Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 15/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "645723" ["artista"]=> string(12) "A Grape Dope" ["alias"]=> string(12) "a-grape-dope" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "325044" ["artista"]=> string(20) "A Grave With No Name" ["alias"]=> string(20) "a-grave-with-no-name" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "367008" ["artista"]=> string(17) "A Great Big World" ["alias"]=> string(17) "a-great-big-world" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "656710" ["artista"]=> string(14) "A Great Divide" ["alias"]=> string(14) "a-great-divide" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "815010" ["artista"]=> string(33) "A Green Hill Instrumental Classic" ["alias"]=> string(33) "a-green-hill-instrumental-classic" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "285980" ["artista"]=> string(7) "A Group" ["alias"]=> string(7) "a-group" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "15627" ["artista"]=> string(28) "A Group Of Patriotic Britons" ["alias"]=> string(28) "a-group-of-patriotic-britons" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "339661" ["artista"]=> string(15) "A GROYSE METSIE" ["alias"]=> string(15) "a-groyse-metsie" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "510330" ["artista"]=> string(26) "A GRP Christmas Collection" ["alias"]=> string(26) "a-grp-christmas-collection" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "695454" ["artista"]=> string(15) "A Gruesome Find" ["alias"]=> string(15) "a-gruesome-find" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "812513" ["artista"]=> string(34) "A Grumiaux, C Haskil, LSO, C Davis" ["alias"]=> string(31) "a-grumiaux-c-haskil-lso-c-davis" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "604419" ["artista"]=> string(25) "A Guide To Hawaiian Music" ["alias"]=> string(25) "a-guide-to-hawaiian-music" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "729939" ["artista"]=> string(18) "A Guitar Christmas" ["alias"]=> string(18) "a-guitar-christmas" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1021312" ["artista"]=> string(20) "A Gun Called Tension" ["alias"]=> string(20) "a-gun-called-tension" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "709790" ["artista"]=> string(24) "A Gun That Shoots Knives" ["alias"]=> string(24) "a-gun-that-shoots-knives" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "138544" ["artista"]=> string(19) "a guy called gerald" ["alias"]=> string(19) "a-guy-called-gerald" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "285727" ["artista"]=> string(30) "A gyöngyösi Tücsök Zenekar" ["alias"]=> string(30) "a-gyöngyösi-tücsök-zenekar" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "166376" ["artista"]=> string(4) "A Ha" ["alias"]=> string(4) "a-ha" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "570998" ["artista"]=> string(18) "A Halo Called Fred" ["alias"]=> string(18) "a-halo-called-fred" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "58369" ["artista"]=> string(17) "A Handful of Dust" ["alias"]=> string(17) "a-handful-of-dust" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "353881" ["artista"]=> string(33) "A hangszeres magyar népzenérõl" ["alias"]=> string(33) "a-hangszeres-magyar-népzenérõl" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1009493" ["artista"]=> string(17) "A Hard Days Night" ["alias"]=> string(17) "a-hard-days-night" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "882539" ["artista"]=> string(17) "A Harpa e o Natal" ["alias"]=> string(17) "a-harpa-e-o-natal" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1041867" ["artista"]=> string(30) "A Harpa e o Natal - Papi Galan" ["alias"]=> string(28) "a-harpa-e-o-natal-papi-galan" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "890364" ["artista"]=> string(27) "A hatvanas évek slágereri" ["alias"]=> string(27) "a-hatvanas-évek-slágereri" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "30243" ["artista"]=> string(20) "A Hawk And A Hacksaw" ["alias"]=> string(20) "a-hawk-and-a-hacksaw" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1033670" ["artista"]=> string(48) "A Hawk And A Hacksaw And The Hun Hangar Ensemble" ["alias"]=> string(49) "a-hawk-and-a-hacksaw-and-the-hun-hangár-ensemble" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "591126" ["artista"]=> string(17) "A Heart for China" ["alias"]=> string(17) "a-heart-for-china" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "530908" ["artista"]=> string(38) "A Hearts of Space Classical Collection" ["alias"]=> string(38) "a-hearts-of-space-classical-collection" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1005748" ["artista"]=> string(18) "A Heartwell Ending" ["alias"]=> string(18) "a-heartwell-ending" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "767998" ["artista"]=> string(35) "A Heichinger, J Sommer, FX Schlecht" ["alias"]=> string(33) "a-heichinger-j-sommer-fx-schlecht" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "213325" ["artista"]=> string(13) "A Hero A Fake" ["alias"]=> string(13) "a-hero-a-fake" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1073732" ["artista"]=> string(31) "A Hét Völgy & Támoki Beatrix" ["alias"]=> string(29) "a-hét-völgy-támoki-beatrix" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "281667" ["artista"]=> string(25) "A Higher Sound & Kompactr" ["alias"]=> string(23) "a-higher-sound-kompactr" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "716401" ["artista"]=> string(45) "A HIGHER SOUND dance under ground. volume one" ["alias"]=> string(44) "a-higher-sound-dance-under-ground-volume-one" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1060242" ["artista"]=> string(35) "A Historia de Ana Raia e Zeh Trovao" ["alias"]=> string(35) "a-historia-de-ana-raia-e-zeh-trovao" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1019419" ["artista"]=> string(12) "A History Of" ["alias"]=> string(12) "a-history-of" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "859919" ["artista"]=> string(33) "A History Of King Jazz Recordings" ["alias"]=> string(33) "a-history-of-king-jazz-recordings" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "789935" ["artista"]=> string(37) "A History of Music in Western Culture" ["alias"]=> string(37) "a-history-of-music-in-western-culture" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "847383" ["artista"]=> string(19) "A History of SCHEMA" ["alias"]=> string(19) "a-history-of-schema" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }