Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 154/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "846275" ["artista"]=> string(28) "Abi Wallenstein & Joja Wendt" ["alias"]=> string(26) "abi-wallenstein-joja-wendt" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "103231" ["artista"]=> string(33) "Abi Wallenstein & Lars-Luis Linek" ["alias"]=> string(31) "abi-wallenstein-lars-luis-linek" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "859360" ["artista"]=> string(29) "Abi Wallenstein & Steve Baker" ["alias"]=> string(27) "abi-wallenstein-steve-baker" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "995695" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Abi Yoyos" ["alias"]=> string(9) "abi-yoyos" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "737424" ["artista"]=> string(9) "ABI-CD-AG" ["alias"]=> string(9) "abi-cd-ag" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1110578" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Abi'07 Fws-Lübeck" ["alias"]=> string(17) "abi07-fws-lübeck" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "409777" ["artista"]=> string(5) "Abi99" ["alias"]=> string(5) "abi99" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "514039" ["artista"]=> string(5) "ABIAH" ["alias"]=> string(5) "abiah" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "862770" ["artista"]=> string(7) "Abianto" ["alias"]=> string(7) "abianto" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "761812" ["artista"]=> string(7) "Abiball" ["alias"]=> string(7) "abiball" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1086069" ["artista"]=> string(35) "Abiband 1996 Gymnasium am Hoptbühl" ["alias"]=> string(35) "abiband-1996-gymnasium-am-hoptbühl" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1014959" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Abiband 2001" ["alias"]=> string(12) "abiband-2001" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "921719" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Abiband 2004" ["alias"]=> string(12) "abiband-2004" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "687001" ["artista"]=> string(7) "Abicuss" ["alias"]=> string(7) "abicuss" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1036056" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Abid Bahri" ["alias"]=> string(10) "abid-bahri" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "294758" ["artista"]=> string(8) "Abid Ray" ["alias"]=> string(8) "abid-ray" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "847698" ["artista"]=> string(5) "Abida" ["alias"]=> string(5) "abida" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "666579" ["artista"]=> string(34) "Abida - World Greatest Sufi Singer" ["alias"]=> string(32) "abida-world-greatest-sufi-singer" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "53640" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Abida Parveen" ["alias"]=> string(13) "abida-parveen" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "669417" ["artista"]=> string(30) "Abida Parveen & Lofti Bouchnak" ["alias"]=> string(28) "abida-parveen-lofti-bouchnak" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "324958" ["artista"]=> string(30) "Abida Parveen & Lotfi Bouchnak" ["alias"]=> string(28) "abida-parveen-lotfi-bouchnak" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "627471" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Abida Parween" ["alias"]=> string(13) "abida-parween" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "928461" ["artista"]=> string(6) "Abidin" ["alias"]=> string(6) "abidin" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "297777" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Abidin Biter" ["alias"]=> string(12) "abidin-biter" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1044414" ["artista"]=> string(25) "ABIDJA' TAAM pot-pourri" ["alias"]=> string(22) "abidja-taam-pot-pourri" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "740789" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Abidoral Jamacaru" ["alias"]=> string(17) "abidoral-jamacaru" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "859542" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Abie Budgen" ["alias"]=> string(11) "abie-budgen" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "523947" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Abie Rotenberg" ["alias"]=> string(14) "abie-rotenberg" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "727291" ["artista"]=> string(30) "Abie Rotenberg & Shlomo Simcha" ["alias"]=> string(28) "abie-rotenberg-shlomo-simcha" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "48384" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Abie Thomas" ["alias"]=> string(11) "abie-thomas" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "167471" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Abie Toiber" ["alias"]=> string(11) "abie-toiber" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "738416" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Abiel Mir" ["alias"]=> string(9) "abiel-mir" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "294986" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Abies alba" ["alias"]=> string(10) "abies-alba" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "64231" ["artista"]=> string(7) "Abigail" ["alias"]=> string(7) "abigail" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "953449" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Abigail & Barbatos" ["alias"]=> string(16) "abigail-barbatos" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "810543" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Abigail Charbeneau" ["alias"]=> string(18) "abigail-charbeneau" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "575501" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Abigail Hopkins" ["alias"]=> string(15) "abigail-hopkins" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "442179" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Abigail Lapell" ["alias"]=> string(14) "abigail-lapell" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "436923" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Abigail Layman" ["alias"]=> string(14) "abigail-layman" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "459998" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Abigail Meade" ["alias"]=> string(13) "abigail-meade" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }