Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 170/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "775174" ["artista"]=> string(29) "Abstract Mindstate The M.O.D." ["alias"]=> string(29) "abstract-mindstate-the-m-o-d-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "945345" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Abstract Music" ["alias"]=> string(14) "abstract-music" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "919500" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Abstract Not Filed." ["alias"]=> string(19) "abstract-not-filed-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "660328" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Abstract Q" ["alias"]=> string(10) "abstract-q" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1072829" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Abstract Random" ["alias"]=> string(15) "abstract-random" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "162843" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Abstract Rapture" ["alias"]=> string(16) "abstract-rapture" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "625597" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Abstract Rude" ["alias"]=> string(13) "abstract-rude" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "479084" ["artista"]=> string(36) "Abstract Rude & MUSAB SAB The Artist" ["alias"]=> string(34) "abstract-rude-musab-sab-the-artist" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "573439" ["artista"]=> string(28) "Abstract Rude & Tribe Unique" ["alias"]=> string(26) "abstract-rude-tribe-unique" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "202082" ["artista"]=> string(37) "Abstract Rude & Tribe Unique (A.T.U.)" ["alias"]=> string(33) "abstract-rude-tribe-unique-a-t-u-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "419914" ["artista"]=> string(28) "Abstract Rude + Tribe Unique" ["alias"]=> string(26) "abstract-rude-tribe-unique" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "348795" ["artista"]=> string(34) "Abstract Rude, Prevail + Moka Only" ["alias"]=> string(31) "abstract-rude-prevail-moka-only" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "469371" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Abstract Shadows" ["alias"]=> string(16) "abstract-shadows" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "174626" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Abstract Spirit" ["alias"]=> string(15) "abstract-spirit" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "667376" ["artista"]=> string(23) "Abstract Spirit & Ennui" ["alias"]=> string(21) "abstract-spirit-ennui" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "710884" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Abstract Thought" ["alias"]=> string(16) "abstract-thought" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "416247" ["artista"]=> string(21) "Abstract Tribe Unique" ["alias"]=> string(21) "abstract-tribe-unique" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "101773" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Abstract Truth" ["alias"]=> string(14) "abstract-truth" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "118300" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Abstract Vision" ["alias"]=> string(15) "abstract-vision" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "491048" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Abstract:" ["alias"]=> string(9) "abstract-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1026857" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Abstracta" ["alias"]=> string(9) "abstracta" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "626177" ["artista"]=> string(24) "Abstraction - Evidence 2" ["alias"]=> string(22) "abstraction-evidence-2" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "417019" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Abstraction Layer" ["alias"]=> string(17) "abstraction-layer" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "33818" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Abstrait Music" ["alias"]=> string(14) "abstrait-music" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "199005" ["artista"]=> string(7) "Abstrak" ["alias"]=> string(7) "abstrak" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "980953" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Abstrak Algebra" ["alias"]=> string(15) "abstrak-algebra" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "183916" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Abstrakt Algebra" ["alias"]=> string(16) "abstrakt-algebra" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "342918" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Abstrakt Intellekt" ["alias"]=> string(18) "abstrakt-intellekt" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "277491" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Abstrakt Reality" ["alias"]=> string(16) "abstrakt-reality" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "387647" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Abstrusa Unde" ["alias"]=> string(13) "abstrusa-unde" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "560563" ["artista"]=> string(24) "Abstuerzende Brieftauben" ["alias"]=> string(24) "abstuerzende-brieftauben" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "134087" ["artista"]=> string(8) "Absturtz" ["alias"]=> string(8) "absturtz" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "249945" ["artista"]=> string(7) "Absturz" ["alias"]=> string(7) "absturz" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "241478" ["artista"]=> string(24) "Abstürzende Brieftauben" ["alias"]=> string(24) "abstürzende-brieftauben" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1109491" ["artista"]=> string(26) "Abstürzende Brieftauben -" ["alias"]=> string(25) "abstürzende-brieftauben-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1107221" ["artista"]=> string(42) "Abstürzende Brieftauben & Evelyn Künneke" ["alias"]=> string(40) "abstürzende-brieftauben-evelyn-künneke" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "17565" ["artista"]=> string(4) "Absu" ["alias"]=> string(4) "absu" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "503837" ["artista"]=> string(32) "ABSU-the third storm of cythraul" ["alias"]=> string(32) "absu-the-third-storm-of-cythraul" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "11538" ["artista"]=> string(6) "Absurd" ["alias"]=> string(6) "absurd" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "498441" ["artista"]=> string(38) "Absurd & Grand Belial's Key & Sigrblot" ["alias"]=> string(33) "absurd-grand-belials-key-sigrblot" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }