2018-12-16T23:51:10+01:00 WARN (4): Zend_Cache_Core::save() : impossible to save cache (id=myAppTheLastAldums) 2018-12-16T23:51:10+01:00 WARN (4): Zend_Cache_Core::save() : impossible to save cache (id=myApptheHotAlbums14) Catalogue: A - p. 196 - Music Sense @ Music Sense
Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 196/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#92 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "67269" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Achim Achilles" ["alias"]=> string(14) "achim-achilles" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1064124" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Achim Amme" ["alias"]=> string(10) "achim-amme" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "832014" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Achim Brochhausen" ["alias"]=> string(17) "achim-brochhausen" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1076071" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Achim Bröger" ["alias"]=> string(13) "achim-bröger" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "424434" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Achim D. Möller" ["alias"]=> string(15) "achim-d-möller" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "792648" ["artista"]=> string(39) "Achim Fiedler, Festival strings lucerne" ["alias"]=> string(38) "achim-fiedler-festival-strings-lucerne" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "278542" ["artista"]=> string(31) "ACHIM FISCHER AND PAUL CHENEOUR" ["alias"]=> string(31) "achim-fischer-and-paul-cheneour" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "869031" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Achim Gieseler" ["alias"]=> string(14) "achim-gieseler" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "243954" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Achim Göres" ["alias"]=> string(12) "achim-göres" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "813771" ["artista"]=> string(44) "Achim Gorsch (Trompete) Edgar Strack (Orgel)" ["alias"]=> string(41) "achim-gorsch-trompete-edgar-strack-orgel-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "169684" ["artista"]=> string(27) "Achim Gorsch & Donatus Haus" ["alias"]=> string(25) "achim-gorsch-donatus-haus" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "977493" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Achim Gunske" ["alias"]=> string(12) "achim-gunske" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "602243" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Achim Hess" ["alias"]=> string(10) "achim-hess" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "534812" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Achim Hoeppner" ["alias"]=> string(14) "achim-hoeppner" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "548388" ["artista"]=> string(34) "Achim Hoeppner, Fabian v. Klitzing" ["alias"]=> string(32) "achim-hoeppner-fabian-v-klitzing" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "572811" ["artista"]=> string(49) "Achim Hoeppner; Peter Bertram; Oliver Luxenburger" ["alias"]=> string(47) "achim-hoeppner-peter-bertram-oliver-luxenburger" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1083852" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Achim Höpner" ["alias"]=> string(13) "achim-höpner" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "390666" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Achim Höppner" ["alias"]=> string(14) "achim-höppner" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1091937" ["artista"]=> string(28) "Achim Höppner & Axel Wostry" ["alias"]=> string(26) "achim-höppner-axel-wostry" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "518431" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Achim Jaroschek" ["alias"]=> string(15) "achim-jaroschek" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "200214" ["artista"]=> string(34) "Achim Jaroschek - Peter Brötzmann" ["alias"]=> string(31) "achim-jaroschek-peter-brotzmann" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1073731" ["artista"]=> string(39) "Achim Jaroschek & Günter 'Baby' Sommer" ["alias"]=> string(35) "achim-jaroschek-günter-baby-sommer" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "72056" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Achim Kaufmann" ["alias"]=> string(14) "achim-kaufmann" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "334208" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Achim Kaufmann Trio" ["alias"]=> string(19) "achim-kaufmann-trio" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "172528" ["artista"]=> string(50) "Achim Kaufmann, Frank Gratkowski, Wilbert de Joode" ["alias"]=> string(48) "achim-kaufmann-frank-gratkowski-wilbert-de-joode" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "843195" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Achim Kohl" ["alias"]=> string(10) "achim-kohl" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "340651" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Achim Köllen" ["alias"]=> string(13) "achim-köllen" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "548208" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Achim Konejung" ["alias"]=> string(14) "achim-konejung" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "609243" ["artista"]=> string(30) "Achim Konejung & Horst Schroth" ["alias"]=> string(28) "achim-konejung-horst-schroth" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "159139" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Achim Kück" ["alias"]=> string(11) "achim-kück" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1074189" ["artista"]=> string(52) "Achim Kück Trio feat. John Ruocco and Silvia Droste" ["alias"]=> string(51) "achim-kück-trio-feat-john-ruocco-and-silvia-droste" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "335498" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Achim Mehmert" ["alias"]=> string(13) "achim-mehmert" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "86853" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Achim Mentzel" ["alias"]=> string(13) "achim-mentzel" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "95438" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Achim Menzel" ["alias"]=> string(12) "achim-menzel" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "73595" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Achim Perty" ["alias"]=> string(11) "achim-perty" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "136348" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Achim Petry" ["alias"]=> string(11) "achim-petry" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "38243" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Achim Reichel" ["alias"]=> string(13) "achim-reichel" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "42020" ["artista"]=> string(45) "Achim Reichel - Michels Gold (Deluxe Edition)" ["alias"]=> string(42) "achim-reichel-michels-gold-deluxe-edition-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "358785" ["artista"]=> string(24) "Achim Reichel & Machines" ["alias"]=> string(22) "achim-reichel-machines" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "920653" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Achim Reichelt" ["alias"]=> string(14) "achim-reichelt" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) } 2018-12-16T23:51:13+01:00 WARN (4): Zend_Cache_Core::save() : impossible to save cache (id=myAppseardchartisdt2107ff807d1243530edba289b20ec0273b356)