Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 162/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "631980" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Abraham Lincln" ["alias"]=> string(14) "abraham-lincln" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "375433" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Abraham Mateo" ["alias"]=> string(13) "abraham-mateo" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1050896" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Abraham Piper" ["alias"]=> string(13) "abraham-piper" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "83916" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Abraham Rousso" ["alias"]=> string(14) "abraham-rousso" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "626788" ["artista"]=> string(33) "Abraham Salkov and Joseph Leonard" ["alias"]=> string(33) "abraham-salkov-and-joseph-leonard" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "603026" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Abraham Salman" ["alias"]=> string(14) "abraham-salman" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "816336" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Abraham Stokman" ["alias"]=> string(15) "abraham-stokman" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "179828" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Abraham Verghese" ["alias"]=> string(16) "abraham-verghese" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "44185" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Abraham-Hicks" ["alias"]=> string(13) "abraham-hicks" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "866637" ["artista"]=> string(25) "Abraham-Hicks Productions" ["alias"]=> string(25) "abraham-hicks-productions" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "338154" ["artista"]=> string(26) "Abraham-Hicks Publications" ["alias"]=> string(26) "abraham-hicks-publications" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "748853" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Abraham, Andy" ["alias"]=> string(12) "abraham-andy" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1123922" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Abraham's Cafe" ["alias"]=> string(13) "abrahams-cafe" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "985024" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Abraham's Child" ["alias"]=> string(14) "abrahams-child" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "506212" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Abraham's Meat Plow" ["alias"]=> string(18) "abrahams-meat-plow" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "857076" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Abrahams, Chris" ["alias"]=> string(14) "abrahams-chris" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "865635" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Abrahams, Leo" ["alias"]=> string(12) "abrahams-leo" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "141621" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Abrahams, Mick" ["alias"]=> string(13) "abrahams-mick" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "439445" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Abrahams, Peter" ["alias"]=> string(14) "abrahams-peter" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "793790" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Abrahamsen, Hans" ["alias"]=> string(15) "abrahamsen-hans" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "225957" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Abrahan Burton" ["alias"]=> string(14) "abrahan-burton" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "675330" ["artista"]=> string(7) "Abrahel" ["alias"]=> string(7) "abrahel" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "366816" ["artista"]=> string(7) "ABRAHMA" ["alias"]=> string(7) "abrahma" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "230876" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Abrakh-dub-r" ["alias"]=> string(12) "abrakh-dub-r" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "310623" ["artista"]=> string(8) "Abraksas" ["alias"]=> string(8) "abraksas" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1060480" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Abram & Sarah" ["alias"]=> string(11) "abram-sarah" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "766404" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Abram Dyakov" ["alias"]=> string(12) "abram-dyakov" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "450252" ["artista"]=> string(32) "Abram Shatskes, Evgeni Svetlanov" ["alias"]=> string(31) "abram-shatskes-evgeni-svetlanov" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "123514" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Abram Shtern" ["alias"]=> string(12) "abram-shtern" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(4) "2524" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Abram Wilson" ["alias"]=> string(12) "abram-wilson" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "493679" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Abramas Brama" ["alias"]=> string(13) "abramas-brama" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "202381" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Abramelin" ["alias"]=> string(9) "abramelin" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "70708" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Abramis Brama" ["alias"]=> string(13) "abramis-brama" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1068894" ["artista"]=> string(35) "AbraMoore,SanDiego,CA,thenAustin,TX" ["alias"]=> string(35) "abramoore-sandiego-ca-thenaustin-tx" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "308843" ["artista"]=> string(33) "Abramowicz & Komorowska & Zmarzly" ["alias"]=> string(29) "abramowicz-komorowska-zmarzly" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "80341" ["artista"]=> string(6) "Abrams" ["alias"]=> string(6) "abrams" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "430444" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Abrams Brothers" ["alias"]=> string(15) "abrams-brothers" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "218513" ["artista"]=> string(20) "Abrams Brothers, The" ["alias"]=> string(19) "abrams-brothers-the" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "723537" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Abrams Dj" ["alias"]=> string(9) "abrams-dj" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "499915" ["artista"]=> string(21) "Abrams, Muhal Richard" ["alias"]=> string(20) "abrams-muhal-richard" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }