abbado, Ricciarelli, Valentini Terrani, Araiza, Gimenez, Nucci, Raimondi, Ramey, Dara" ["alias"]=> string(77) "abbado-ricciarelli-valentini-terrani-araiza-gimenez-nucci-raimondi-ramey-dara" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "837058" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Abbado, Vienna SO" ["alias"]=> string(16) "abbado-vienna-so" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "280698" ["artista"]=> string(28) "Abbado, Wiener Philarmoniker" ["alias"]=> string(27) "abbado-wiener-philarmoniker" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "826564" ["artista"]=> string(29) "Abbado, Wiener Philharmoniker" ["alias"]=> string(28) "abbado-wiener-philharmoniker" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "787532" ["artista"]=> string(86) "Abbado; Rinaldi (Giulietta), Aragall (Romeo), Pavarotti (Tebaldo), Zaccaria (Capellio)" ["alias"]=> string(75) "abbado-rinaldi-giulietta-aragall-romeo-pavarotti-tebaldo-zaccaria-capellio-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "794357" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Abbado.Wiener Phil" ["alias"]=> string(18) "abbado-wiener-phil" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "310454" ["artista"]=> string(5) "Abbah" ["alias"]=> string(5) "abbah" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "940346" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Abbaholics" ["alias"]=> string(10) "abbaholics" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "377125" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Abbamania" ["alias"]=> string(9) "abbamania" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "987875" ["artista"]=> string(6) "ABBand" ["alias"]=> string(6) "abband" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "924049" ["artista"]=> string(17) "ABBAPOP Power Mix" ["alias"]=> string(17) "abbapop-power-mix" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "586790" ["artista"]=> string(10) "abbapraise" ["alias"]=> string(10) "abbapraise" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "433893" ["artista"]=> string(10) "ABBAration" ["alias"]=> string(10) "abbaration" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1125132" ["artista"]=> string(5) "Abbas" ["alias"]=> string(5) "abbas" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "904634" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Abbas aka Doobeez" ["alias"]=> string(17) "abbas-aka-doobeez" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "576247" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Abbas Ali Khan" ["alias"]=> string(14) "abbas-ali-khan" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "279724" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Abbas Bakhtiari" ["alias"]=> string(15) "abbas-bakhtiari" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "760276" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Abbas Doganay" ["alias"]=> string(13) "abbas-doganay" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "734596" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Abbas Mehrpouya" ["alias"]=> string(15) "abbas-mehrpouya" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "567713" ["artista"]=> string(20) "Abbas Schirmohammadi" ["alias"]=> string(20) "abbas-schirmohammadi" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "603281" ["artista"]=> string(20) "Abbas Schirmohammidi" ["alias"]=> string(20) "abbas-schirmohammidi" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "745440" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Abbasalutely" ["alias"]=> string(12) "abbasalutely" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "673551" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Abbasi Brothers" ["alias"]=> string(15) "abbasi-brothers" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "684239" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Abbasuddin Ahmed" ["alias"]=> string(16) "abbasuddin-ahmed" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "939746" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Abbat Santos" ["alias"]=> string(12) "abbat-santos" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "657644" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Abbatastic" ["alias"]=> string(10) "abbatastic" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "283898" ["artista"]=> string(28) "Abbate-Nicola-Fontana-Albano" ["alias"]=> string(28) "abbate-nicola-fontana-albano" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "482093" ["artista"]=> string(6) "Abbath" ["alias"]=> string(6) "abbath" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }