Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 218/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "588131" ["artista"]=> string(9) "ActRaiser" ["alias"]=> string(9) "actraiser" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "341845" ["artista"]=> string(7) "Actress" ["alias"]=> string(7) "actress" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "650345" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Actress Hands" ["alias"]=> string(13) "actress-hands" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "758776" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Actress通販特典" ["alias"]=> string(19) "actress通販特典" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "536276" ["artista"]=> string(4) "Acts" ["alias"]=> string(4) "acts" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "550482" ["artista"]=> string(7) "Acts 29" ["alias"]=> string(7) "acts-29" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "465853" ["artista"]=> string(36) "Acts Of God - 4000 Years Of Phallusy" ["alias"]=> string(34) "acts-of-god-4000-years-of-phallusy" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "668543" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Acts of Madmen" ["alias"]=> string(14) "acts-of-madmen" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "752151" ["artista"]=> string(7) "Acts:29" ["alias"]=> string(7) "acts-29" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "548059" ["artista"]=> string(21) "ACTS2:4 Worship Group" ["alias"]=> string(21) "acts2-4-worship-group" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "466009" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Actual Birds" ["alias"]=> string(12) "actual-birds" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "968916" ["artista"]=> string(24) "Actual Music Quartet RSM" ["alias"]=> string(24) "actual-music-quartet-rsm" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "727861" ["artista"]=> string(49) "Actual Physical Manifestation of Mental Condition" ["alias"]=> string(49) "actual-physical-manifestation-of-mental-condition" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "166368" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Actual Proof" ["alias"]=> string(12) "actual-proof" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "866608" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Actual Size" ["alias"]=> string(11) "actual-size" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "60321" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Actual Test 1_Toeic" ["alias"]=> string(19) "actual-test-1-toeic" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "661793" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Actual Time" ["alias"]=> string(11) "actual-time" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1000948" ["artista"]=> string(6) "Actuel" ["alias"]=> string(6) "actuel" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "312165" ["artista"]=> string(5) "Actus" ["alias"]=> string(5) "actus" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "927108" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Actus Tragicus" ["alias"]=> string(14) "actus-tragicus" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "176559" ["artista"]=> string(6) "Àçú" ["alias"]=> string(6) "Àçú" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "715743" ["artista"]=> string(27) "ACU Alumni Choral Reunion V" ["alias"]=> string(27) "acu-alumni-choral-reunion-v" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "675733" ["artista"]=> string(17) "ACU Alumni Chorus" ["alias"]=> string(17) "acu-alumni-chorus" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "537187" ["artista"]=> string(18) "ACU Choral Society" ["alias"]=> string(18) "acu-choral-society" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "60433" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Àçú Family" ["alias"]=> string(13) "Àçú-family" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(4) "2544" ["artista"]=> string(17) "ACU Jazz Ensemble" ["alias"]=> string(17) "acu-jazz-ensemble" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1022633" ["artista"]=> string(8) "Acuarela" ["alias"]=> string(8) "acuarela" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "14834" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Acuarela Songs" ["alias"]=> string(14) "acuarela-songs" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "929825" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Acuarela Songs 2" ["alias"]=> string(16) "acuarela-songs-2" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "337726" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Acuario Xcaret" ["alias"]=> string(14) "acuario-xcaret" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "194301" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Acuff Roy" ["alias"]=> string(9) "acuff-roy" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "887884" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Acuff, Roy" ["alias"]=> string(9) "acuff-roy" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "294599" ["artista"]=> string(31) "Acuff, Roy - USA - CMHoF - 1962" ["alias"]=> string(24) "acuff-roy-usa-cmhof-1962" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "194661" ["artista"]=> string(37) "Acuff, Roy & His Smokey Mountain Boys" ["alias"]=> string(34) "acuff-roy-his-smokey-mountain-boys" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "884383" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Acuff's Rose" ["alias"]=> string(11) "acuffs-rose" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1021246" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Acuire the Fire" ["alias"]=> string(15) "acuire-the-fire" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "972404" ["artista"]=> string(6) "Acuity" ["alias"]=> string(6) "acuity" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "72603" ["artista"]=> string(6) "Acumen" ["alias"]=> string(6) "acumen" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "77837" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Acumen Nation" ["alias"]=> string(13) "acumen-nation" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "283148" ["artista"]=> string(5) "acuna" ["alias"]=> string(5) "acuna" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }