Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 197/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "686322" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Achim Schmauderer" ["alias"]=> string(17) "achim-schmauderer" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "563537" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Achim Schmidtchen" ["alias"]=> string(17) "achim-schmidtchen" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1077821" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Achim Schülke u.a." ["alias"]=> string(19) "achim-schülke-u-a-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1087631" ["artista"]=> string(60) "Achim Schülke, Kim Hasper, David Turba, Hannes Maurer u.v.a" ["alias"]=> string(57) "achim-schülke-kim-hasper-david-turba-hannes-maurer-u-v-a" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "379800" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Achim Schultz" ["alias"]=> string(13) "achim-schultz" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(3) "329" ["artista"]=> string(77) "Achim Stellwagen, Julia Breckheimer, Arne Hoffmann, Otto Senn, Saskia Huppert" ["alias"]=> string(73) "achim-stellwagen-julia-breckheimer-arne-hoffmann-otto-senn-saskia-huppert" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "462733" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Achim Tang" ["alias"]=> string(10) "achim-tang" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1049355" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Achim und Oliie" ["alias"]=> string(15) "achim-und-oliie" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "26569" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Achim und Olli" ["alias"]=> string(14) "achim-und-olli" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1007376" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Achim Von Horn" ["alias"]=> string(14) "achim-von-horn" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "343606" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Achim Wehland" ["alias"]=> string(13) "achim-wehland" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1038405" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Achim Weinzen" ["alias"]=> string(13) "achim-weinzen" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "657945" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Achim Wollscheid" ["alias"]=> string(16) "achim-wollscheid" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "615458" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Achim Wollschied" ["alias"]=> string(16) "achim-wollschied" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "599950" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Achim_Joerg" ["alias"]=> string(11) "achim-joerg" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "39007" ["artista"]=> string(25) "Achim, Kristin und Franzi" ["alias"]=> string(24) "achim-kristin-und-franzi" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "864462" ["artista"]=> string(6) "Achime" ["alias"]=> string(6) "achime" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1040091" ["artista"]=> string(12) "AchimReichel" ["alias"]=> string(12) "achimreichel" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1029244" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Achims Hitparade" ["alias"]=> string(16) "achims-hitparade" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "385007" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Achinoam Nini" ["alias"]=> string(13) "achinoam-nini" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1060104" ["artista"]=> string(23) "Achinoam Nini & Gil Dor" ["alias"]=> string(21) "achinoam-nini-gil-dor" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "434300" ["artista"]=> string(6) "Achisa" ["alias"]=> string(6) "a-hisa" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "349511" ["artista"]=> string(32) "Achison, Geoff & The Souldiggers" ["alias"]=> string(29) "achison-geoff-the-souldiggers" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "436751" ["artista"]=> string(34) "Achison, Geoff And The Souldiggers" ["alias"]=> string(33) "achison-geoff-and-the-souldiggers" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1038042" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Achla Haffla" ["alias"]=> string(12) "achla-haffla" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1049949" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Achleitner, Katrin" ["alias"]=> string(17) "achleitner-katrin" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "612379" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Achmad Albar" ["alias"]=> string(12) "achmad-albar" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "498273" ["artista"]=> string(27) "Achmad Albar & Nicky Astria" ["alias"]=> string(25) "achmad-albar-nicky-astria" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "872637" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Achmed the Angel" ["alias"]=> string(16) "achmed-the-angel" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "503066" ["artista"]=> string(43) "Acho Estol y la Orquesta Moscas de Bar" ["alias"]=> string(38) "acho-estol-y-la-orquesta-moscas-de-bar" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "416512" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Achokarlos" ["alias"]=> string(10) "achokarlos" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "132418" ["artista"]=> string(6) "aCHORd" ["alias"]=> string(6) "achord" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1040445" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Achordian" ["alias"]=> string(9) "achordian" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "439472" ["artista"]=> string(6) "Achren" ["alias"]=> string(6) "achren" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "285134" ["artista"]=> string(6) "Achrid" ["alias"]=> string(6) "achrid" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "386897" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Achsaniyat Hazman" ["alias"]=> string(17) "achsaniyat-hazman" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "281000" ["artista"]=> string(4) "acht" ["alias"]=> string(4) "acht" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "902203" ["artista"]=> string(17) "acht Bier spaeter" ["alias"]=> string(17) "acht-bier-spaeter" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1113417" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Acht Bier später" ["alias"]=> string(17) "acht-bier-später" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1021809" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Acht Capella" ["alias"]=> string(12) "acht-capella" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }