Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 192/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "316683" ["artista"]=> string(12) "ACE Eichenau" ["alias"]=> string(12) "ace-eichenau" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "716276" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Ace Farren Ford" ["alias"]=> string(15) "ace-farren-ford" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "128596" ["artista"]=> string(8) "Ace File" ["alias"]=> string(8) "ace-file" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "27532" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Ace Frehley" ["alias"]=> string(11) "ace-frehley" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "974268" ["artista"]=> string(25) "Ace Frehley - Peter Criss" ["alias"]=> string(23) "ace-frehley-peter-criss" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1001809" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Ace Frehley's Comet" ["alias"]=> string(18) "ace-frehleys-comet" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "619339" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Ace Fu Compilation" ["alias"]=> string(18) "ace-fu-compilation" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "667227" ["artista"]=> string(5) "Ace H" ["alias"]=> string(5) "ace-h" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "400334" ["artista"]=> string(8) "Ace Hood" ["alias"]=> string(8) "ace-hood" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "829539" ["artista"]=> string(33) "ace Hyphen One (Brandon Strevell)" ["alias"]=> string(32) "ace-hyphen-one-brandon-strevell-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "141093" ["artista"]=> string(20) "Ace In The Hole Band" ["alias"]=> string(20) "ace-in-the-hole-band" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "88279" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Ace in the Whole" ["alias"]=> string(16) "ace-in-the-whole" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "999125" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Ace Juice" ["alias"]=> string(9) "ace-juice" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "553793" ["artista"]=> string(27) "Ace Juice feat. M.C. Hammer" ["alias"]=> string(25) "ace-juice-feat-m-c-hammer" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "216682" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Ace Kinkaid" ["alias"]=> string(11) "ace-kinkaid" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "709348" ["artista"]=> string(8) "Ace Lane" ["alias"]=> string(8) "ace-lane" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "744397" ["artista"]=> string(14) "ACE Ministries" ["alias"]=> string(14) "ace-ministries" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "258841" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Ace Moreland" ["alias"]=> string(12) "ace-moreland" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "762180" ["artista"]=> string(22) "Ace Music Supper Store" ["alias"]=> string(22) "ace-music-supper-store" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "249226" ["artista"]=> string(8) "Ace Nine" ["alias"]=> string(8) "ace-nine" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "929961" ["artista"]=> string(25) "Ace Of Bace & 2 Unlimited" ["alias"]=> string(23) "ace-of-bace-2-unlimited" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "10859" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Ace Of Base" ["alias"]=> string(11) "ace-of-base" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1000448" ["artista"]=> string(26) "Ace of base - Happy nation" ["alias"]=> string(24) "ace-of-base-happy-nation" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "964630" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Ace of bridge" ["alias"]=> string(13) "ace-of-bridge" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "974730" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Ace Of Hearts" ["alias"]=> string(13) "ace-of-hearts" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "873588" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Ace Of Pentacles" ["alias"]=> string(16) "ace-of-pentacles" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1010992" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Ace Of Shades" ["alias"]=> string(13) "ace-of-shades" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "927153" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Ace of Sin" ["alias"]=> string(10) "ace-of-sin" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "446067" ["artista"]=> string(13) "ACE OF SPADES" ["alias"]=> string(13) "ace-of-spades" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "912085" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Ace Sounds" ["alias"]=> string(10) "ace-sounds" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "381346" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Ace Spectrum" ["alias"]=> string(12) "ace-spectrum" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "501958" ["artista"]=> string(21) "Ace T. & Jazz attacks" ["alias"]=> string(18) "ace-t-jazz-attacks" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "391200" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Ace The Space" ["alias"]=> string(13) "ace-the-space" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "705434" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Ace Tones" ["alias"]=> string(9) "ace-tones" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "902159" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Ace Troubleshooter" ["alias"]=> string(18) "ace-troubleshooter" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "127766" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Ace Ventura" ["alias"]=> string(11) "ace-ventura" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1044369" ["artista"]=> string(29) "Ace Weems & His Fat Meat Boys" ["alias"]=> string(27) "ace-weems-his-fat-meat-boys" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1124191" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Ace Young" ["alias"]=> string(9) "ace-young" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "909680" ["artista"]=> string(6) "Ace&TJ" ["alias"]=> string(6) "ace-tj" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1107701" ["artista"]=> string(23) "Äçèàí Ñåíàðî" ["alias"]=> string(23) "Äçèàí-Ñåíàðî" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }