Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 160/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "465999" ["artista"]=> string(10) "About Tess" ["alias"]=> string(10) "about-tess" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "962363" ["artista"]=> string(16) "About the Author" ["alias"]=> string(16) "about-the-author" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "960368" ["artista"]=> string(14) "About The Fire" ["alias"]=> string(14) "about-the-fire" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "982034" ["artista"]=> string(17) "About the Sparrow" ["alias"]=> string(17) "about-the-sparrow" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "706288" ["artista"]=> string(18) "About This Product" ["alias"]=> string(18) "about-this-product" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1004434" ["artista"]=> string(10) "About-Face" ["alias"]=> string(10) "about-face" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "411396" ["artista"]=> string(12) "about:berlin" ["alias"]=> string(12) "about-berlin" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "275118" ["artista"]=> string(11) "About:Blank" ["alias"]=> string(11) "about-blank" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "89464" ["artista"]=> string(13) "ABOUTOU ROOTS" ["alias"]=> string(13) "aboutou-roots" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "24289" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Above & Beyond" ["alias"]=> string(12) "above-beyond" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1079057" ["artista"]=> string(33) "Above & Beyond feat Zoë Johnston" ["alias"]=> string(31) "above-beyond-feat-zoë-johnston" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "644858" ["artista"]=> string(30) "Above & Beyond feat. Andy Moor" ["alias"]=> string(27) "above-beyond-feat-andy-moor" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "434800" ["artista"]=> string(36) "Above & Beyond feat. Richard Bedford" ["alias"]=> string(33) "above-beyond-feat-richard-bedford" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "575371" ["artista"]=> string(33) "Above & Beyond feat. Zoe Johnston" ["alias"]=> string(30) "above-beyond-feat-zoe-johnston" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "428541" ["artista"]=> string(37) "Above & Beyond Pres. Tranquility Base" ["alias"]=> string(34) "above-beyond-pres-tranquility-base" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "155276" ["artista"]=> string(33) "Above & Beyond presents Ocean Lab" ["alias"]=> string(31) "above-beyond-presents-ocean-lab" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "867750" ["artista"]=> string(32) "Above & Beyond presents OceanLab" ["alias"]=> string(30) "above-beyond-presents-oceanlab" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1011218" ["artista"]=> string(40) "Above & Beyond Presents Tranquility Base" ["alias"]=> string(38) "above-beyond-presents-tranquility-base" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "669450" ["artista"]=> string(27) "Above & Beyond vs Andy Moor" ["alias"]=> string(25) "above-beyond-vs-andy-moor" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "871602" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Above All" ["alias"]=> string(9) "above-all" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "754793" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Above All musical" ["alias"]=> string(17) "above-all-musical" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "985228" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Above and Beyond" ["alias"]=> string(16) "above-and-beyond" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "959782" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Above And Within" ["alias"]=> string(16) "above-and-within" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "933680" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Above Club" ["alias"]=> string(10) "above-club" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "469620" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Above Envy" ["alias"]=> string(10) "above-envy" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "355945" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Above Our Station" ["alias"]=> string(17) "above-our-station" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1011740" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Above Symmetry" ["alias"]=> string(14) "above-symmetry" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "105505" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Above The Clouds" ["alias"]=> string(16) "above-the-clouds" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "308220" ["artista"]=> string(22) "Above The Golden State" ["alias"]=> string(22) "above-the-golden-state" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "53055" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Above the Law" ["alias"]=> string(13) "above-the-law" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "95610" ["artista"]=> string(14) "above the line" ["alias"]=> string(14) "above-the-line" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1017777" ["artista"]=> string(22) "Above The Orange Trees" ["alias"]=> string(22) "above-the-orange-trees" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1040595" ["artista"]=> string(41) "Above the Orange Trees & Christian Kiefer" ["alias"]=> string(39) "above-the-orange-trees-christian-kiefer" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "750905" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Above The Rim" ["alias"]=> string(13) "above-the-rim" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "967080" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Above The Ruins" ["alias"]=> string(15) "above-the-ruins" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "162081" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Above The Struggle" ["alias"]=> string(18) "above-the-struggle" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "377958" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Above the Tree" ["alias"]=> string(14) "above-the-tree" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "237721" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Above Them" ["alias"]=> string(10) "above-them" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "952539" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Above This Fire" ["alias"]=> string(15) "above-this-fire" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "980832" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Above This World" ["alias"]=> string(16) "above-this-world" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }