Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 210/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "281878" ["artista"]=> string(31) "acoustic sound orchester & chor" ["alias"]=> string(29) "acoustic-sound-orchester-chor" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "155150" ["artista"]=> string(24) "Acoustic Sound Orchestra" ["alias"]=> string(24) "acoustic-sound-orchestra" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "26530" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Acoustic Spirit" ["alias"]=> string(15) "acoustic-spirit" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "607604" ["artista"]=> string(22) "Acoustic Spoken Groove" ["alias"]=> string(22) "acoustic-spoken-groove" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1123528" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Acoustic Strawbs" ["alias"]=> string(16) "acoustic-strawbs" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "875274" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Acoustic Sun" ["alias"]=> string(12) "acoustic-sun" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "235879" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Acoustic Swing Trio" ["alias"]=> string(19) "acoustic-swing-trio" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "174262" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Acoustic Swingset" ["alias"]=> string(17) "acoustic-swingset" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "188044" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Acoustic Syndicate" ["alias"]=> string(18) "acoustic-syndicate" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "702825" ["artista"]=> string(27) "Acoustic Syndicate (Disc 1)" ["alias"]=> string(26) "acoustic-syndicate-disc-1-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "909906" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Acoustic Team" ["alias"]=> string(13) "acoustic-team" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(4) "5993" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Acoustic Torment" ["alias"]=> string(16) "acoustic-torment" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "962849" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Acoustic Tracks" ["alias"]=> string(15) "acoustic-tracks" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "959677" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Acoustic Trauma" ["alias"]=> string(15) "acoustic-trauma" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "205035" ["artista"]=> string(15) "acoustic travel" ["alias"]=> string(15) "acoustic-travel" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "21226" ["artista"]=> string(20) "Acoustic travel band" ["alias"]=> string(20) "acoustic-travel-band" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(4) "3442" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Acoustic Triangle" ["alias"]=> string(17) "acoustic-triangle" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "392731" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Acoustic Trio" ["alias"]=> string(13) "acoustic-trio" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1054898" ["artista"]=> string(20) "Acoustic Underground" ["alias"]=> string(20) "acoustic-underground" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "943322" ["artista"]=> string(22) "Acoustic Underscores 5" ["alias"]=> string(22) "acoustic-underscores-5" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "952281" ["artista"]=> string(22) "Acoustic Underscores 6" ["alias"]=> string(22) "acoustic-underscores-6" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "593453" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Acoustic Union" ["alias"]=> string(14) "acoustic-union" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "574575" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Acoustic Unlimited" ["alias"]=> string(18) "acoustic-unlimited" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "240867" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Acoustic Version" ["alias"]=> string(16) "acoustic-version" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1120873" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Acoustic Vol2" ["alias"]=> string(13) "acoustic-vol2" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "522229" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Acoustic Wizards" ["alias"]=> string(16) "acoustic-wizards" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "181478" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Acoustic Workshop" ["alias"]=> string(17) "acoustic-workshop" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "542532" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Acoustic Worship" ["alias"]=> string(16) "acoustic-worship" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "661972" ["artista"]=> string(25) "Acoustic Worship Ensemble" ["alias"]=> string(25) "acoustic-worship-ensemble" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "49564" ["artista"]=> string(36) "Acoustic Worship With Brian Doerksen" ["alias"]=> string(36) "acoustic-worship-with-brian-doerksen" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "45659" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Acoustica" ["alias"]=> string(9) "acoustica" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1025923" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Acoustical Crime" ["alias"]=> string(16) "acoustical-crime" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "193133" ["artista"]=> string(29) "Acoustical Society of America" ["alias"]=> string(29) "acoustical-society-of-america" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "68009" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Acoustical South" ["alias"]=> string(16) "acoustical-south" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "505623" ["artista"]=> string(33) "AcousticAlchemy,London,England,UK" ["alias"]=> string(33) "acousticalchemy-london-england-uk" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "33810" ["artista"]=> string(21) "Acoustically Inclined" ["alias"]=> string(21) "acoustically-inclined" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1038401" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Acousticat" ["alias"]=> string(10) "acousticat" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "532048" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Acousticats" ["alias"]=> string(11) "acousticats" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "192867" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Acousticatz" ["alias"]=> string(11) "acousticatz" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1063285" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Acousticity" ["alias"]=> string(11) "acousticity" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }