Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 137/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1100126" ["artista"]=> string(42) "Abbaye Bénédictine de Münsterschwarzach" ["alias"]=> string(42) "abbaye-bénédictine-de-münsterschwarzach" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "788672" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Abbaye de Triors" ["alias"]=> string(16) "abbaye-de-triors" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "484715" ["artista"]=> string(29) "Abbaye de Fontgombault - 1973" ["alias"]=> string(27) "abbaye-de-fontgombault-1973" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1093919" ["artista"]=> string(32) "Abbaye de Keur-Moussa, Sénégal" ["alias"]=> string(31) "abbaye-de-keur-moussa-sénégal" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "591717" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Abbaye de Lerins" ["alias"]=> string(16) "abbaye-de-lerins" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "79878" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Abbaye de Solesmes" ["alias"]=> string(18) "abbaye-de-solesmes" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1099542" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Abbaye de Sylvanès" ["alias"]=> string(19) "abbaye-de-sylvanès" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1109871" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Abbaye de Tamié" ["alias"]=> string(16) "abbaye-de-tamié" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "774038" ["artista"]=> string(34) "Abbaye du Saint-Pierre de Solesmes" ["alias"]=> string(34) "abbaye-du-saint-pierre-de-solesmes" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "784434" ["artista"]=> string(27) "Abbaye Notre-Dame de Triors" ["alias"]=> string(27) "abbaye-notre-dame-de-triors" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "535003" ["artista"]=> string(21) "Abbayes Cisterciennes" ["alias"]=> string(21) "abbayes-cisterciennes" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "831448" ["artista"]=> string(37) "Abbayes Fongombault, Argentan, Randol" ["alias"]=> string(35) "abbayes-fongombault-argentan-randol" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "851840" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Abbazappa" ["alias"]=> string(9) "abbazappa" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "614757" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Abbazia Benedettina" ["alias"]=> string(19) "abbazia-benedettina" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "438949" ["artista"]=> string(72) "Abbazia Benedettina ''Mater Ecclesiae'', Isola San Giulio, Orta (Novara)" ["alias"]=> string(65) "abbazia-benedettina-mater-ecclesiae-isola-san-giulio-orta-novara-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "838922" ["artista"]=> string(33) "Abbazia di Monte Oliveto Maggiore" ["alias"]=> string(33) "abbazia-di-monte-oliveto-maggiore" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "737081" ["artista"]=> string(22) "Abbazia di Sant'Antimo" ["alias"]=> string(21) "abbazia-di-santantimo" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "315727" ["artista"]=> string(22) "Abbazia di Vallombrosa" ["alias"]=> string(22) "abbazia-di-vallombrosa" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "431213" ["artista"]=> string(13) "ABBA合唱團" ["alias"]=> string(13) "abba合唱團" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "871665" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Abbbjorg Lien" ["alias"]=> string(13) "abbbjorg-lien" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "596488" ["artista"]=> string(4) "ABBC" ["alias"]=> string(4) "abbc" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1103670" ["artista"]=> string(25) "Abbé Georg Joseph Vogler" ["alias"]=> string(25) "abbé-georg-joseph-vogler" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "247360" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Abbe Laidlaw" ["alias"]=> string(12) "abbe-laidlaw" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "164754" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Abbe Lane" ["alias"]=> string(9) "abbe-lane" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "502534" ["artista"]=> string(38) "Abbe Lane (with Sid Ramin's Orchestra)" ["alias"]=> string(36) "abbe-lane-with-sid-ramins-orchestra-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "394293" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Abbé Martin Nana" ["alias"]=> string(17) "abbé-martin-nana" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "362471" ["artista"]=> string(8) "Abbe May" ["alias"]=> string(8) "abbe-may" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "918744" ["artista"]=> string(32) "Abbe May & The Rockin' Pneumonia" ["alias"]=> string(29) "abbe-may-the-rockin-pneumonia" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "845656" ["artista"]=> string(34) "Abbe May And The Rockin' Pneumonia" ["alias"]=> string(33) "abbe-may-and-the-rockin-pneumonia" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "155711" ["artista"]=> string(34) "Abbe May And The Rocking Pneumonia" ["alias"]=> string(34) "abbe-may-and-the-rocking-pneumonia" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "680563" ["artista"]=> string(11) "abbe Pierre" ["alias"]=> string(11) "abbe-pierre" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1014079" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Abbey Band" ["alias"]=> string(10) "abbey-band" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "528262" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Abbey Booth" ["alias"]=> string(11) "abbey-booth" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "596082" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Abbey Choir" ["alias"]=> string(11) "abbey-choir" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "819434" ["artista"]=> string(30) "Abbey Church at Mount Melleray" ["alias"]=> string(30) "abbey-church-at-mount-melleray" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "887191" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Abbey Cone" ["alias"]=> string(10) "abbey-cone" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "870925" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Abbey Heights" ["alias"]=> string(13) "abbey-heights" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1038051" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Abbey Hoffman" ["alias"]=> string(13) "abbey-hoffman" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(4) "4154" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Abbey Lincoln" ["alias"]=> string(13) "abbey-lincoln" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "29297" ["artista"]=> string(26) "Abbey Lincoln & Hank Jones" ["alias"]=> string(24) "abbey-lincoln-hank-jones" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }