Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 168/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "323237" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Absolute Music 36" ["alias"]=> string(17) "absolute-music-36" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "994437" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Absolute Music 40" ["alias"]=> string(17) "absolute-music-40" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "621882" ["artista"]=> string(23) "Absolute Music 42 - CD1" ["alias"]=> string(21) "absolute-music-42-cd1" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "726593" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Absolute Never, The" ["alias"]=> string(18) "absolute-never-the" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "85262" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Absolute Norsk" ["alias"]=> string(14) "absolute-norsk" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "638693" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Absolute Null Punkt" ["alias"]=> string(19) "absolute-null-punkt" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "542292" ["artista"]=> string(29) "Absolute Number One 1995-1999" ["alias"]=> string(29) "absolute-number-one-1995-1999" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "460029" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Absolute Party 2000" ["alias"]=> string(19) "absolute-party-2000" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "124398" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Absolute Power" ["alias"]=> string(14) "absolute-power" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "622664" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Absolute Rave" ["alias"]=> string(13) "absolute-rave" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "539019" ["artista"]=> string(18) "ABSOLUTE RAVE CD 1" ["alias"]=> string(18) "absolute-rave-cd-1" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "192547" ["artista"]=> string(47) "Absolute Reggae - The Return Of Absolute Reggae" ["alias"]=> string(45) "absolute-reggae-the-return-of-absolute-reggae" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "267473" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Absolute Rock" ["alias"]=> string(13) "absolute-rock" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1020032" ["artista"]=> string(29) "Absolute Rock Ballads Anthems" ["alias"]=> string(29) "absolute-rock-ballads-anthems" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "980028" ["artista"]=> string(30) "Absolute Rock Ballads Classics" ["alias"]=> string(30) "absolute-rock-ballads-classics" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "630522" ["artista"]=> string(23) "Absolute Rockabilly CD2" ["alias"]=> string(23) "absolute-rockabilly-cd2" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "640496" ["artista"]=> string(47) "Absolute Sampler 'On The Fly' - Various Artists" ["alias"]=> string(43) "absolute-sampler-on-the-fly-various-artists" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "610244" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Absolute Schlager" ["alias"]=> string(17) "absolute-schlager" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1002728" ["artista"]=> string(21) "Absolute Seventies II" ["alias"]=> string(21) "absolute-seventies-ii" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "818455" ["artista"]=> string(20) "Absolute Sleep Music" ["alias"]=> string(20) "absolute-sleep-music" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "141132" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Absolute Soul" ["alias"]=> string(13) "absolute-soul" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "521946" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Absolute Steel" ["alias"]=> string(14) "absolute-steel" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "685248" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Absolute Svenskt" ["alias"]=> string(16) "absolute-svenskt" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "629047" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Absolute Trance" ["alias"]=> string(15) "absolute-trance" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "737650" ["artista"]=> string(45) "Absolute Value of Noise and Lori Weidenhammer" ["alias"]=> string(45) "absolute-value-of-noise-and-lori-weidenhammer" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1106849" ["artista"]=> string(46) "Absolute Value Of Noise and Roberto Paci Dalò" ["alias"]=> string(46) "absolute-value-of-noise-and-roberto-paci-dalò" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "419318" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Absolute Vengeance" ["alias"]=> string(18) "absolute-vengeance" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "24961" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Absolute Zero" ["alias"]=> string(13) "absolute-zero" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "776966" ["artista"]=> string(27) "Absolute Zero Viola Quartet" ["alias"]=> string(27) "absolute-zero-viola-quartet" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "602721" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Absolute-2" ["alias"]=> string(10) "absolute-2" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "897082" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Absolutely" ["alias"]=> string(10) "absolutely" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "993705" ["artista"]=> string(20) "Absolutely Boxspring" ["alias"]=> string(20) "absolutely-boxspring" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "58539" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Absolutely Classics" ["alias"]=> string(19) "absolutely-classics" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "166116" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Absolutely Fabulous" ["alias"]=> string(19) "absolutely-fabulous" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "575787" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Absolutely Free" ["alias"]=> string(15) "absolutely-free" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "323295" ["artista"]=> string(25) "Absolutely Kosher Records" ["alias"]=> string(25) "absolutely-kosher-records" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "848544" ["artista"]=> string(34) "Absolutely Live at the Rhythm Cafe" ["alias"]=> string(34) "absolutely-live-at-the-rhythm-cafe" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "658999" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Absolutely Nobody" ["alias"]=> string(17) "absolutely-nobody" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "870404" ["artista"]=> string(18) "absolutely nothing" ["alias"]=> string(18) "absolutely-nothing" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "573082" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Absolutely The Best" ["alias"]=> string(19) "absolutely-the-best" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }