Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 200/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "88152" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Acid Bath" ["alias"]=> string(9) "acid-bath" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "722558" ["artista"]=> string(9) "ACID BEAT" ["alias"]=> string(9) "acid-beat" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "19679" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Acid Black Cherry" ["alias"]=> string(17) "acid-black-cherry" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "863015" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Acid Bran" ["alias"]=> string(9) "acid-bran" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "957632" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Acid Breath" ["alias"]=> string(11) "acid-breath" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "521310" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Acid Casuals" ["alias"]=> string(12) "acid-casuals" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "655568" ["artista"]=> string(23) "Acid Casualties Records" ["alias"]=> string(23) "acid-casualties-records" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "264954" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Acid Classic" ["alias"]=> string(12) "acid-classic" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "173900" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Acid Cool" ["alias"]=> string(9) "acid-cool" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "582941" ["artista"]=> string(20) "ACiD cORe (dionisus)" ["alias"]=> string(19) "acid-core-dionisus-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "685730" ["artista"]=> string(21) "Acid Core Vol. 6 CD 1" ["alias"]=> string(20) "acid-core-vol-6-cd-1" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "666277" ["artista"]=> string(21) "Acid Core Vol. 6 CD 2" ["alias"]=> string(20) "acid-core-vol-6-cd-2" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "964322" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Acid Country" ["alias"]=> string(12) "acid-country" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "713187" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Acid Daby" ["alias"]=> string(9) "acid-daby" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "94412" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Acid Death" ["alias"]=> string(10) "acid-death" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "70078" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Acid Drinkers" ["alias"]=> string(13) "acid-drinkers" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "716890" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Acid Drinkiers" ["alias"]=> string(14) "acid-drinkiers" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "841694" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Acid Drops" ["alias"]=> string(10) "acid-drops" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "224820" ["artista"]=> string(10) "ACID EATER" ["alias"]=> string(10) "acid-eater" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "694686" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Acid Enema" ["alias"]=> string(10) "acid-enema" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "666592" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Acid Factor" ["alias"]=> string(11) "acid-factor" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "921004" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Acid Farm" ["alias"]=> string(9) "acid-farm" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "379047" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Acid Flamenco" ["alias"]=> string(13) "acid-flamenco" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "860573" ["artista"]=> string(11) "AciD FLavoR" ["alias"]=> string(11) "acid-flavor" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "968637" ["artista"]=> string(7) "Acid FM" ["alias"]=> string(7) "acid-fm" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "862365" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Acid Fruit" ["alias"]=> string(10) "acid-fruit" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "717869" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Acid Genetiks" ["alias"]=> string(13) "acid-genetiks" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "251508" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Acid Groove" ["alias"]=> string(11) "acid-groove" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "258379" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Acid Horse" ["alias"]=> string(10) "acid-horse" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "648294" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Acid House" ["alias"]=> string(10) "acid-house" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "592778" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Acid House Kings" ["alias"]=> string(16) "acid-house-kings" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "705959" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Acid Ice Flows" ["alias"]=> string(14) "acid-ice-flows" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "119968" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Acid Jam 2" ["alias"]=> string(10) "acid-jam-2" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "65456" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Acid Jazz" ["alias"]=> string(9) "acid-jazz" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "882449" ["artista"]=> string(15) "ACID JAZZ 1000%" ["alias"]=> string(15) "acid-jazz-1000-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "537515" ["artista"]=> string(26) "Acid Jazz 10th Anniversary" ["alias"]=> string(26) "acid-jazz-10th-anniversary" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "524441" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Acid Jazz Club" ["alias"]=> string(14) "acid-jazz-club" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "162511" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Acid Jazz Planet" ["alias"]=> string(16) "acid-jazz-planet" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "873232" ["artista"]=> string(25) "Acid Jazz vs. Drum'n'Bass" ["alias"]=> string(22) "acid-jazz-vs-drumnbass" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "699845" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Acid Jesus" ["alias"]=> string(10) "acid-jesus" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }