Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 171/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "656243" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Absurd & Pantheon" ["alias"]=> string(15) "absurd-pantheon" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "166785" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Absurd Adventures" ["alias"]=> string(17) "absurd-adventures" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "384624" ["artista"]=> string(15) "ABSURD CONFLICT" ["alias"]=> string(15) "absurd-conflict" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "184352" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Absurd Existence" ["alias"]=> string(16) "absurd-existence" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "33133" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Absurd Minds" ["alias"]=> string(12) "absurd-minds" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "791457" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Absurd Oppspinn" ["alias"]=> string(15) "absurd-oppspinn" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "913828" ["artista"]=> string(7) "Absurd2" ["alias"]=> string(7) "absurd2" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "39009" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Absurde Gathering" ["alias"]=> string(17) "absurde-gathering" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1013082" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Absurdist" ["alias"]=> string(9) "absurdist" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "257088" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Absurdity" ["alias"]=> string(9) "absurdity" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "666947" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Absurdo Urbano" ["alias"]=> string(14) "absurdo-urbano" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "894304" ["artista"]=> string(8) "Absurdus" ["alias"]=> string(8) "absurdus" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "466929" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Absvrdist" ["alias"]=> string(9) "absvrdist" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "856810" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Absylom RIsing" ["alias"]=> string(14) "absylom-rising" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "467260" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Absynth Aura" ["alias"]=> string(12) "absynth-aura" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "923288" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Absynth Minded" ["alias"]=> string(14) "absynth-minded" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1056637" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Absynth Quintet" ["alias"]=> string(15) "absynth-quintet" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "165634" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Absynthe Minded" ["alias"]=> string(15) "absynthe-minded" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "234604" ["artista"]=> string(23) "Absynthe Minded Quartet" ["alias"]=> string(23) "absynthe-minded-quartet" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "111230" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Absysmal Fornikate" ["alias"]=> string(18) "absysmal-fornikate" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "355056" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Absythe Minded" ["alias"]=> string(14) "absythe-minded" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "461655" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Absztrakkt" ["alias"]=> string(10) "absztrakkt" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "256746" ["artista"]=> string(28) "Absztrakkt & Roey Marquis II" ["alias"]=> string(26) "absztrakkt-roey-marquis-ii" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "953264" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Abt Nihil" ["alias"]=> string(9) "abt-nihil" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "292820" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Abt Otto Strohmaier" ["alias"]=> string(19) "abt-otto-strohmaier" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1014269" ["artista"]=> string(8) "Abtanzen" ["alias"]=> string(8) "abtanzen" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "596573" ["artista"]=> string(22) "Abtanzen International" ["alias"]=> string(22) "abtanzen-international" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1060678" ["artista"]=> string(26) "Abtei Hildegard von Bingen" ["alias"]=> string(26) "abtei-hildegard-von-bingen" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "166776" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Abteilung 409" ["alias"]=> string(13) "abteilung-409" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1129610" ["artista"]=> string(34) "Abtenauer Alpenklang Duo mit Maria" ["alias"]=> string(34) "abtenauer-alpenklang-duo-mit-maria" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "682093" ["artista"]=> string(7) "ABThree" ["alias"]=> string(7) "abthree" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "953015" ["artista"]=> string(31) "Abtrimo & Spirit of the Patriot" ["alias"]=> string(29) "abtrimo-spirit-of-the-patriot" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "577555" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Abu Ekiye" ["alias"]=> string(9) "abu-ekiye" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "224661" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Abu Nurah" ["alias"]=> string(9) "abu-nurah" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "847642" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Abu Talib" ["alias"]=> string(9) "abu-talib" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "811019" ["artista"]=> string(23) "Abu Yusuf Riyadh ul Haq" ["alias"]=> string(23) "abu-yusuf-riyadh-ul-haq" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "910209" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Abu Zimbel" ["alias"]=> string(10) "abu-zimbel" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "13433" ["artista"]=> string(8) "ABU-GOSH" ["alias"]=> string(8) "abu-gosh" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "171841" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Abuela Coca" ["alias"]=> string(11) "abuela-coca" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "963028" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Abuelas fumadoras" ["alias"]=> string(17) "abuelas-fumadoras" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }