Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 161/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "358458" ["artista"]=> string(5) "Abowe" ["alias"]=> string(5) "abowe" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "251546" ["artista"]=> string(10) "abox-disc4" ["alias"]=> string(10) "abox-disc4" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1019349" ["artista"]=> string(4) "Abra" ["alias"]=> string(4) "abra" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "695387" ["artista"]=> string(6) "Abra !" ["alias"]=> string(5) "abra-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "644236" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Abra Cadabra" ["alias"]=> string(12) "abra-cadabra" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "550119" ["artista"]=> string(8) "Abra dAb" ["alias"]=> string(8) "abra-dab" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "899051" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Abra Kadaver" ["alias"]=> string(12) "abra-kadaver" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "142194" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Abra Kadavra" ["alias"]=> string(12) "abra-kadavra" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "13439" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Abra Moore" ["alias"]=> string(10) "abra-moore" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "97356" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Abra Vocabra" ["alias"]=> string(12) "abra-vocabra" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1091074" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Abraão Costa" ["alias"]=> string(13) "abraão-costa" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "122244" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Abracadaband" ["alias"]=> string(12) "abracadaband" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(3) "254" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Abracadabra" ["alias"]=> string(11) "abracadabra" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "606961" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Abracando Jacare" ["alias"]=> string(16) "abracando-jacare" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(4) "5766" ["artista"]=> string(7) "Abradab" ["alias"]=> string(7) "abradab" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "344928" ["artista"]=> string(8) "Abrafaxe" ["alias"]=> string(8) "abrafaxe" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "71219" ["artista"]=> string(7) "Abraham" ["alias"]=> string(7) "abraham" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(4) "9819" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Abraham - Hicks" ["alias"]=> string(13) "abraham-hicks" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1092004" ["artista"]=> string(48) "Abraham (Wendy), Bellassen (Jöel), Yu (Wenhong)" ["alias"]=> string(41) "abraham-wendy-bellassen-jöel-yu-wenhong-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "157796" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Abraham Adzenyah" ["alias"]=> string(16) "abraham-adzenyah" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "624685" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Abraham Afewerki" ["alias"]=> string(16) "abraham-afewerki" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "415413" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Abraham Barrera" ["alias"]=> string(15) "abraham-barrera" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1120709" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Abraham Bursztein" ["alias"]=> string(17) "abraham-bursztein" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "48991" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Abraham Burton" ["alias"]=> string(14) "abraham-burton" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "230108" ["artista"]=> string(31) "Abraham Burton & Eric McPherson" ["alias"]=> string(29) "abraham-burton-eric-mcpherson" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "747118" ["artista"]=> string(23) "Abraham by Bruce Feiler" ["alias"]=> string(23) "abraham-by-bruce-feiler" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "894198" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Abraham Cloud" ["alias"]=> string(13) "abraham-cloud" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "87254" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Abraham Cross" ["alias"]=> string(13) "abraham-cross" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "822343" ["artista"]=> string(46) "Abraham Ellstien, Ilia Trelling, Reuben Doctor" ["alias"]=> string(44) "abraham-ellstien-ilia-trelling-reuben-doctor" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "852619" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Abraham Ezequiel" ["alias"]=> string(16) "abraham-ezequiel" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "695332" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Abraham G-Medhin" ["alias"]=> string(16) "abraham-g-medhin" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "576602" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Abraham Helper" ["alias"]=> string(14) "abraham-helper" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "538574" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Abraham Hicks" ["alias"]=> string(13) "abraham-hicks" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "492645" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Abraham Inc." ["alias"]=> string(12) "abraham-inc-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "800875" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Abraham Kaplan" ["alias"]=> string(14) "abraham-kaplan" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(4) "4570" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Abraham Laboriel" ["alias"]=> string(16) "abraham-laboriel" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "248740" ["artista"]=> string(26) "Abraham Laboriel & Friends" ["alias"]=> string(24) "abraham-laboriel-friends" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "667208" ["artista"]=> string(47) "Abraham Laboriell, Marcus Miller & John Patucci" ["alias"]=> string(44) "abraham-laboriell-marcus-miller-john-patucci" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "266888" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Abraham Laisina" ["alias"]=> string(15) "abraham-laisina" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "548729" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Abraham Less" ["alias"]=> string(12) "abraham-less" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }