Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 14/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1009502" ["artista"]=> string(18) "A Funky House Trip" ["alias"]=> string(18) "a-funky-house-trip" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(4) "6810" ["artista"]=> string(19) "A Funky Proposition" ["alias"]=> string(19) "a-funky-proposition" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1084722" ["artista"]=> string(19) "A Fúria do Açucar" ["alias"]=> string(20) "a-fúria-do-açúcar" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "727493" ["artista"]=> string(12) "A G Allstars" ["alias"]=> string(12) "a-g-allstars" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1005690" ["artista"]=> string(20) "A G Beatz Production" ["alias"]=> string(20) "a-g-beatz-production" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "966687" ["artista"]=> string(28) "A Gaggle of Summertime Smoke" ["alias"]=> string(28) "a-gaggle-of-summertime-smoke" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "411653" ["artista"]=> string(13) "A Gain Of Ten" ["alias"]=> string(13) "a-gain-of-ten" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "443799" ["artista"]=> string(20) "A Galinha Pintadinha" ["alias"]=> string(20) "a-galinha-pintadinha" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "714298" ["artista"]=> string(26) "A Gangster And A Gentleman" ["alias"]=> string(26) "a-gangster-and-a-gentleman" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "708904" ["artista"]=> string(12) "A Gata Comeu" ["alias"]=> string(12) "a-gata-comeu" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1113636" ["artista"]=> string(13) "A Gatalógica" ["alias"]=> string(13) "a-gatalógica" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "19416" ["artista"]=> string(15) "A Gentle Forest" ["alias"]=> string(15) "a-gentle-forest" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "332926" ["artista"]=> string(19) "A Genuine Freakshow" ["alias"]=> string(19) "a-genuine-freakshow" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "163976" ["artista"]=> string(17) "A Geoff Mann Band" ["alias"]=> string(17) "a-geoff-mann-band" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1017645" ["artista"]=> string(11) "A Giant Dog" ["alias"]=> string(11) "a-giant-dog" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "627000" ["artista"]=> string(17) "A Gift from James" ["alias"]=> string(17) "a-gift-from-james" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "611052" ["artista"]=> string(20) "a gift from james #3" ["alias"]=> string(19) "a-gift-from-james-3" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "600338" ["artista"]=> string(20) "a gift from james #4" ["alias"]=> string(19) "a-gift-from-james-4" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "985203" ["artista"]=> string(14) "A Gilbert Play" ["alias"]=> string(14) "a-gilbert-play" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "281743" ["artista"]=> string(18) "A Girl Called Eddy" ["alias"]=> string(18) "a-girl-called-eddy" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "738145" ["artista"]=> string(18) "A Girl Called Jane" ["alias"]=> string(18) "a-girl-called-jane" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1029254" ["artista"]=> string(14) "a Glezele Vayn" ["alias"]=> string(14) "a-glezele-vayn" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "506139" ["artista"]=> string(14) "A Glezele Wayn" ["alias"]=> string(14) "a-glezele-wayn" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "391675" ["artista"]=> string(15) "A glimpse of..." ["alias"]=> string(13) "a-glimpse-of-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "698877" ["artista"]=> string(26) "a Glitterhouse compilation" ["alias"]=> string(26) "a-glitterhouse-compilation" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "169062" ["artista"]=> string(15) "A Global Threat" ["alias"]=> string(15) "a-global-threat" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "941300" ["artista"]=> string(14) "A Gnarly Swell" ["alias"]=> string(14) "a-gnarly-swell" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1053417" ["artista"]=> string(18) "A Gold Star Secret" ["alias"]=> string(18) "a-gold-star-secret" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "776461" ["artista"]=> string(40) "A Golden Treasury of Ancient Instruments" ["alias"]=> string(40) "a-golden-treasury-of-ancient-instruments" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "66174" ["artista"]=> string(23) "A Goldstone & C Clemmow" ["alias"]=> string(21) "a-goldstone-c-clemmow" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "232923" ["artista"]=> string(17) "A good good mix 2" ["alias"]=> string(17) "a-good-good-mix-2" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "310546" ["artista"]=> string(22) "a good name for a band" ["alias"]=> string(22) "a-good-name-for-a-band" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "899854" ["artista"]=> string(13) "A Good Reason" ["alias"]=> string(13) "a-good-reason" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "104420" ["artista"]=> string(43) "A Gothic Tribute To The Songs Of Elton John" ["alias"]=> string(43) "a-gothic-tribute-to-the-songs-of-elton-john" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1072930" ["artista"]=> string(19) "A Götz & R Metcalf" ["alias"]=> string(17) "a-götz-r-metcalf" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "91070" ["artista"]=> string(16) "A gozar la gaita" ["alias"]=> string(16) "a-gozar-la-gaita" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "544278" ["artista"]=> string(14) "A Grace Enough" ["alias"]=> string(14) "a-grace-enough" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "72501" ["artista"]=> string(13) "A Gramalleira" ["alias"]=> string(13) "a-gramalleira" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "745244" ["artista"]=> string(11) "A Grammatik" ["alias"]=> string(11) "a-grammatik" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1114015" ["artista"]=> string(17) "A Grande Abóbora" ["alias"]=> string(17) "a-grande-abóbora" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }