Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 148/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "124137" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Abe Vigoda" ["alias"]=> string(10) "abe-vigoda" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "91465" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Abe Wells" ["alias"]=> string(9) "abe-wells" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1018912" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Abe Yoshiharu" ["alias"]=> string(13) "abe-yoshiharu" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "393922" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Abe Zacharais" ["alias"]=> string(13) "abe-zacharais" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "512789" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Abe-Toyozumi Duo" ["alias"]=> string(16) "abe-toyozumi-duo" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "696074" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Abe, Asami" ["alias"]=> string(9) "abe-asami" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "503268" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Abebi Stafford" ["alias"]=> string(14) "abebi-stafford" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "980043" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Abecedarians" ["alias"]=> string(12) "abecedarians" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "168844" ["artista"]=> string(4) "Abed" ["alias"]=> string(4) "abed" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "20890" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Abed Azrié" ["alias"]=> string(11) "abed-azrié" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "638968" ["artista"]=> string(24) "Abed Azrie & Pedro Aledo" ["alias"]=> string(22) "abed-azrie-pedro-aledo" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "897394" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Abed Nego" ["alias"]=> string(9) "abed-nego" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "715263" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Abedi Isabel" ["alias"]=> string(12) "abedi-isabel" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "270973" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Abedi, Isabel" ["alias"]=> string(12) "abedi-isabel" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "498543" ["artista"]=> string(6) "ABEDON" ["alias"]=> string(6) "abedon" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "192957" ["artista"]=> string(6) "abedou" ["alias"]=> string(6) "abedou" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "431546" ["artista"]=> string(6) "Abeeku" ["alias"]=> string(6) "abeeku" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "751476" ["artista"]=> string(5) "ABEGE" ["alias"]=> string(5) "abege" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "67577" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Abegg Trio" ["alias"]=> string(10) "abegg-trio" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "785841" ["artista"]=> string(30) "Abegg Trio (Various Classical)" ["alias"]=> string(29) "abegg-trio-various-classical-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "778555" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Abegg Trio, Katte" ["alias"]=> string(16) "abegg-trio-katte" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "449053" ["artista"]=> string(30) "Abegg trio, Martin Spangenberg" ["alias"]=> string(29) "abegg-trio-martin-spangenberg" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "157741" ["artista"]=> string(20) "Abeille L - Czerny C" ["alias"]=> string(18) "abeille-l-czerny-c" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "278096" ["artista"]=> string(5) "Abeja" ["alias"]=> string(5) "abeja" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "47169" ["artista"]=> string(4) "Abel" ["alias"]=> string(4) "abel" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "204207" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Abel & Caim" ["alias"]=> string(9) "abel-caim" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1086628" ["artista"]=> string(84) "ABEL & CAIM - CASCATINHA & INHANA - TIBAJI & NILTINHO - PEDRO BENTO & ZÉ DA ESTRADA" ["alias"]=> string(70) "abel-caim-cascatinha-inhana-tibaji-niltinho-pedro-bento-zÉ-da-estrada" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "675816" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Abel & Kaninerna" ["alias"]=> string(14) "abel-kaninerna" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "448625" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Abel Abilities" ["alias"]=> string(14) "abel-abilities" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "479116" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Abel Adrian" ["alias"]=> string(11) "abel-adrian" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "970736" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Abel Cain" ["alias"]=> string(9) "abel-cain" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "189577" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Abel Calzetta Trío" ["alias"]=> string(19) "abel-calzetta-trío" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "822652" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Abel Carl Friedrich" ["alias"]=> string(19) "abel-carl-friedrich" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "80694" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Abel Carlevaro" ["alias"]=> string(14) "abel-carlevaro" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "158071" ["artista"]=> string(17) "ABEL DE LA FUENTE" ["alias"]=> string(17) "abel-de-la-fuente" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "237325" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Abel e Caim" ["alias"]=> string(11) "abel-e-caim" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "121493" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Abel Ferreira" ["alias"]=> string(13) "abel-ferreira" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1042975" ["artista"]=> string(34) "Abel Ferreira e Artur Moreira Lima" ["alias"]=> string(34) "abel-ferreira-e-artur-moreira-lima" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "806280" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Abel Fleury" ["alias"]=> string(11) "abel-fleury" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "37160" ["artista"]=> string(32) "Abel Fleury por Carlos Martínez" ["alias"]=> string(32) "abel-fleury-por-carlos-martínez" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }