Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 209/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "509573" ["artista"]=> string(21) "Acoustic Jazz Quartet" ["alias"]=> string(21) "acoustic-jazz-quartet" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "902692" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Acoustic Junction" ["alias"]=> string(17) "acoustic-junction" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "205382" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Acoustic Jungle" ["alias"]=> string(15) "acoustic-jungle" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "44303" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Acoustic Ladyland" ["alias"]=> string(17) "acoustic-ladyland" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "848093" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Acoustic Line" ["alias"]=> string(13) "acoustic-line" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "111599" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Acoustic Mania" ["alias"]=> string(14) "acoustic-mania" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "967055" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Acoustic Minds" ["alias"]=> string(14) "acoustic-minds" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "609327" ["artista"]=> string(23) "Acoustic Mood Oechestra" ["alias"]=> string(23) "acoustic-mood-oechestra" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "313509" ["artista"]=> string(23) "ACOUSTIC MOOD ORCHESTRA" ["alias"]=> string(23) "acoustic-mood-orchestra" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "202115" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Acoustic Moodz" ["alias"]=> string(14) "acoustic-moodz" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "612630" ["artista"]=> string(21) "Acoustic Music Guitar" ["alias"]=> string(21) "acoustic-music-guitar" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1128288" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Acoustic Norbert" ["alias"]=> string(16) "acoustic-norbert" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "116117" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Acoustic Ocean" ["alias"]=> string(14) "acoustic-ocean" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "519079" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Acoustic Odysee" ["alias"]=> string(15) "acoustic-odysee" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "666584" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Acoustic Paradise" ["alias"]=> string(17) "acoustic-paradise" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "111214" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Acoustic Park" ["alias"]=> string(13) "acoustic-park" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "662705" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Acoustic Parsha" ["alias"]=> string(15) "acoustic-parsha" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "870101" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Acoustic Planet" ["alias"]=> string(15) "acoustic-planet" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "912472" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Acoustic Power" ["alias"]=> string(14) "acoustic-power" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1048496" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Acoustic Prism" ["alias"]=> string(14) "acoustic-prism" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(4) "5692" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Acoustic Quartet" ["alias"]=> string(16) "acoustic-quartet" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "473938" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Acoustic Rainbow" ["alias"]=> string(16) "acoustic-rainbow" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "70810" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Acoustic Rescue" ["alias"]=> string(15) "acoustic-rescue" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "238007" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Acoustic Revolution" ["alias"]=> string(19) "acoustic-revolution" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "457918" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Acoustic Riders" ["alias"]=> string(15) "acoustic-riders" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "161861" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Acoustic Room 47" ["alias"]=> string(16) "acoustic-room-47" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "973816" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Acoustic Saints" ["alias"]=> string(15) "acoustic-saints" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "730699" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Acoustic Sausage" ["alias"]=> string(16) "acoustic-sausage" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "616751" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Acoustic Semi" ["alias"]=> string(13) "acoustic-semi" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "505483" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Acoustic Sense" ["alias"]=> string(14) "acoustic-sense" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "952533" ["artista"]=> string(24) "Acoustic Sessions Vol II" ["alias"]=> string(24) "acoustic-sessions-vol-ii" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "232437" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Acoustic Shack" ["alias"]=> string(14) "acoustic-shack" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "648001" ["artista"]=> string(37) "Acoustic Shadows of the Blue and Gray" ["alias"]=> string(37) "acoustic-shadows-of-the-blue-and-gray" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "857288" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Acoustic Shiver" ["alias"]=> string(15) "acoustic-shiver" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "885270" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Acoustic Shock" ["alias"]=> string(14) "acoustic-shock" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "939751" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Acoustic Sideshow" ["alias"]=> string(17) "acoustic-sideshow" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "248215" ["artista"]=> string(24) "Acoustic Solutions vol.3" ["alias"]=> string(24) "acoustic-solutions-vol-3" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "663291" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Acoustic Son" ["alias"]=> string(12) "acoustic-son" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "518804" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Acoustic Soul" ["alias"]=> string(13) "acoustic-soul" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "892748" ["artista"]=> string(21) "Acoustic Soul Factory" ["alias"]=> string(21) "acoustic-soul-factory" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }