Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 146/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "523860" ["artista"]=> string(23) "Abdul Basit Abdul Samad" ["alias"]=> string(23) "abdul-basit-abdul-samad" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "714820" ["artista"]=> string(24) "Abdul Basset Abdul Samad" ["alias"]=> string(24) "abdul-basset-abdul-samad" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "599782" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Abdul Farfan" ["alias"]=> string(12) "abdul-farfan" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "255275" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Abdul Hakeem" ["alias"]=> string(12) "abdul-hakeem" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "391333" ["artista"]=> string(23) "Abdul Halim Jaffer Khan" ["alias"]=> string(23) "abdul-halim-jaffer-khan" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "259599" ["artista"]=> string(27) "Abdul Hamid Rana Soharwardi" ["alias"]=> string(27) "abdul-hamid-rana-soharwardi" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "324805" ["artista"]=> string(22) "Abdul Hassan Orchestra" ["alias"]=> string(22) "abdul-hassan-orchestra" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "270079" ["artista"]=> string(23) "Abdul Karim Abdul Kader" ["alias"]=> string(23) "abdul-karim-abdul-kader" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "351492" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Abdul Lateef Khan" ["alias"]=> string(17) "abdul-lateef-khan" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "541420" ["artista"]=> string(21) "Abdul Majeed Abdullah" ["alias"]=> string(21) "abdul-majeed-abdullah" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "224214" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Abdul Raheem" ["alias"]=> string(12) "abdul-raheem" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "36903" ["artista"]=> string(40) "Abdul Rahman Al Sudais & Saud Al Shuraim" ["alias"]=> string(38) "abdul-rahman-al-sudais-saud-al-shuraim" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "496246" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Abdul Rashid Khan" ["alias"]=> string(17) "abdul-rashid-khan" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "727556" ["artista"]=> string(32) "Abdul Rehman & Shamshad Ali Khan" ["alias"]=> string(30) "abdul-rehman-shamshad-ali-khan" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "562331" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Abdul Tee-Jay" ["alias"]=> string(13) "abdul-tee-jay" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1084748" ["artista"]=> string(24) "Abdul Teejay's Rökötö" ["alias"]=> string(23) "abdul-teejays-rökötö" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "176579" ["artista"]=> string(44) "Abdul Zahir Batin And The Notorious Ensemble" ["alias"]=> string(44) "abdul-zahir-batin-and-the-notorious-ensemble" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "334675" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Abdul-Bek Idrisov" ["alias"]=> string(17) "abdul-bek-idrisov" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "195312" ["artista"]=> string(21) "Abdul-Majeed Abdullah" ["alias"]=> string(21) "abdul-majeed-abdullah" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "22167" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Abdul, Paula" ["alias"]=> string(11) "abdul-paula" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "741963" ["artista"]=> string(6) "ABDULA" ["alias"]=> string(6) "abdula" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "731107" ["artista"]=> string(21) "Abdulbaset Abdulsamad" ["alias"]=> string(21) "abdulbaset-abdulsamad" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "701107" ["artista"]=> string(22) "AbdulBasit Abdul Samad" ["alias"]=> string(22) "abdulbasit-abdul-samad" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "639809" ["artista"]=> string(22) "Abdulkareem Abdulkader" ["alias"]=> string(22) "abdulkareem-abdulkader" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "177609" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Abdulla Ibrahim" ["alias"]=> string(15) "abdulla-ibrahim" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "844926" ["artista"]=> string(30) "Abdulla Ibrahim (Dollar Brand)" ["alias"]=> string(29) "abdulla-ibrahim-dollar-brand-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "224927" ["artista"]=> string(8) "Abdullah" ["alias"]=> string(8) "abdullah" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "631414" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Abdullah Abrahim" ["alias"]=> string(16) "abdullah-abrahim" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "773663" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Abdullah Akbulut" ["alias"]=> string(16) "abdullah-akbulut" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "696546" ["artista"]=> string(25) "Abdullah Chhadeh and Nara" ["alias"]=> string(25) "abdullah-chhadeh-and-nara" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "55324" ["artista"]=> string(25) "Abdullah Chhadeh und Nara" ["alias"]=> string(25) "abdullah-chhadeh-und-nara" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(4) "5052" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Abdullah Ibrahim" ["alias"]=> string(16) "abdullah-ibrahim" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "509559" ["artista"]=> string(31) "Abdullah Ibrahim - Johnny Dyani" ["alias"]=> string(29) "abdullah-ibrahim-johnny-dyani" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(4) "7801" ["artista"]=> string(31) "Abdullah Ibrahim (Dollar Brand)" ["alias"]=> string(30) "abdullah-ibrahim-dollar-brand-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "509004" ["artista"]=> string(30) "Abdullah Ibrahim & Carlos Ward" ["alias"]=> string(28) "abdullah-ibrahim-carlos-ward" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "64869" ["artista"]=> string(24) "Abdullah Ibrahim & Ekaya" ["alias"]=> string(22) "abdullah-ibrahim-ekaya" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "225383" ["artista"]=> string(31) "Abdullah Ibrahim & Johnny Dyani" ["alias"]=> string(29) "abdullah-ibrahim-johnny-dyani" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "857131" ["artista"]=> string(34) "Abdullah Ibrahim & Various Artists" ["alias"]=> string(32) "abdullah-ibrahim-various-artists" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "514327" ["artista"]=> string(39) "Abdullah Ibrahim & WDR Big Band Cologne" ["alias"]=> string(37) "abdullah-ibrahim-wdr-big-band-cologne" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1073797" ["artista"]=> string(46) "Abdullah Ibrahim c. o. Buena Vista Social Club" ["alias"]=> string(44) "abdullah-ibrahim-c-o-buena-vista-social-club" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }