Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 216/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1010089" ["artista"]=> string(32) "Action Speaks Loouder Than Words" ["alias"]=> string(32) "action-speaks-loouder-than-words" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "740347" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Action Spectacular" ["alias"]=> string(18) "action-spectacular" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "926399" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Action Swingers" ["alias"]=> string(15) "action-swingers" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "667797" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Action Theatre" ["alias"]=> string(14) "action-theatre" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "880158" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Action Time Vision" ["alias"]=> string(18) "action-time-vision" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "867425" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Action Toolbelt" ["alias"]=> string(15) "action-toolbelt" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "947026" ["artista"]=> string(20) "Action Versus Action" ["alias"]=> string(20) "action-versus-action" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "981704" ["artista"]=> string(27) "Action X-Ray Music (FC-A96)" ["alias"]=> string(26) "action-x-ray-music-fc-a96-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "162133" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Action, The" ["alias"]=> string(10) "action-the" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "947445" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Actionmen" ["alias"]=> string(9) "actionmen" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1015047" ["artista"]=> string(14) "ActionReaction" ["alias"]=> string(14) "actionreaction" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "901333" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Actionslacks" ["alias"]=> string(12) "actionslacks" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "19149" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Actis Band" ["alias"]=> string(10) "actis-band" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "77187" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Actis Dato Quartet" ["alias"]=> string(18) "actis-dato-quartet" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "292765" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Actis furioso" ["alias"]=> string(13) "actis-furioso" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "505345" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Actis' Band" ["alias"]=> string(10) "actis-band" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "512564" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Actis'Band" ["alias"]=> string(9) "actisband" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "134638" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Actitud Maria Marta" ["alias"]=> string(19) "actitud-maria-marta" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "938271" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Actitud sospechosa" ["alias"]=> string(18) "actitud-sospechosa" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "288703" ["artista"]=> string(5) "Activ" ["alias"]=> string(5) "activ" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "684534" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Activ (Rumania)" ["alias"]=> string(14) "activ-rumania-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "647871" ["artista"]=> string(7) "Activ-8" ["alias"]=> string(7) "activ-8" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "358107" ["artista"]=> string(6) "Activa" ["alias"]=> string(6) "activa" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "654725" ["artista"]=> string(22) "Activa vs. Matt Abbott" ["alias"]=> string(21) "activa-vs-matt-abbott" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "534111" ["artista"]=> string(25) "Activa vs. Tom Colontonio" ["alias"]=> string(24) "activa-vs-tom-colontonio" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "119321" ["artista"]=> string(8) "Activate" ["alias"]=> string(8) "activate" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "695594" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Activate Morlack" ["alias"]=> string(16) "activate-morlack" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "990958" ["artista"]=> string(23) "Activate Music presents" ["alias"]=> string(23) "activate-music-presents" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "31540" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Activate The Soda" ["alias"]=> string(17) "activate-the-soda" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "19019" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Activate!" ["alias"]=> string(9) "activate-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "698977" ["artista"]=> string(20) "Activated Ministries" ["alias"]=> string(20) "activated-ministries" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "676247" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Activator" ["alias"]=> string(9) "activator" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "260953" ["artista"]=> string(6) "Active" ["alias"]=> string(6) "active" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "715989" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Active Member" ["alias"]=> string(13) "active-member" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "420185" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Active Aggression" ["alias"]=> string(17) "active-aggression" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "292236" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Active Beats" ["alias"]=> string(12) "active-beats" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "442871" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Active Child" ["alias"]=> string(12) "active-child" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "659455" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Active Culture" ["alias"]=> string(14) "active-culture" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "48275" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Active English" ["alias"]=> string(14) "active-english" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "385306" ["artista"]=> string(20) "Active Entertainment" ["alias"]=> string(20) "active-entertainment" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }