Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 19/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "12680" ["artista"]=> string(13) "A Letter Home" ["alias"]=> string(13) "a-letter-home" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1053270" ["artista"]=> string(6) "A Libe" ["alias"]=> string(6) "a-libe" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "53906" ["artista"]=> string(16) "A Life [Divided]" ["alias"]=> string(15) "a-life-divided-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1013141" ["artista"]=> string(19) "A Life Among Ghosts" ["alias"]=> string(19) "a-life-among-ghosts" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "311183" ["artista"]=> string(15) "A Life Of Riley" ["alias"]=> string(15) "a-life-of-riley" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "69121" ["artista"]=> string(16) "A Life Once Lost" ["alias"]=> string(16) "a-life-once-lost" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "167065" ["artista"]=> string(14) "A Life Without" ["alias"]=> string(14) "a-life-without" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "460277" ["artista"]=> string(27) "A Life, A Song, A Cigarette" ["alias"]=> string(25) "a-life-a-song-a-cigarette" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "438287" ["artista"]=> string(19) "a lifeless alliance" ["alias"]=> string(19) "a-lifeless-alliance" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "942003" ["artista"]=> string(20) "A Light In The Attic" ["alias"]=> string(20) "a-light-in-the-attic" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "633925" ["artista"]=> string(24) "A Lighter Shade Of Brown" ["alias"]=> string(24) "a-lighter-shade-of-brown" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "940591" ["artista"]=> string(43) "A Lighter Shade Of Brown Feat. Rappin' 4tay" ["alias"]=> string(41) "a-lighter-shade-of-brown-feat-rappin-4tay" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "63732" ["artista"]=> string(35) "A Likshot Entertainment Compilation" ["alias"]=> string(35) "a-likshot-entertainment-compilation" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "360480" ["artista"]=> string(6) "A Lily" ["alias"]=> string(6) "a-lily" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "607832" ["artista"]=> string(5) "A Lin" ["alias"]=> string(5) "a-lin" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "463142" ["artista"]=> string(18) "A Liquid Landscape" ["alias"]=> string(18) "a-liquid-landscape" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "267451" ["artista"]=> string(26) "A Littl Bittl Of Jazztittl" ["alias"]=> string(26) "a-littl-bittl-of-jazztittl" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "874438" ["artista"]=> string(20) "A Little Bit O' Soul" ["alias"]=> string(19) "a-little-bit-o-soul" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "728474" ["artista"]=> string(22) "A Little Bit of Heaven" ["alias"]=> string(22) "a-little-bit-of-heaven" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "909534" ["artista"]=> string(17) "A Little Friction" ["alias"]=> string(17) "a-little-friction" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1040530" ["artista"]=> string(14) "A Little Green" ["alias"]=> string(14) "a-little-green" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "916431" ["artista"]=> string(22) "A Little Known Nothing" ["alias"]=> string(22) "a-little-known-nothing" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "517163" ["artista"]=> string(14) "a little magic" ["alias"]=> string(14) "a-little-magic" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "482783" ["artista"]=> string(31) "A Little Magic In A Noisy World" ["alias"]=> string(31) "a-little-magic-in-a-noisy-world" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "887664" ["artista"]=> string(24) "A little piece of heaven" ["alias"]=> string(24) "a-little-piece-of-heaven" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "253605" ["artista"]=> string(14) "A Little Space" ["alias"]=> string(14) "a-little-space" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "855294" ["artista"]=> string(15) "A Little Voodoo" ["alias"]=> string(15) "a-little-voodoo" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "585375" ["artista"]=> string(31) "A Little Warning From The Pimps" ["alias"]=> string(31) "a-little-warning-from-the-pimps" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "925983" ["artista"]=> string(16) "A Live [Diveded]" ["alias"]=> string(15) "a-live-diveded-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "411724" ["artista"]=> string(14) "A Live divided" ["alias"]=> string(14) "a-live-divided" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "703792" ["artista"]=> string(9) "A lo loco" ["alias"]=> string(9) "a-lo-loco" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "752755" ["artista"]=> string(13) "A LOAD OF ..." ["alias"]=> string(10) "a-load-of-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1068559" ["artista"]=> string(8) "A Locket" ["alias"]=> string(8) "a-locket" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1095651" ["artista"]=> string(40) "A Locomotív GT Összes Kislemeze (1972)" ["alias"]=> string(39) "a-locomotív-gt-Összes-kislemeze-1972-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1095995" ["artista"]=> string(40) "A Locomotív GT Összes Kislemeze (1975)" ["alias"]=> string(39) "a-locomotív-gt-Összes-kislemeze-1975-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1096506" ["artista"]=> string(40) "A Locomotív GT Összes Kislemeze (1978)" ["alias"]=> string(39) "a-locomotív-gt-Összes-kislemeze-1978-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1103488" ["artista"]=> string(40) "A Locomotív GT Összes Kislemeze (1980)" ["alias"]=> string(39) "a-locomotív-gt-Összes-kislemeze-1980-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "484637" ["artista"]=> string(31) "A London Symphony - Handley-LPO" ["alias"]=> string(29) "a-london-symphony-handley-lpo" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "914870" ["artista"]=> string(14) "A Lonely Crowd" ["alias"]=> string(14) "a-lonely-crowd" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1120840" ["artista"]=> string(15) "A Long Day Gone" ["alias"]=> string(15) "a-long-day-gone" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }