Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 149/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "62355" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Abel Ganz" ["alias"]=> string(9) "abel-ganz" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "64033" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Abel García" ["alias"]=> string(11) "abel-garcia" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "464706" ["artista"]=> string(34) "Abel Hassing Quintette-January 1st" ["alias"]=> string(34) "abel-hassing-quintette-january-1st" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "464932" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Abel Hassing Trio" ["alias"]=> string(17) "abel-hassing-trio" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "459486" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Abel Korzeniowski" ["alias"]=> string(17) "abel-korzeniowski" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "687021" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Abel Kraamsaal" ["alias"]=> string(14) "abel-kraamsaal" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "592395" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Abel Manuel" ["alias"]=> string(11) "abel-manuel" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "973930" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Abel Moreno" ["alias"]=> string(11) "abel-moreno" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "57818" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Abel Mouton" ["alias"]=> string(11) "abel-mouton" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "616282" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Abel Orta" ["alias"]=> string(9) "abel-orta" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "813633" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Abel Pereira" ["alias"]=> string(12) "abel-pereira" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "266772" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Abel Pereira (horn)" ["alias"]=> string(18) "abel-pereira-horn-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1100791" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Abel Pérez" ["alias"]=> string(11) "abel-pérez" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1087356" ["artista"]=> string(28) "Abel Pienaar - Fanie Fouché" ["alias"]=> string(26) "abel-pienaar-fanie-fouché" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "114329" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Abel Pintos" ["alias"]=> string(11) "abel-pintos" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "547651" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Abel Ramos" ["alias"]=> string(10) "abel-ramos" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "429583" ["artista"]=> string(20) "Abel Ramos y Dj Nano" ["alias"]=> string(20) "abel-ramos-y-dj-nano" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "125571" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Abel Rodríguez" ["alias"]=> string(15) "abel-rodríguez" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "241998" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Abel Rogantini" ["alias"]=> string(14) "abel-rogantini" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "432572" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Abel Sánchez" ["alias"]=> string(13) "abel-sánchez" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1004790" ["artista"]=> string(23) "Abel Santos Anjos Filho" ["alias"]=> string(23) "abel-santos-anjos-filho" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1065927" ["artista"]=> string(26) "Abel Soria y Julio Gallego" ["alias"]=> string(26) "abel-soria-y-julio-gallego" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "473908" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Abel Splinter" ["alias"]=> string(13) "abel-splinter" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1067184" ["artista"]=> string(15) "ABEL TASMANKOOR" ["alias"]=> string(15) "abel-tasmankoor" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "989810" ["artista"]=> string(12) "abel the kid" ["alias"]=> string(12) "abel-the-kid" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "663259" ["artista"]=> string(25) "Abel The Kid & Raul Ortiz" ["alias"]=> string(23) "abel-the-kid-raul-ortiz" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "592549" ["artista"]=> string(62) "Abel The Kid & Raul Ortiz Jordi Robles & Brian Cross Dj Borr-X" ["alias"]=> string(58) "abel-the-kid-raul-ortiz-jordi-robles-brian-cross-dj-borr-x" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "627670" ["artista"]=> string(25) "ABEL THE KID Y RAUL ORTIZ" ["alias"]=> string(25) "abel-the-kid-y-raul-ortiz" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "40237" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Abel Velasquez" ["alias"]=> string(14) "abel-velasquez" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "28309" ["artista"]=> string(25) "Abel Velásquez - El Mago" ["alias"]=> string(23) "abel-velásquez-el-mago" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1028190" ["artista"]=> string(24) "Abel Velazquez - El Mago" ["alias"]=> string(22) "abel-velazquez-el-mago" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "886229" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Abel Zavala" ["alias"]=> string(11) "abel-zavala" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "116727" ["artista"]=> string(20) "Abel, Carl Friedrich" ["alias"]=> string(19) "abel-carl-friedrich" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "337106" ["artista"]=> string(20) "Abel, Karl Friedrich" ["alias"]=> string(19) "abel-karl-friedrich" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "818276" ["artista"]=> string(48) "Abel, Karl Friedrich; Bach, Carl Philipp Emanuel" ["alias"]=> string(45) "abel-karl-friedrich-bach-carl-philipp-emanuel" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "899076" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Abel, Morten" ["alias"]=> string(11) "abel-morten" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "969693" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Abel's Dying" ["alias"]=> string(11) "abels-dying" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "297032" ["artista"]=> string(22) "Abelardo Alfonso Lopez" ["alias"]=> string(22) "abelardo-alfonso-lopez" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "595657" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Abelardo Barroso" ["alias"]=> string(16) "abelardo-barroso" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1119634" ["artista"]=> string(43) "Abelardo Barroso con la Orquesta Sensación" ["alias"]=> string(43) "abelardo-barroso-con-la-orquesta-sensación" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }