Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 144/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "783192" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Abdel Wahab" ["alias"]=> string(11) "abdel-wahab" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "134207" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Abdel Wright" ["alias"]=> string(12) "abdel-wright" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "394805" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Abdel-Halim Hafez" ["alias"]=> string(17) "abdel-halim-hafez" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "202510" ["artista"]=> string(17) "abdel-halim-hafez" ["alias"]=> string(17) "abdel-halim-hafez" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "732388" ["artista"]=> string(31) "Abdelbasset Mohammed Abdessamad" ["alias"]=> string(31) "abdelbasset-mohammed-abdessamad" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1037977" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Abdelhadi Belkhayat" ["alias"]=> string(19) "abdelhadi-belkhayat" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "677648" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Abdelhadi El Rharbi" ["alias"]=> string(19) "abdelhadi-el-rharbi" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "550521" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Abdelhak LAKRAA" ["alias"]=> string(15) "abdelhak-lakraa" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1029930" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Abdelhaleem Hafez" ["alias"]=> string(17) "abdelhaleem-hafez" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "671943" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Abdelhaleem Hafith" ["alias"]=> string(18) "abdelhaleem-hafith" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "437539" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Abdeljalil Kodssi" ["alias"]=> string(17) "abdeljalil-kodssi" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "727417" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Abdelkader Saadoun" ["alias"]=> string(18) "abdelkader-saadoun" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "551230" ["artista"]=> string(56) "Abdelkader,Luc de Vos, Vera Coomans, Wannes van de velde" ["alias"]=> string(54) "abdelkader-luc-de-vos-vera-coomans-wannes-van-de-velde" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "379072" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Abdelkarim" ["alias"]=> string(10) "abdelkarim" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "125584" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Abdelkrim Rais" ["alias"]=> string(14) "abdelkrim-rais" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "613130" ["artista"]=> string(41) "Abdelkrim Rais and the Al-Brihi Orchestra" ["alias"]=> string(41) "abdelkrim-rais-and-the-al-brihi-orchestra" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "203771" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Abdellah Bhaija" ["alias"]=> string(15) "abdellah-bhaija" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "390171" ["artista"]=> string(7) "Abdelli" ["alias"]=> string(7) "abdelli" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "764259" ["artista"]=> string(25) "Abdelli & Thierry Van Roy" ["alias"]=> string(23) "abdelli-thierry-van-roy" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1130133" ["artista"]=> string(20) "Abdelmajeed Abdallah" ["alias"]=> string(20) "abdelmajeed-abdallah" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1065351" ["artista"]=> string(57) "Abdenbi Binizi, Ahmed ''Baska'' Larfaoui, Mustapha Baqbou" ["alias"]=> string(51) "abdenbi-binizi-ahmed-baska-larfaoui-mustapha-baqbou" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1124856" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Abderahim Souiri" ["alias"]=> string(16) "abderahim-souiri" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "765856" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Abderrahim Souiri" ["alias"]=> string(17) "abderrahim-souiri" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "632956" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Abders Gustafsson" ["alias"]=> string(17) "abders-gustafsson" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "475208" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Abdesadaq Cheqara" ["alias"]=> string(17) "abdesadaq-cheqara" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "497281" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Abdeslam Cherkaoui" ["alias"]=> string(18) "abdeslam-cherkaoui" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "713674" ["artista"]=> string(8) "Abdetran" ["alias"]=> string(8) "abdetran" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "398205" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Abdi Behravanfar" ["alias"]=> string(16) "abdi-behravanfar" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "577956" ["artista"]=> string(29) "Abdi Coskun, Fareddin Cimenli" ["alias"]=> string(28) "abdi-coskun-fareddin-cimenli" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "537159" ["artista"]=> string(6) "Abdi-L" ["alias"]=> string(6) "abdi-l" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "215750" ["artista"]=> string(6) "Abdias" ["alias"]=> string(6) "abdias" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1127943" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Abdias Campos" ["alias"]=> string(13) "abdias-campos" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "180939" ["artista"]=> string(8) "Abdicate" ["alias"]=> string(8) "abdicate" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "291182" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Abdielson" ["alias"]=> string(9) "abdielson" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "286334" ["artista"]=> string(9) "abdifatah" ["alias"]=> string(9) "abdifatah" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1032185" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Abdii Ibraahim" ["alias"]=> string(14) "abdii-ibraahim" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "222174" ["artista"]=> string(7) "Abdijah" ["alias"]=> string(7) "abdijah" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "806675" ["artista"]=> string(34) "Abdijkerk 's Gravenhage-Loosduinen" ["alias"]=> string(33) "abdijkerk-s-gravenhage-loosduinen" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "722963" ["artista"]=> string(44) "Abdo & The Flames of Araby Orchestra, George" ["alias"]=> string(41) "abdo-the-flames-of-araby-orchestra-george" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1032936" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Abdo Dagher, violin" ["alias"]=> string(18) "abdo-dagher-violin" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }