Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 166/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "416227" ["artista"]=> string(8) "Absolace" ["alias"]=> string(8) "absolace" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "39608" ["artista"]=> string(7) "Absolom" ["alias"]=> string(7) "absolom" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "721971" ["artista"]=> string(8) "Absolout" ["alias"]=> string(8) "absolout" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "975400" ["artista"]=> string(6) "Absolu" ["alias"]=> string(6) "absolu" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "338105" ["artista"]=> string(7) "Absolum" ["alias"]=> string(7) "absolum" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "965594" ["artista"]=> string(13) "absolument 70" ["alias"]=> string(13) "absolument-70" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "542154" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Absolument 80" ["alias"]=> string(13) "absolument-80" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1109074" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Absolument été" ["alias"]=> string(16) "absolument-été" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "636508" ["artista"]=> string(7) "Absolut" ["alias"]=> string(7) "absolut" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "729257" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Absolut Dance 29" ["alias"]=> string(16) "absolut-dance-29" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "882105" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Absolut disco" ["alias"]=> string(13) "absolut-disco" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1077427" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Absolut Döckart" ["alias"]=> string(16) "absolut-döckart" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "712948" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Absolut Holberg" ["alias"]=> string(15) "absolut-holberg" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "722117" ["artista"]=> string(20) "Absolut Music 35 Cd1" ["alias"]=> string(20) "absolut-music-35-cd1" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "736950" ["artista"]=> string(20) "Absolut Music 35 Cd2" ["alias"]=> string(20) "absolut-music-35-cd2" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "205235" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Absolut Null Punkt" ["alias"]=> string(18) "absolut-null-punkt" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1004589" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Absolut Party" ["alias"]=> string(13) "absolut-party" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "157170" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Absolut Svens Musik" ["alias"]=> string(19) "absolut-svens-musik" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "406433" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Absolut Trio" ["alias"]=> string(12) "absolut-trio" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1004762" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Absolut Vol.8" ["alias"]=> string(13) "absolut-vol-8" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "51557" ["artista"]=> string(8) "ABSOLUTE" ["alias"]=> string(8) "absolute" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "753371" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Absolute 2005" ["alias"]=> string(13) "absolute-2005" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "941274" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Absolute Audacity" ["alias"]=> string(17) "absolute-audacity" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "252444" ["artista"]=> string(23) "Absolute Ballads. Vol.1" ["alias"]=> string(22) "absolute-ballads-vol-1" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "326431" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Absolute Bastards" ["alias"]=> string(17) "absolute-bastards" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "20641" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Absolute Beginner" ["alias"]=> string(17) "absolute-beginner" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "392078" ["artista"]=> string(27) "Absolute Beginner - Bambule" ["alias"]=> string(25) "absolute-beginner-bambule" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "94563" ["artista"]=> string(25) "Absolute Beginner Bambule" ["alias"]=> string(25) "absolute-beginner-bambule" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "409870" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Absolute Beginners" ["alias"]=> string(18) "absolute-beginners" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "578702" ["artista"]=> string(25) "Absolute Beginners Guitar" ["alias"]=> string(25) "absolute-beginners-guitar" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "906179" ["artista"]=> string(32) "Absolute Beginners Guitar Scales" ["alias"]=> string(32) "absolute-beginners-guitar-scales" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "439130" ["artista"]=> string(21) "Absolute Body Control" ["alias"]=> string(21) "absolute-body-control" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "584297" ["artista"]=> string(22) "Absolute Boogie Medley" ["alias"]=> string(22) "absolute-boogie-medley" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "386461" ["artista"]=> string(17) "ABSOLUTE CASTAWAY" ["alias"]=> string(17) "absolute-castaway" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "731783" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Absolute Champions" ["alias"]=> string(18) "absolute-champions" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "560386" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Absolute Chill" ["alias"]=> string(14) "absolute-chill" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "703675" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Absolute Chillout" ["alias"]=> string(17) "absolute-chillout" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "586120" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Absolute Christmas" ["alias"]=> string(18) "absolute-christmas" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "939157" ["artista"]=> string(24) "Absolute Christmas - CD1" ["alias"]=> string(22) "absolute-christmas-cd1" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "902767" ["artista"]=> string(24) "Absolute Christmas - CD2" ["alias"]=> string(22) "absolute-christmas-cd2" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }