Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 21/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "329182" ["artista"]=> string(15) "A Mano Cambiada" ["alias"]=> string(15) "a-mano-cambiada" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "976530" ["artista"]=> string(10) "A Mansalva" ["alias"]=> string(10) "a-mansalva" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "979806" ["artista"]=> string(16) "A Mantle the Sea" ["alias"]=> string(16) "a-mantle-the-sea" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1119667" ["artista"]=> string(28) "A Maquina de Descascar´alho" ["alias"]=> string(27) "a-maquina-de-descascar-alho" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "687927" ["artista"]=> string(13) "A Marble Calm" ["alias"]=> string(13) "a-marble-calm" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "325558" ["artista"]=> string(15) "A Marca Bavaria" ["alias"]=> string(15) "a-marca-bavaria" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "941377" ["artista"]=> string(14) "A Marca do Sul" ["alias"]=> string(14) "a-marca-do-sul" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "639516" ["artista"]=> string(16) "A Marca do Sul 6" ["alias"]=> string(16) "a-marca-do-sul-6" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "534206" ["artista"]=> string(14) "A McCall Smith" ["alias"]=> string(14) "a-mccall-smith" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "536698" ["artista"]=> string(13) "A McCallSmith" ["alias"]=> string(13) "a-mccallsmith" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "751224" ["artista"]=> string(9) "A McKeown" ["alias"]=> string(9) "a-mckeown" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1063645" ["artista"]=> string(23) "A Mediterranean Odyssey" ["alias"]=> string(23) "a-mediterranean-odyssey" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "434305" ["artista"]=> string(5) "A mei" ["alias"]=> string(5) "a-mei" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1086200" ["artista"]=> string(15) "A Mei ±i´f©f" ["alias"]=> string(11) "a-mei-i-f-f" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "976329" ["artista"]=> string(15) "A Memorable Day" ["alias"]=> string(15) "a-memorable-day" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "745766" ["artista"]=> string(25) "A Message from Max Lucado" ["alias"]=> string(25) "a-message-from-max-lucado" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "667361" ["artista"]=> string(15) "A Midnite Choir" ["alias"]=> string(15) "a-midnite-choir" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1013508" ["artista"]=> string(46) "A Millennium Tribute To Diamond DAVID LEE ROTH" ["alias"]=> string(46) "a-millennium-tribute-to-diamond-david-lee-roth" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "173975" ["artista"]=> string(16) "a million bamboo" ["alias"]=> string(16) "a-million-bamboo" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "489011" ["artista"]=> string(29) "A Million Dead Birds Laughing" ["alias"]=> string(29) "a-million-dead-birds-laughing" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "416041" ["artista"]=> string(61) "A Million Dollars Worth Of Girl Groups - The Dolls Of Doo Wop" ["alias"]=> string(59) "a-million-dollars-worth-of-girl-groups-the-dolls-of-doo-wop" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "861605" ["artista"]=> string(22) "A Million Evil Pennies" ["alias"]=> string(22) "a-million-evil-pennies" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "841116" ["artista"]=> string(32) "A Million Mercies & Broken Radio" ["alias"]=> string(30) "a-million-mercies-broken-radio" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "934653" ["artista"]=> string(15) "A Million Years" ["alias"]=> string(15) "a-million-years" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "986040" ["artista"]=> string(9) "A Milster" ["alias"]=> string(9) "a-milster" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "35163" ["artista"]=> string(15) "A MIND CONFUSED" ["alias"]=> string(15) "a-mind-confused" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "981630" ["artista"]=> string(17) "A Mind Like Yours" ["alias"]=> string(17) "a-mind-like-yours" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "371446" ["artista"]=> string(14) "A Minor Forest" ["alias"]=> string(14) "a-minor-forest" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "295815" ["artista"]=> string(17) "A Minority of One" ["alias"]=> string(17) "a-minority-of-one" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "308246" ["artista"]=> string(19) "A Minute Jack Forum" ["alias"]=> string(19) "a-minute-jack-forum" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "979827" ["artista"]=> string(22) "A Minute Till Midnight" ["alias"]=> string(22) "a-minute-till-midnight" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "529612" ["artista"]=> string(20) "A MIS SERES QUERIDOS" ["alias"]=> string(20) "a-mis-seres-queridos" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "595460" ["artista"]=> string(16) "A Modest Promise" ["alias"]=> string(16) "a-modest-promise" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "939957" ["artista"]=> string(16) "A Moment In Time" ["alias"]=> string(16) "a-moment-in-time" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "418546" ["artista"]=> string(13) "A Moment Lost" ["alias"]=> string(13) "a-moment-lost" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "417389" ["artista"]=> string(19) "A Moment Of Clarity" ["alias"]=> string(19) "a-moment-of-clarity" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "922769" ["artista"]=> string(14) "A Moments Loss" ["alias"]=> string(14) "a-moments-loss" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "972569" ["artista"]=> string(31) "A MONTH OF SUNDAYS - idiot star" ["alias"]=> string(29) "a-month-of-sundays-idiot-star" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "111957" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Á Mónti sól" ["alias"]=> string(14) "Á-mónti-sól" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "442713" ["artista"]=> string(25) "A Monumental Black Statue" ["alias"]=> string(25) "a-monumental-black-statue" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }