Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 207/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1077590" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Acouphène" ["alias"]=> string(10) "acouphène" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "147547" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Acousic Alchemy" ["alias"]=> string(15) "acousic-alchemy" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "223731" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Acousphere" ["alias"]=> string(10) "acousphere" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "632800" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Acousteel Gang" ["alias"]=> string(14) "acousteel-gang" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "128783" ["artista"]=> string(8) "Acoustic" ["alias"]=> string(8) "acoustic" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1044949" ["artista"]=> string(12) "ACOUSTIC 4x4" ["alias"]=> string(12) "acoustic-4x4" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "516262" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Acoustic Acrobats" ["alias"]=> string(17) "acoustic-acrobats" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "616548" ["artista"]=> string(31) "acoustic acrobats karol smialek" ["alias"]=> string(31) "acoustic-acrobats-karol-smialek" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "232605" ["artista"]=> string(15) "acoustic affair" ["alias"]=> string(15) "acoustic-affair" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "102748" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Acoustic Africa" ["alias"]=> string(15) "acoustic-africa" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(4) "2148" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Acoustic Alchemy" ["alias"]=> string(16) "acoustic-alchemy" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "648424" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Acoustic Angels" ["alias"]=> string(15) "acoustic-angels" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "280817" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Acoustic Art" ["alias"]=> string(12) "acoustic-art" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "958315" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Acoustic Asturias" ["alias"]=> string(17) "acoustic-asturias" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "113427" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Acoustic Avenue" ["alias"]=> string(15) "acoustic-avenue" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "91195" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Acoustic Band" ["alias"]=> string(13) "acoustic-band" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "146305" ["artista"]=> string(53) "Acoustic Band (È.Òðóõàíîâ, È. Êóêàëî)" ["alias"]=> string(50) "acoustic-band-È-Òðóõàíîâ-È-Êóêàëî-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1106845" ["artista"]=> string(65) "Acoustic Band (Èëüÿ Òðóõàíîâ - Èëüÿ Êóêàëî)" ["alias"]=> string(62) "acoustic-band-Èëüÿ-Òðóõàíîâ-Èëüÿ-Êóêàëî-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "456886" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Acoustic Blue" ["alias"]=> string(13) "acoustic-blue" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "858709" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Acoustic Blues" ["alias"]=> string(14) "acoustic-blues" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "245729" ["artista"]=> string(23) "Acoustic Blues Brothers" ["alias"]=> string(23) "acoustic-blues-brothers" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "447473" ["artista"]=> string(24) "Acoustic Blues Companion" ["alias"]=> string(24) "acoustic-blues-companion" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "852368" ["artista"]=> string(22) "Acoustic Blues Drifter" ["alias"]=> string(22) "acoustic-blues-drifter" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "117859" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Acoustic Blues Duo" ["alias"]=> string(18) "acoustic-blues-duo" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "98555" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Acoustic Blues Trio" ["alias"]=> string(19) "acoustic-blues-trio" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "286580" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Acoustic Blues-Duo" ["alias"]=> string(18) "acoustic-blues-duo" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "914011" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Acoustic Boulevard" ["alias"]=> string(18) "acoustic-boulevard" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "305107" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Acoustic Cafe" ["alias"]=> string(13) "acoustic-cafe" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "845147" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Acoustic Cafe’" ["alias"]=> string(14) "acoustic-cafe-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "699655" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Acoustic Chill 2" ["alias"]=> string(16) "acoustic-chill-2" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "245117" ["artista"]=> string(31) "Acoustic Chillout (The Best Of)" ["alias"]=> string(30) "acoustic-chillout-the-best-of-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "678988" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Acoustic Christmas" ["alias"]=> string(18) "acoustic-christmas" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "90864" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Acoustic Club" ["alias"]=> string(13) "acoustic-club" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "360292" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Acoustic Collabo" ["alias"]=> string(16) "acoustic-collabo" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "603273" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Acoustic Colors" ["alias"]=> string(15) "acoustic-colors" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "255372" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Acoustic Colours" ["alias"]=> string(16) "acoustic-colours" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "930934" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Acoustic Cover" ["alias"]=> string(14) "acoustic-cover" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "811716" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Acoustic Crossover" ["alias"]=> string(18) "acoustic-crossover" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "346231" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Acoustic Days" ["alias"]=> string(13) "acoustic-days" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "109017" ["artista"]=> string(20) "Acoustic Delta Blues" ["alias"]=> string(20) "acoustic-delta-blues" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }