Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 215/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "737347" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Action Bible Songs" ["alias"]=> string(18) "action-bible-songs" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "947229" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Action Biker" ["alias"]=> string(12) "action-biker" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "370700" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Action Bronson" ["alias"]=> string(14) "action-bronson" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "158680" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Action Directe" ["alias"]=> string(14) "action-directe" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "938503" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Action Diretcte" ["alias"]=> string(15) "action-diretcte" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "339753" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Action Figure" ["alias"]=> string(13) "action-figure" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "51049" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Action Figure Party" ["alias"]=> string(19) "action-figure-party" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "915708" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Action Figures" ["alias"]=> string(14) "action-figures" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "229688" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Action Fire" ["alias"]=> string(11) "action-fire" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "255655" ["artista"]=> string(13) "action friend" ["alias"]=> string(13) "action-friend" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "657673" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Action Group 88" ["alias"]=> string(15) "action-group-88" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "643501" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Action Hank" ["alias"]=> string(11) "action-hank" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "750250" ["artista"]=> string(11) "ACtion Hero" ["alias"]=> string(11) "action-hero" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "176039" ["artista"]=> string(12) "ACtion in DC" ["alias"]=> string(12) "action-in-dc" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "687496" ["artista"]=> string(20) "Action Interactional" ["alias"]=> string(20) "action-interactional" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "289931" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Action League" ["alias"]=> string(13) "action-league" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "683935" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Action Lover" ["alias"]=> string(12) "action-lover" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "988519" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Action Makes" ["alias"]=> string(12) "action-makes" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "692313" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Action Man" ["alias"]=> string(10) "action-man" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "974538" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Action Men" ["alias"]=> string(10) "action-men" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "533417" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Action Nano" ["alias"]=> string(11) "action-nano" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1020247" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Action Now" ["alias"]=> string(10) "action-now" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "931354" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Action Over Drive" ["alias"]=> string(17) "action-over-drive" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "551202" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Action Pac" ["alias"]=> string(10) "action-pac" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "980213" ["artista"]=> string(29) "Action Pac (Pac Man & Goldie)" ["alias"]=> string(26) "action-pac-pac-man-goldie-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "570458" ["artista"]=> string(11) "ACTION PACK" ["alias"]=> string(11) "action-pack" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "907487" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Action Packed" ["alias"]=> string(13) "action-packed" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "970470" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Action Pact" ["alias"]=> string(11) "action-pact" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "932288" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Action Pact!" ["alias"]=> string(12) "action-pact-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1056000" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Action Painting!" ["alias"]=> string(16) "action-painting-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "950006" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Action Park" ["alias"]=> string(11) "action-park" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "106929" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Action Patrol" ["alias"]=> string(13) "action-patrol" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "661375" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Action Plus+" ["alias"]=> string(12) "action-plus-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "944722" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Action Potential" ["alias"]=> string(16) "action-potential" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "93274" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Action Reaction" ["alias"]=> string(15) "action-reaction" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "500301" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Action Section" ["alias"]=> string(14) "action-section" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "866884" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Action Set" ["alias"]=> string(10) "action-set" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "986271" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Action Shot" ["alias"]=> string(11) "action-shot" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "712703" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Action Song 1" ["alias"]=> string(13) "action-song-1" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "293857" ["artista"]=> string(36) "Action songs and rhymes for children" ["alias"]=> string(36) "action-songs-and-rhymes-for-children" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }