Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 139/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "38620" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Abbie Lathe" ["alias"]=> string(11) "abbie-lathe" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "53830" ["artista"]=> string(29) "Abbie Lathe & Martin Brunsden" ["alias"]=> string(27) "abbie-lathe-martin-brunsden" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "263357" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Abbie Smith" ["alias"]=> string(11) "abbie-smith" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "218583" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Abbie Welch" ["alias"]=> string(11) "abbie-welch" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "749006" ["artista"]=> string(8) "Abbijeet" ["alias"]=> string(8) "abbijeet" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "313989" ["artista"]=> string(9) "ABBILDUNG" ["alias"]=> string(9) "abbildung" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "339209" ["artista"]=> string(22) "ABBILDUNG vs. Kunstorm" ["alias"]=> string(21) "abbildung-vs-kunstorm" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "241588" ["artista"]=> string(8) "Abbilona" ["alias"]=> string(8) "abbilona" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "925129" ["artista"]=> string(24) "Abbilona - Tambor Yoruba" ["alias"]=> string(22) "abbilona-tambor-yoruba" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "994383" ["artista"]=> string(9) "abbington" ["alias"]=> string(9) "abbington" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1061649" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Abbittibbi" ["alias"]=> string(10) "abbittibbi" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "499110" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Abbot & Costello" ["alias"]=> string(14) "abbot-costello" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "695700" ["artista"]=> string(25) "Abbot Christopher Jamison" ["alias"]=> string(25) "abbot-christopher-jamison" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "808339" ["artista"]=> string(53) "Abbot Ruskin - David Epstein - MIT Symphony Orchestra" ["alias"]=> string(49) "abbot-ruskin-david-epstein-mit-symphony-orchestra" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "689919" ["artista"]=> string(27) "Abbotsford Christian School" ["alias"]=> string(27) "abbotsford-christian-school" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "336120" ["artista"]=> string(17) "ABBOTT & CHAMBERS" ["alias"]=> string(15) "abbott-chambers" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "134934" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Abbott & Costello" ["alias"]=> string(15) "abbott-costello" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "736397" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Abbott and Costello" ["alias"]=> string(19) "abbott-and-costello" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "710272" ["artista"]=> string(20) "Abbott and Costellow" ["alias"]=> string(20) "abbott-and-costellow" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(4) "3485" ["artista"]=> string(42) "Abbott, Bruce and North Star Jazz Ensemble" ["alias"]=> string(41) "abbott-bruce-and-north-star-jazz-ensemble" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "266198" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Abbott, Pete" ["alias"]=> string(11) "abbott-pete" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "668547" ["artista"]=> string(28) "Abbott, Simeon & Chris Dadge" ["alias"]=> string(25) "abbott-simeon-chris-dadge" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1124906" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Abboud, Nariman" ["alias"]=> string(14) "abboud-nariman" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "251528" ["artista"]=> string(7) "Abbruch" ["alias"]=> string(7) "abbruch" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "633889" ["artista"]=> string(36) "Abbud Abdel Aal & his Golden Strings" ["alias"]=> string(34) "abbud-abdel-aal-his-golden-strings" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "455073" ["artista"]=> string(23) "Abbühl, Emanuel - Oboe" ["alias"]=> string(20) "abbühl-emanuel-oboe" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "143432" ["artista"]=> string(4) "abby" ["alias"]=> string(4) "abby" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "240140" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Abby & Norm Group" ["alias"]=> string(15) "abby-norm-group" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "890084" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Abby Abbondanza" ["alias"]=> string(15) "abby-abbondanza" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "527533" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Abby Ahmad" ["alias"]=> string(10) "abby-ahmad" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "537225" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Abby Carole Seible" ["alias"]=> string(18) "abby-carole-seible" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "409128" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Abby Christodoulou" ["alias"]=> string(18) "abby-christodoulou" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "670417" ["artista"]=> string(30) "Abby Denson & Rodney Greenblat" ["alias"]=> string(28) "abby-denson-rodney-greenblat" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1070987" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Abby Dobson" ["alias"]=> string(11) "abby-dobson" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1054761" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Abby Green" ["alias"]=> string(10) "abby-green" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "890506" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Abby Hollander" ["alias"]=> string(14) "abby-hollander" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "854578" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Abby Jenne Band" ["alias"]=> string(15) "abby-jenne-band" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1044681" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Abby Lappen" ["alias"]=> string(11) "abby-lappen" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(4) "2941" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Abby Lincoln" ["alias"]=> string(12) "abby-lincoln" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1029170" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Abby Newton" ["alias"]=> string(11) "abby-newton" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }