Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 145/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "448559" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Abdog Records" ["alias"]=> string(13) "abdog-records" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "307984" ["artista"]=> string(22) "Abdolhossein Mokhtabad" ["alias"]=> string(22) "abdolhossein-mokhtabad" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "982503" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Abdomen Of Hypnosis" ["alias"]=> string(19) "abdomen-of-hypnosis" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "997845" ["artista"]=> string(8) "Abdomens" ["alias"]=> string(8) "abdomens" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "861774" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Abdominal" ["alias"]=> string(9) "abdominal" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "931169" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Abdominal & DJ Fase" ["alias"]=> string(17) "abdominal-dj-fase" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "664036" ["artista"]=> string(21) "Abdominal and DJ Fase" ["alias"]=> string(21) "abdominal-and-dj-fase" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "281105" ["artista"]=> string(5) "Abdou" ["alias"]=> string(5) "abdou" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "399961" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Abdou Day" ["alias"]=> string(9) "abdou-day" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "671686" ["artista"]=> string(20) "Abdou Mboup & Waakaw" ["alias"]=> string(18) "abdou-mboup-waakaw" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "527127" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Abdoujaparov" ["alias"]=> string(12) "abdoujaparov" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "929585" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Abdoujaperov" ["alias"]=> string(12) "abdoujaperov" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "700640" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Abdoul Doumbia" ["alias"]=> string(14) "abdoul-doumbia" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "731956" ["artista"]=> string(34) "Abdoul Doumbia & Matthew Wirzbicki" ["alias"]=> string(32) "abdoul-doumbia-matthew-wirzbicki" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "735636" ["artista"]=> string(32) "Abdoul Doumbia&Matthew Wirzbicki" ["alias"]=> string(32) "abdoul-doumbia-matthew-wirzbicki" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "202758" ["artista"]=> string(13) "ABDOUL JABBAR" ["alias"]=> string(13) "abdoul-jabbar" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "571522" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Abdoulaye Diabate" ["alias"]=> string(18) "abdoulaye-diabaté" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1082715" ["artista"]=> string(39) "Abdoulaye Diabaté & koutiala orchestra" ["alias"]=> string(37) "abdoulaye-diabaté-koutiala-orchestra" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "574350" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Abdoulaye Diabete" ["alias"]=> string(17) "abdoulaye-diabete" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "238968" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Abdoulaye Diakite" ["alias"]=> string(17) "abdoulaye-diakite" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "215908" ["artista"]=> string(23) "Abdoulaye Djoss Diabate" ["alias"]=> string(23) "abdoulaye-djoss-diabate" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "604172" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Abdoulaye N'Diaye" ["alias"]=> string(16) "abdoulaye-ndiaye" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1052911" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Abdoulaye Traore" ["alias"]=> string(16) "abdoulaye-traore" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1124517" ["artista"]=> string(62) "Abdoulayne Kone with The Woodchoppers Association and Kabarata" ["alias"]=> string(62) "abdoulayne-kone-with-the-woodchoppers-association-and-kabarata" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "628123" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Abdouli Diakite" ["alias"]=> string(15) "abdouli-diakite" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "489206" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Abdow, Michael" ["alias"]=> string(13) "abdow-michael" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "452606" ["artista"]=> string(36) "Abdrazakov, Pertusi, Giordano, Calzi" ["alias"]=> string(33) "abdrazakov-pertusi-giordano-calzi" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "304789" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Abdreas Schneider" ["alias"]=> string(17) "abdreas-schneider" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "671086" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Abdu Dagir" ["alias"]=> string(10) "abdu-dagir" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "183220" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Abdu Kiar" ["alias"]=> string(9) "abdu-kiar" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "11869" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Abdu Salim" ["alias"]=> string(10) "abdu-salim" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "922290" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Abductee S.D." ["alias"]=> string(13) "abductee-s-d-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "105716" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Abductees" ["alias"]=> string(9) "abductees" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "635726" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Abduction" ["alias"]=> string(9) "abduction" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "321222" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Abductors" ["alias"]=> string(9) "abductors" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "525651" ["artista"]=> string(8) "Abduktio" ["alias"]=> string(8) "abduktio" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "356186" ["artista"]=> string(5) "Abdul" ["alias"]=> string(5) "abdul" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "415715" ["artista"]=> string(25) "Abdul & The Coffee Theory" ["alias"]=> string(23) "abdul-the-coffee-theory" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "708273" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Abdul Aziz Khan" ["alias"]=> string(15) "abdul-aziz-khan" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "726809" ["artista"]=> string(23) "Abdul Baset Abdul Samad" ["alias"]=> string(23) "abdul-baset-abdul-samad" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }