Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 202/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "474384" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Acid storm" ["alias"]=> string(10) "acid-storm" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "929826" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Acid Strings" ["alias"]=> string(12) "acid-strings" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1007782" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Acid Tapes" ["alias"]=> string(10) "acid-tapes" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "934694" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Acid Tears" ["alias"]=> string(10) "acid-tears" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "90642" ["artista"]=> string(8) "Acid Ted" ["alias"]=> string(8) "acid-ted" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "322277" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Acid Test" ["alias"]=> string(9) "acid-test" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "959138" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Acid Tiger" ["alias"]=> string(10) "acid-tiger" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "592878" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Acid Traxx" ["alias"]=> string(10) "acid-traxx" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "594221" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Acid Trippin" ["alias"]=> string(12) "acid-trippin" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "577351" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Acid Umbrella Crew" ["alias"]=> string(18) "acid-umbrella-crew" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "87261" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Acid Visions" ["alias"]=> string(12) "acid-visions" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "382722" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Acid Warrior" ["alias"]=> string(12) "acid-warrior" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "191966" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Acid Washed" ["alias"]=> string(11) "acid-washed" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "426754" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Acid Wheels" ["alias"]=> string(11) "acid-wheels" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "224312" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Acid Witch" ["alias"]=> string(10) "acid-witch" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "962415" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Acid World" ["alias"]=> string(10) "acid-world" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "380741" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Acid Yesit" ["alias"]=> string(10) "acid-yesit" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "564142" ["artista"]=> string(26) "Acid_Chaoz 2001 Mix (July)" ["alias"]=> string(25) "acid-chaoz-2001-mix-july-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "214083" ["artista"]=> string(21) "Acid, Milch und Honig" ["alias"]=> string(20) "acid-milch-und-honig" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "959925" ["artista"]=> string(11) "acid.fridge" ["alias"]=> string(11) "acid-fridge" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1024968" ["artista"]=> string(6) "acidan" ["alias"]=> string(6) "acidan" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "242552" ["artista"]=> string(8) "Acidente" ["alias"]=> string(8) "acidente" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "533971" ["artista"]=> string(20) "acidents polipoetics" ["alias"]=> string(20) "acidents-polipoetics" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "488868" ["artista"]=> string(6) "Acidez" ["alias"]=> string(6) "acidez" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "944501" ["artista"]=> string(6) "Acidic" ["alias"]=> string(6) "acidic" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "433629" ["artista"]=> string(8) "Acidkids" ["alias"]=> string(8) "acidkids" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "722039" ["artista"]=> string(7) "Acidlab" ["alias"]=> string(7) "acidlab" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "58161" ["artista"]=> string(7) "ACIDMAN" ["alias"]=> string(7) "acidman" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "545289" ["artista"]=> string(5) "Acido" ["alias"]=> string(5) "acido" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "501304" ["artista"]=> string(7) "Acido C" ["alias"]=> string(7) "acido-c" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "757377" ["artista"]=> string(25) "Acido feat. Bryan Sanders" ["alias"]=> string(24) "acido-feat-bryan-sanders" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "985843" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Acido Folklorico" ["alias"]=> string(16) "acido-folklorico" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "921589" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Acidophilus Rex" ["alias"]=> string(15) "acidophilus-rex" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "298397" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Acidphase lll" ["alias"]=> string(13) "acidphase-lll" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "149975" ["artista"]=> string(10) "acidtheory" ["alias"]=> string(10) "acidtheory" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "679491" ["artista"]=> string(8) "AcidTone" ["alias"]=> string(8) "acidtone" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "338282" ["artista"]=> string(8) "Acidwash" ["alias"]=> string(8) "acidwash" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "284518" ["artista"]=> string(8) "Acidwolf" ["alias"]=> string(8) "acidwolf" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "568226" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Acie Cargill" ["alias"]=> string(12) "acie-cargill" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "629816" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Acie High" ["alias"]=> string(9) "acie-high" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }