Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 159/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "249105" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Aborted Fetus" ["alias"]=> string(13) "aborted-fetus" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "299002" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Aborti Mancati" ["alias"]=> string(14) "aborti-mancati" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "224825" ["artista"]=> string(8) "Abortion" ["alias"]=> string(8) "abortion" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "115360" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Aborto Elétrico" ["alias"]=> string(16) "aborto-elétrico" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "470947" ["artista"]=> string(7) "Abortus" ["alias"]=> string(7) "abortus" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "97358" ["artista"]=> string(6) "Aborym" ["alias"]=> string(6) "aborym" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "163138" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Abosranie Bogom" ["alias"]=> string(15) "abosranie-bogom" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "924094" ["artista"]=> string(21) "ABOSRANIE BOGOM (Isr)" ["alias"]=> string(20) "abosranie-bogom-isr-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "725704" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Abott and Costello" ["alias"]=> string(18) "abott-and-costello" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "896849" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Abou & Baba chihabi" ["alias"]=> string(17) "abou-baba-chihabi" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "38940" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Abou Chihabi" ["alias"]=> string(12) "abou-chihabi" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "357526" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Abou Diarra" ["alias"]=> string(11) "abou-diarra" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "973717" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Abou Mehdi" ["alias"]=> string(10) "abou-mehdi" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "626469" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Abou Nidaa Mrad" ["alias"]=> string(15) "abou-nidaa-mrad" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "703986" ["artista"]=> string(10) "ABOU-HALID" ["alias"]=> string(10) "abou-halid" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "517026" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Abou-Kahlil, Rabih" ["alias"]=> string(17) "abou-kahlil-rabih" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "175809" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Abou-Khalil Rabih" ["alias"]=> string(17) "abou-khalil-rabih" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "48847" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Abou-Khalil, Rabih" ["alias"]=> string(17) "abou-khalil-rabih" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "671772" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Aboubacar Camara" ["alias"]=> string(16) "aboubacar-camara" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "720403" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Aboud Abdel Al" ["alias"]=> string(14) "aboud-abdel-al" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "552243" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Aboudi Badawi" ["alias"]=> string(13) "aboudi-badawi" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "839007" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Aboulker (Isabelle)" ["alias"]=> string(18) "aboulker-isabelle-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "559305" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Abouna's Angels" ["alias"]=> string(14) "abounas-angels" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "675018" ["artista"]=> string(5) "about" ["alias"]=> string(5) "about" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "869804" ["artista"]=> string(14) "About - Berlin" ["alias"]=> string(12) "about-berlin" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "930246" ["artista"]=> string(13) "About 9 Times" ["alias"]=> string(13) "about-9-times" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "755886" ["artista"]=> string(11) "About a Boy" ["alias"]=> string(11) "about-a-boy" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "161684" ["artista"]=> string(12) "About A Mile" ["alias"]=> string(12) "about-a-mile" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "908579" ["artista"]=> string(15) "About Aphrodite" ["alias"]=> string(15) "about-aphrodite" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "135653" ["artista"]=> string(11) "About Blank" ["alias"]=> string(11) "about-blank" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "992305" ["artista"]=> string(10) "About Face" ["alias"]=> string(10) "about-face" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "299044" ["artista"]=> string(18) "About Face Theatre" ["alias"]=> string(18) "about-face-theatre" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1022629" ["artista"]=> string(11) "About Group" ["alias"]=> string(11) "about-group" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "935731" ["artista"]=> string(10) "About John" ["alias"]=> string(10) "about-john" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "255183" ["artista"]=> string(11) "About Ouch!" ["alias"]=> string(11) "about-ouch-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "692741" ["artista"]=> string(11) "About Paris" ["alias"]=> string(11) "about-paris" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "646242" ["artista"]=> string(11) "About Pop 2" ["alias"]=> string(11) "about-pop-2" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "363819" ["artista"]=> string(13) "About Schmitt" ["alias"]=> string(13) "about-schmitt" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "904539" ["artista"]=> string(14) "about six feet" ["alias"]=> string(14) "about-six-feet" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1040554" ["artista"]=> string(11) "about songs" ["alias"]=> string(11) "about-songs" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }