Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 169/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "617632" ["artista"]=> string(29) "Absolutely The Best of Gospel" ["alias"]=> string(29) "absolutely-the-best-of-gospel" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "310757" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Absolution" ["alias"]=> string(10) "absolution" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "907949" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Absolution Project" ["alias"]=> string(18) "absolution-project" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "899317" ["artista"]=> string(42) "Absolutley Kosher Records- Various Artists" ["alias"]=> string(41) "absolutley-kosher-records-various-artists" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "630197" ["artista"]=> string(26) "Absolutt Aristokrat Vol. 2" ["alias"]=> string(25) "absolutt-aristokrat-vol-2" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1053469" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Absolutt Artister" ["alias"]=> string(17) "absolutt-artister" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "608544" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Absolutt Gospel" ["alias"]=> string(15) "absolutt-gospel" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "949021" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Absolutt Halleluja" ["alias"]=> string(18) "absolutt-halleluja" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "542886" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Absolutt Relativt" ["alias"]=> string(17) "absolutt-relativt" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "702288" ["artista"]=> string(23) "Absoluuttine Nollapiste" ["alias"]=> string(23) "absoluuttine-nollapiste" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "54316" ["artista"]=> string(24) "Absoluuttinen Nollapiste" ["alias"]=> string(24) "absoluuttinen-nollapiste" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "374554" ["artista"]=> string(7) "Absolva" ["alias"]=> string(7) "absolva" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "982879" ["artista"]=> string(7) "Absolve" ["alias"]=> string(7) "absolve" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1106105" ["artista"]=> string(81) "Absolventen, Dozenten und Studenten der Hochschule für Musik Hanns Eisler Berlin" ["alias"]=> string(80) "absolventen-dozenten-und-studenten-der-hochschule-für-musik-hanns-eisler-berlin" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "555981" ["artista"]=> string(32) "Absolventinnenchor der Ursulinen" ["alias"]=> string(32) "absolventinnenchor-der-ursulinen" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "968937" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Absonus Noctis" ["alias"]=> string(14) "absonus-noctis" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "149005" ["artista"]=> string(6) "absorb" ["alias"]=> string(6) "absorb" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "916690" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Absorb It" ["alias"]=> string(9) "absorb-it" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "162693" ["artista"]=> string(8) "Absorbed" ["alias"]=> string(8) "absorbed" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "547316" ["artista"]=> string(8) "Absorber" ["alias"]=> string(8) "absorber" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "930926" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Absorbing" ["alias"]=> string(9) "absorbing" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "332854" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Absorbing The Pain" ["alias"]=> string(18) "absorbing-the-pain" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1019258" ["artista"]=> string(7) "Absorto" ["alias"]=> string(7) "absorto" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "431111" ["artista"]=> string(36) "Absoulute feat.kelly Price & Cha Cha" ["alias"]=> string(34) "absoulute-feat-kelly-price-cha-cha" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "480335" ["artista"]=> string(14) "AbsoЯute Zero" ["alias"]=> string(14) "absoЯute-zero" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "287124" ["artista"]=> string(7) "Abstain" ["alias"]=> string(7) "abstain" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "332618" ["artista"]=> string(23) "Abstain & Arsedestroyer" ["alias"]=> string(21) "abstain-arsedestroyer" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "175020" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Abstinence" ["alias"]=> string(10) "abstinence" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "847185" ["artista"]=> string(8) "Abstrac'" ["alias"]=> string(7) "abstrac" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "61575" ["artista"]=> string(20) "Abstrackt Keal Agram" ["alias"]=> string(20) "abstrackt-keal-agram" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "881285" ["artista"]=> string(31) "Abstrackt Keal Agram + Schengen" ["alias"]=> string(29) "abstrackt-keal-agram-schengen" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "77823" ["artista"]=> string(8) "Abstract" ["alias"]=> string(8) "abstract" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "971759" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Abstract art" ["alias"]=> string(12) "abstract-art" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "133174" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Abstract Artform" ["alias"]=> string(16) "abstract-artform" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "627552" ["artista"]=> string(21) "Abstract Audio System" ["alias"]=> string(21) "abstract-audio-system" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "139615" ["artista"]=> string(22) "Abstract Audio Systems" ["alias"]=> string(22) "abstract-audio-systems" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "253908" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Abstract Collision" ["alias"]=> string(18) "abstract-collision" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "905966" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Abstract Essence" ["alias"]=> string(16) "abstract-essence" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "757452" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Abstract Funky" ["alias"]=> string(14) "abstract-funky" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "575775" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Abstract Groove" ["alias"]=> string(15) "abstract-groove" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }