Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 188/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "616567" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Accidental Circus" ["alias"]=> string(17) "accidental-circus" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "710078" ["artista"]=> string(21) "Accidental Consonance" ["alias"]=> string(21) "accidental-consonance" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "907087" ["artista"]=> string(17) "accidental groove" ["alias"]=> string(17) "accidental-groove" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "731324" ["artista"]=> string(20) "Accidental Orchestra" ["alias"]=> string(20) "accidental-orchestra" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "911954" ["artista"]=> string(20) "Accidental President" ["alias"]=> string(20) "accidental-president" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "719354" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Accidental Sons" ["alias"]=> string(15) "accidental-sons" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1002833" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Accidental Suicide" ["alias"]=> string(18) "accidental-suicide" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "912450" ["artista"]=> string(20) "Accidental Superhero" ["alias"]=> string(20) "accidental-superhero" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1026858" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Accidental Tribe" ["alias"]=> string(16) "accidental-tribe" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "499071" ["artista"]=> string(22) "Accidentally Encounter" ["alias"]=> string(22) "accidentally-encounter" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "606856" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Accidentals" ["alias"]=> string(11) "accidentals" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "591500" ["artista"]=> string(35) "Accidentals (University of Georgia)" ["alias"]=> string(34) "accidentals-university-of-georgia-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "953850" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Accidente" ["alias"]=> string(9) "accidente" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "415942" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Accidents" ["alias"]=> string(9) "accidents" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "80295" ["artista"]=> string(21) "Accidents Polipoetics" ["alias"]=> string(21) "accidents-polipoetics" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "245749" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Accidents, The" ["alias"]=> string(13) "accidents-the" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "247743" ["artista"]=> string(35) "Acció Cultural del País Valencià" ["alias"]=> string(35) "acció-cultural-del-país-valencià" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "490330" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Accioly Neto" ["alias"]=> string(12) "accioly-neto" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "213959" ["artista"]=> string(13) "ACCIOLY NETTO" ["alias"]=> string(13) "accioly-netto" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "500181" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Accion Mutante" ["alias"]=> string(14) "accion-mutante" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "209946" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Acción Sanchez" ["alias"]=> string(15) "acción-sanchez" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1109471" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Acción Vinagre" ["alias"]=> string(15) "acción-vinagre" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "146266" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Acciones Drásticas" ["alias"]=> string(19) "acciones-drásticas" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "176405" ["artista"]=> string(7) "Acclaim" ["alias"]=> string(7) "acclaim" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "435198" ["artista"]=> string(21) "Acclaim Entertainment" ["alias"]=> string(21) "acclaim-entertainment" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "794713" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Acclarion" ["alias"]=> string(9) "acclarion" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "665272" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Acclimate" ["alias"]=> string(9) "acclimate" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "234277" ["artista"]=> string(8) "Accolade" ["alias"]=> string(8) "accolade" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1030453" ["artista"]=> string(22) "Accolade - Bossa Combo" ["alias"]=> string(20) "accolade-bossa-combo" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "55888" ["artista"]=> string(20) "Accolade de New York" ["alias"]=> string(20) "accolade-de-new-york" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "602436" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Accolade De NY" ["alias"]=> string(14) "accolade-de-ny" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "279334" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Accollage" ["alias"]=> string(9) "accollage" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1085212" ["artista"]=> string(25) "Accompagner à la guitare" ["alias"]=> string(25) "accompagner-à-la-guitare" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "47307" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Accompaniment" ["alias"]=> string(13) "accompaniment" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "753490" ["artista"]=> string(20) "Accompanyment Tracks" ["alias"]=> string(20) "accompanyment-tracks" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "911357" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Accomplice" ["alias"]=> string(10) "accomplice" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "431312" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Accomplice Affair" ["alias"]=> string(17) "accomplice-affair" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "385940" ["artista"]=> string(6) "Accord" ["alias"]=> string(6) "accord" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "97580" ["artista"]=> string(27) "Accord méthode de francais" ["alias"]=> string(27) "accord-méthode-de-francais" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "510432" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Accord on bleu" ["alias"]=> string(14) "accord-on-bleu" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }