Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 208/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "48683" ["artista"]=> string(23) "Acoustic dinner quartet" ["alias"]=> string(23) "acoustic-dinner-quartet" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(4) "8301" ["artista"]=> string(35) "Acoustic Dinner Quintet-Qartet-Trio" ["alias"]=> string(35) "acoustic-dinner-quintet-qartet-trio" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "260793" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Acoustic Drifter" ["alias"]=> string(16) "acoustic-drifter" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "638129" ["artista"]=> string(12) "acoustic dry" ["alias"]=> string(12) "acoustic-dry" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "252985" ["artista"]=> string(23) "acoustic dub messengers" ["alias"]=> string(23) "acoustic-dub-messengers" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1069498" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Acoustic Duo" ["alias"]=> string(12) "acoustic-duo" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "37335" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Acoustic Eidolon" ["alias"]=> string(16) "acoustic-eidolon" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "489600" ["artista"]=> string(32) "Acoustic Eidolon & Thomas Loefke" ["alias"]=> string(30) "acoustic-eidolon-thomas-loefke" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "589136" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Acoustic Encounters" ["alias"]=> string(19) "acoustic-encounters" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "184328" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Acoustic Endeavors" ["alias"]=> string(18) "acoustic-endeavors" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "738816" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Acoustic Ensemble" ["alias"]=> string(17) "acoustic-ensemble" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "357610" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Acoustic Family" ["alias"]=> string(15) "acoustic-family" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "486702" ["artista"]=> string(20) "Acoustic Faves Vol 2" ["alias"]=> string(20) "acoustic-faves-vol-2" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "864002" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Acoustic Fields" ["alias"]=> string(15) "acoustic-fields" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "96211" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Acoustic Fingers" ["alias"]=> string(16) "acoustic-fingers" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "608677" ["artista"]=> string(20) "Acoustic Fingerstyle" ["alias"]=> string(20) "acoustic-fingerstyle" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "511738" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Acoustic Friends" ["alias"]=> string(16) "acoustic-friends" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "980332" ["artista"]=> string(22) "Acoustic Fun Orchestra" ["alias"]=> string(22) "acoustic-fun-orchestra" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "459230" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Acoustic Funk" ["alias"]=> string(13) "acoustic-funk" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "685708" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Acoustic Groove" ["alias"]=> string(15) "acoustic-groove" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "979843" ["artista"]=> string(20) "Acoustic Groove Band" ["alias"]=> string(20) "acoustic-groove-band" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "511019" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Acoustic Groove Duo" ["alias"]=> string(19) "acoustic-groove-duo" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "98034" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Acoustic Guitar" ["alias"]=> string(15) "acoustic-guitar" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "325025" ["artista"]=> string(31) "Acoustic Guitar by Willie Logan" ["alias"]=> string(31) "acoustic-guitar-by-willie-logan" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "246189" ["artista"]=> string(24) "Acoustic Guitar Magazine" ["alias"]=> string(24) "acoustic-guitar-magazine" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "725421" ["artista"]=> string(25) "Acoustic Guitar Orchestra" ["alias"]=> string(25) "acoustic-guitar-orchestra" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "421392" ["artista"]=> string(22) "Acoustic Guitar Summit" ["alias"]=> string(22) "acoustic-guitar-summit" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1021975" ["artista"]=> string(45) "Acoustic Guitar Trio (Lindley Thompson Morse)" ["alias"]=> string(44) "acoustic-guitar-trio-lindley-thompson-morse-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "222441" ["artista"]=> string(59) "Acoustic Guitar Trio (Nels Cline - Rod Poole - Jim McAuley)" ["alias"]=> string(54) "acoustic-guitar-trio-nels-cline-rod-poole-jim-mcauley-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "82955" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Acoustic Guitars" ["alias"]=> string(16) "acoustic-guitars" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1061682" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Acoustic Heritage" ["alias"]=> string(17) "acoustic-heritage" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "612456" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Acoustic Hits" ["alias"]=> string(13) "acoustic-hits" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "282561" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Acoustic Hot Tuna" ["alias"]=> string(17) "acoustic-hot-tuna" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "851151" ["artista"]=> string(48) "Acoustic Hot Tuna - Jorma Kaukonen & Jack Casady" ["alias"]=> string(44) "acoustic-hot-tuna-jorma-kaukonen-jack-casady" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "842398" ["artista"]=> string(39) "Acoustic Hot Tuna - Jorma, Jack & Barry" ["alias"]=> string(34) "acoustic-hot-tuna-jorma-jack-barry" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "840289" ["artista"]=> string(33) "Acoustic Hot Tuna - Jorma, Jack w" ["alias"]=> string(30) "acoustic-hot-tuna-jorma-jack-w" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "592224" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Acoustic Hymns" ["alias"]=> string(14) "acoustic-hymns" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "96196" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Acoustic Impact" ["alias"]=> string(15) "acoustic-impact" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "680556" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Acoustic In Love" ["alias"]=> string(16) "acoustic-in-love" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "56878" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Acoustic Jam" ["alias"]=> string(12) "acoustic-jam" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }