Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 138/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "120637" ["artista"]=> string(30) "Abbey Lincoln and Archie Shepp" ["alias"]=> string(30) "abbey-lincoln-and-archie-shepp" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "516910" ["artista"]=> string(29) "Abbey Lincoln feat. Stan Getz" ["alias"]=> string(28) "abbey-lincoln-feat-stan-getz" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "590600" ["artista"]=> string(22) "Abbey of Regina Laudis" ["alias"]=> string(22) "abbey-of-regina-laudis" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "357533" ["artista"]=> string(33) "Abbey of Saint Pierre de Solesmes" ["alias"]=> string(33) "abbey-of-saint-pierre-de-solesmes" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "689861" ["artista"]=> string(22) "Abbey of St. Michael's" ["alias"]=> string(20) "abbey-of-st-michaels" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "927188" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Abbey ov Thelema" ["alias"]=> string(16) "abbey-ov-thelema" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "510246" ["artista"]=> string(30) "Abbey Rader with David Liebman" ["alias"]=> string(30) "abbey-rader-with-david-liebman" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "608307" ["artista"]=> string(28) "Abbey Rader with Philip Gelb" ["alias"]=> string(28) "abbey-rader-with-philip-gelb" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "913495" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Abbey Road" ["alias"]=> string(10) "abbey-road" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "614828" ["artista"]=> string(22) "Abbey road and singles" ["alias"]=> string(22) "abbey-road-and-singles" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1011047" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Abbey Road BCN" ["alias"]=> string(14) "abbey-road-bcn" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "278508" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Abbey Simon" ["alias"]=> string(11) "abbey-simon" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "487750" ["artista"]=> string(75) "Abbey Simon (Klavier), St. Louis Symphonic Orchestra, dir.; Leonard Slatkin" ["alias"]=> string(68) "abbey-simon-klavier-st-louis-symphonic-orchestra-dir-leonard-slatkin" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "770992" ["artista"]=> string(49) "Abbey Simon piano St. Louis orch. Leonard Slatkin" ["alias"]=> string(47) "abbey-simon-piano-st-louis-orch-leonard-slatkin" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "795063" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Abbey Simon, piano" ["alias"]=> string(17) "abbey-simon-piano" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "809023" ["artista"]=> string(43) "Abbey Simon, Saint Louis Symphony Orchestra" ["alias"]=> string(42) "abbey-simon-saint-louis-symphony-orchestra" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(4) "5534" ["artista"]=> string(25) "Abbey Town Jazz Orchestra" ["alias"]=> string(25) "abbey-town-jazz-orchestra" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "920152" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Abbeyvain" ["alias"]=> string(9) "abbeyvain" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "957279" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Abbfinoosty" ["alias"]=> string(11) "abbfinoosty" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "931311" ["artista"]=> string(7) "ABBHAMA" ["alias"]=> string(7) "abbhama" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "191857" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Abbi ft kikwetu" ["alias"]=> string(15) "abbi-ft-kikwetu" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1106119" ["artista"]=> string(44) "Abbi Hübber's Low Down Wizards & Peter Cohn" ["alias"]=> string(41) "abbi-hübbers-low-down-wizards-peter-cohn" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "192034" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Abbi Hübner" ["alias"]=> string(12) "abbi-hübner" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1073257" ["artista"]=> string(36) "Abbi Hübner & Peter ''Banjo'' Meyer" ["alias"]=> string(30) "abbi-hübner-peter-banjo-meyer" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1073022" ["artista"]=> string(31) "Abbi Hübner's Low Down Wizards" ["alias"]=> string(30) "abbi-hübners-low-down-wizards" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1106393" ["artista"]=> string(30) "Abbi Hübner's Low Down Wizars" ["alias"]=> string(29) "abbi-hübners-low-down-wizars" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "206776" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Abbi Huebner" ["alias"]=> string(12) "abbi-huebner" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "256277" ["artista"]=> string(35) "Abbi Huebner & His Low Down Wizards" ["alias"]=> string(33) "abbi-huebner-his-low-down-wizards" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "545508" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Abbi Patrix" ["alias"]=> string(11) "abbi-patrix" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1054051" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Abbi Spinner" ["alias"]=> string(12) "abbi-spinner" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "880224" ["artista"]=> string(20) "Abbi Spinner McBride" ["alias"]=> string(20) "abbi-spinner-mcbride" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "924677" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Abbi Walker" ["alias"]=> string(11) "abbi-walker" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "603782" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Abbie Barrett" ["alias"]=> string(13) "abbie-barrett" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "85176" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Abbie Cardwell" ["alias"]=> string(14) "abbie-cardwell" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "457340" ["artista"]=> string(34) "Abbie Cardwell and Her Leading Men" ["alias"]=> string(34) "abbie-cardwell-and-her-leading-men" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "341083" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Abbie Conant" ["alias"]=> string(12) "abbie-conant" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "825040" ["artista"]=> string(46) "Abbie de Quant (flute) & Rudolf Jansen (piano)" ["alias"]=> string(41) "abbie-de-quant-flute-rudolf-jansen-piano-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "354423" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Abbie Gale" ["alias"]=> string(10) "abbie-gale" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "216712" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Abbie Gardner" ["alias"]=> string(13) "abbie-gardner" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1121548" ["artista"]=> string(34) "Abbie Gardner and Anthony da Costa" ["alias"]=> string(34) "abbie-gardner-and-anthony-da-costa" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }