2018-12-12T22:58:08+01:00 WARN (4): Zend_Cache_Core::save() : impossible to save cache (id=myAppTheLastAldums) 2018-12-12T22:58:08+01:00 WARN (4): Zend_Cache_Core::save() : impossible to save cache (id=myApptheHotAlbums14) Catalogue: A - p. 147 - Music Sense @ Music Sense
Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 147/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#92 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "257273" ["artista"]=> string(28) "Abdullah Ibrahim Dolar Brand" ["alias"]=> string(28) "abdullah-ibrahim-dolar-brand" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "87395" ["artista"]=> string(21) "Abdullah Ibrahim Trio" ["alias"]=> string(21) "abdullah-ibrahim-trio" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "226576" ["artista"]=> string(30) "Abdullah Ibrahim, Johnny Dyani" ["alias"]=> string(29) "abdullah-ibrahim-johnny-dyani" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "473017" ["artista"]=> string(46) "Abdullah Ibrahim, Münchener Rundfunkorchester" ["alias"]=> string(45) "abdullah-ibrahim-münchener-rundfunkorchester" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1063065" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Abdullah Ozdogan" ["alias"]=> string(16) "abdullah-ozdogan" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "572773" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Abdullah S" ["alias"]=> string(10) "abdullah-s" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "79925" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Abdullah Yüce" ["alias"]=> string(14) "abdullah-yüce" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "168101" ["artista"]=> string(20) "Abdulmajeed Abdullah" ["alias"]=> string(20) "abdulmajeed-abdullah" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1057508" ["artista"]=> string(32) "Abdulmalik Geraldo & Atham Fesih" ["alias"]=> string(30) "abdulmalik-geraldo-atham-fesih" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "546351" ["artista"]=> string(20) "Abdulrahman Surizehi" ["alias"]=> string(20) "abdulrahman-surizehi" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "626702" ["artista"]=> string(23) "Abdulrahmen Al Sudaissi" ["alias"]=> string(23) "abdulrahmen-al-sudaissi" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "907495" ["artista"]=> string(7) "Abdunor" ["alias"]=> string(7) "abdunor" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1067116" ["artista"]=> string(19) "ABDURRAHMAN KIZILAY" ["alias"]=> string(19) "abdurrahman-kizilay" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "213221" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Abdurrahman Önül" ["alias"]=> string(18) "abdurrahman-Önül" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "413972" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Abdurrahman Tarikci" ["alias"]=> string(19) "abdurrahman-tarikci" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "381608" ["artista"]=> string(21) "Abduvali Abdurashidov" ["alias"]=> string(21) "abduvali-abdurashidov" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "595746" ["artista"]=> string(3) "Abe" ["alias"]=> string(3) "abe" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "725444" ["artista"]=> string(22) "Abe & the Spikedrivers" ["alias"]=> string(20) "abe-the-spikedrivers" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "678253" ["artista"]=> string(9) "ABE ASAMI" ["alias"]=> string(9) "abe-asami" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "204056" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Abe Duque" ["alias"]=> string(9) "abe-duque" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "868141" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Abe E.Ruthless" ["alias"]=> string(14) "abe-e-ruthless" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1126276" ["artista"]=> string(41) "Abe Ellstein's Orchestra with Dave Tarras" ["alias"]=> string(40) "abe-ellsteins-orchestra-with-dave-tarras" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "953569" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Abe FroMan" ["alias"]=> string(10) "abe-froman" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "587507" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Abe Fuyumi" ["alias"]=> string(10) "abe-fuyumi" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "865516" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Abe Kaelin" ["alias"]=> string(10) "abe-kaelin" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "380023" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Abe Kaoru" ["alias"]=> string(9) "abe-kaoru" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "843308" ["artista"]=> string(40) "Abe Kaoru, Inoue Keizo, Nakamura Tatsuya" ["alias"]=> string(38) "abe-kaoru-inoue-keizo-nakamura-tatsuya" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "31389" ["artista"]=> string(30) "Abe Kass (Narrator Wayne June)" ["alias"]=> string(29) "abe-kass-narrator-wayne-june-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "254724" ["artista"]=> string(22) "Abe Laboriel & Friends" ["alias"]=> string(20) "abe-laboriel-friends" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "516856" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Abe LaMarca" ["alias"]=> string(11) "abe-lamarca" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "95215" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Abe Lincoln" ["alias"]=> string(11) "abe-lincoln" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1013109" ["artista"]=> string(22) "Abe Lincoln Story, The" ["alias"]=> string(21) "abe-lincoln-story-the" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "506495" ["artista"]=> string(36) "Abe Lyman & his California Orchestra" ["alias"]=> string(34) "abe-lyman-his-california-orchestra" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "251483" ["artista"]=> string(8) "Abe Most" ["alias"]=> string(8) "abe-most" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "750031" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Abe Neufeld" ["alias"]=> string(11) "abe-neufeld" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "565825" ["artista"]=> string(11) "ABE QUIGLEY" ["alias"]=> string(11) "abe-quigley" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "199789" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Abe Rabade" ["alias"]=> string(11) "abe-rábade" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "70250" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Abe Rabade Trio" ["alias"]=> string(15) "abe-rabade-trio" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "257944" ["artista"]=> string(8) "Abe Reid" ["alias"]=> string(8) "abe-reid" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "415666" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Abe Schwartz" ["alias"]=> string(12) "abe-schwartz" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) } 2018-12-12T22:58:11+01:00 WARN (4): Zend_Cache_Core::save() : impossible to save cache (id=myAppseardchartisdt2107fc14f50cb8ee05b8873aabc4a03be026f)