Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 195/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "558348" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Ache muda" ["alias"]=> string(9) "ache-muda" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "153369" ["artista"]=> string(24) "Aché Son Desde Trinidat" ["alias"]=> string(24) "aché-son-desde-trinidat" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "539033" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Ache Tango" ["alias"]=> string(10) "ache-tango" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "940851" ["artista"]=> string(8) "Acheborn" ["alias"]=> string(8) "acheborn" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "571389" ["artista"]=> string(8) "Acheirus" ["alias"]=> string(8) "acheirus" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "205910" ["artista"]=> string(7) "Acheloo" ["alias"]=> string(7) "acheloo" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "607181" ["artista"]=> string(8) "Achemuda" ["alias"]=> string(8) "achemuda" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "943936" ["artista"]=> string(7) "Achenar" ["alias"]=> string(7) "achenar" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "588200" ["artista"]=> string(15) "ACHENSEE EXPESS" ["alias"]=> string(15) "achensee-expess" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1102864" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Achenseer Sänger" ["alias"]=> string(17) "achenseer-sänger" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "146154" ["artista"]=> string(22) "Achentaler Saitenmusik" ["alias"]=> string(22) "achentaler-saitenmusik" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "171642" ["artista"]=> string(8) "Achernar" ["alias"]=> string(8) "achernar" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "96635" ["artista"]=> string(7) "Acheron" ["alias"]=> string(7) "acheron" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "322861" ["artista"]=> string(30) "ACHERON ANTI-GOD,ANTI-CHRIST" ["alias"]=> string(28) "acheron-anti-god-anti-christ" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "950046" ["artista"]=> string(35) "Acheron (US) - Those Who Have Risen" ["alias"]=> string(31) "acheron-us-those-who-have-risen" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "421544" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Acheronian Dirge" ["alias"]=> string(16) "acheronian-dirge" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "421711" ["artista"]=> string(8) "Acheront" ["alias"]=> string(8) "acheront" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "31038" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Acherontas" ["alias"]=> string(10) "acherontas" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "343770" ["artista"]=> string(44) "Acheson, Webb - Cdn. - Bancroft, ON - Fiddle" ["alias"]=> string(35) "acheson-webb-cdn-bancroft-on-fiddle" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "761512" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Achha Ji Main Haari" ["alias"]=> string(19) "achha-ji-main-haari" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "448112" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Achiary - Doneda" ["alias"]=> string(14) "achiary-doneda" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "214651" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Achiary Benat" ["alias"]=> string(13) "achiary-benat" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "730085" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Achieng' Abura" ["alias"]=> string(13) "achieng-abura" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "250457" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Achil KomoDo" ["alias"]=> string(12) "achil-komodo" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "287083" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Achill Moser" ["alias"]=> string(12) "achill-moser" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1065193" ["artista"]=> string(25) "Achill Sound & Cath James" ["alias"]=> string(23) "achill-sound-cath-james" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "521151" ["artista"]=> string(7) "Achilla" ["alias"]=> string(7) "achilla" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "603821" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Achilla Orru" ["alias"]=> string(12) "achilla-orru" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "559132" ["artista"]=> string(28) "Achilla Orru & Baana Afrique" ["alias"]=> string(26) "achilla-orru-baana-afrique" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "153864" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Achille Gajo" ["alias"]=> string(12) "achille-gajo" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "501295" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Achille Gajo Trio" ["alias"]=> string(17) "achille-gajo-trio" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "741792" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Achille Togliani" ["alias"]=> string(16) "achille-togliani" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "862494" ["artista"]=> string(8) "Achillea" ["alias"]=> string(8) "achillea" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1066827" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Achilleas Persidis" ["alias"]=> string(18) "achilleas-persidis" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "68138" ["artista"]=> string(8) "Achilles" ["alias"]=> string(8) "achilles" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1053187" ["artista"]=> string(15) "ACHILLES ACERBI" ["alias"]=> string(15) "achilles-acerbi" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "746260" ["artista"]=> string(31) "Achilles C.Damigos - Kouno Shin" ["alias"]=> string(29) "achilles-c-damigos-kouno-shin" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "922896" ["artista"]=> string(13) "ACHILLES HEEL" ["alias"]=> string(13) "achilles-heel" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "389885" ["artista"]=> string(23) "Achilles Liarmakopoulos" ["alias"]=> string(23) "achilles-liarmakopoulos" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "416337" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Achilles Wheel" ["alias"]=> string(14) "achilles-wheel" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }