Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 167/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "637177" ["artista"]=> string(22) "Absolute Club Classics" ["alias"]=> string(22) "absolute-club-classics" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "608422" ["artista"]=> string(19) "ABSOLUTE COLLECTION" ["alias"]=> string(19) "absolute-collection" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "853546" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Absolute Country" ["alias"]=> string(16) "absolute-country" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "72368" ["artista"]=> string(14) "absolute dance" ["alias"]=> string(14) "absolute-dance" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "104797" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Absolute dance -" ["alias"]=> string(15) "absolute-dance-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "546993" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Absolute Dance 7" ["alias"]=> string(16) "absolute-dance-7" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "611733" ["artista"]=> string(26) "Absolute Dance Winter 2015" ["alias"]=> string(26) "absolute-dance-winter-2015" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "185251" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Absolute Dansband" ["alias"]=> string(17) "absolute-dansband" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1012498" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Absolute Danseband" ["alias"]=> string(18) "absolute-danseband" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "69238" ["artista"]=> string(20) "Absolute Danseband 3" ["alias"]=> string(20) "absolute-danseband-3" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "141911" ["artista"]=> string(25) "Absolute Danseband Sommer" ["alias"]=> string(25) "absolute-danseband-sommer" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1024229" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Absolute Defiance" ["alias"]=> string(17) "absolute-defiance" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "222656" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Absolute Disgrace" ["alias"]=> string(17) "absolute-disgrace" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "582597" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Absolute Duo" ["alias"]=> string(12) "absolute-duo" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "140462" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Absolute Elsewhere" ["alias"]=> string(18) "absolute-elsewhere" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "579673" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Absolute Emotions" ["alias"]=> string(17) "absolute-emotions" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "112604" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Absolute Ensembe" ["alias"]=> string(16) "absolute-ensembe" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "188984" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Absolute Ensemble" ["alias"]=> string(17) "absolute-ensemble" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "518469" ["artista"]=> string(31) "Absolute Ensemble & Joe Zawinul" ["alias"]=> string(29) "absolute-ensemble-joe-zawinul" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "79295" ["artista"]=> string(27) "Absolute Favorite Christmas" ["alias"]=> string(27) "absolute-favorite-christmas" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1050013" ["artista"]=> string(23) "Absolute Favorite Music" ["alias"]=> string(23) "absolute-favorite-music" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "758077" ["artista"]=> string(35) "Absolute Film Orchestra and Singers" ["alias"]=> string(35) "absolute-film-orchestra-and-singers" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "340396" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Absolute Giganten" ["alias"]=> string(17) "absolute-giganten" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "59909" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Absolute Girl Power" ["alias"]=> string(19) "absolute-girl-power" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "61228" ["artista"]=> string(28) "ABSOLUTE GREATEST LOVE SONGS" ["alias"]=> string(28) "absolute-greatest-love-songs" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "931080" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Absolute Grey" ["alias"]=> string(13) "absolute-grey" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "970899" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Absolute Grief" ["alias"]=> string(14) "absolute-grief" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "980807" ["artista"]=> string(20) "Absolute Hard Techno" ["alias"]=> string(20) "absolute-hard-techno" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "743492" ["artista"]=> string(16) "absolute hip hop" ["alias"]=> string(16) "absolute-hip-hop" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "417015" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Absolute Hits" ["alias"]=> string(13) "absolute-hits" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "568181" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Absolute Hits 2005" ["alias"]=> string(18) "absolute-hits-2005" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "715878" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Absolute Hits 2007" ["alias"]=> string(18) "absolute-hits-2007" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "748955" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Absolute Ice" ["alias"]=> string(12) "absolute-ice" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "410385" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Absolute Italian" ["alias"]=> string(16) "absolute-italian" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "717784" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Absolute Kidz" ["alias"]=> string(13) "absolute-kidz" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1001787" ["artista"]=> string(18) "absolute magnitude" ["alias"]=> string(18) "absolute-magnitude" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "763959" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Absolute Mix" ["alias"]=> string(12) "absolute-mix" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "737227" ["artista"]=> string(25) "Absolute Modern Worship 2" ["alias"]=> string(25) "absolute-modern-worship-2" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "191310" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Absolute Music" ["alias"]=> string(14) "absolute-music" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "961620" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Absolute Music 35" ["alias"]=> string(17) "absolute-music-35" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }