Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 22/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "248543" ["artista"]=> string(15) "A Mors et Bello" ["alias"]=> string(15) "a-mors-et-bello" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1076211" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Á móti sól" ["alias"]=> string(13) "Á-móti-sól" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "246909" ["artista"]=> string(17) "A Mountain of One" ["alias"]=> string(17) "a-mountain-of-one" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "307863" ["artista"]=> string(14) "A Moving Sound" ["alias"]=> string(14) "a-moving-sound" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "542453" ["artista"]=> string(10) "A Mulekada" ["alias"]=> string(10) "a-mulekada" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "647404" ["artista"]=> string(18) "A Murder of Angels" ["alias"]=> string(18) "a-murder-of-angels" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "678360" ["artista"]=> string(17) "A Murder of Crows" ["alias"]=> string(17) "a-murder-of-crows" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "747406" ["artista"]=> string(10) "A Music A3" ["alias"]=> string(10) "a-music-a3" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1129091" ["artista"]=> string(26) "A Music Factory Production" ["alias"]=> string(26) "a-music-factory-production" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "544582" ["artista"]=> string(8) "A Musica" ["alias"]=> string(8) "a-musica" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1093805" ["artista"]=> string(38) "A música brasileira entre 1830 e 1910" ["alias"]=> string(38) "a-música-brasileira-entre-1830-e-1910" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1083999" ["artista"]=> string(25) "A Música de Gilberto Gil" ["alias"]=> string(25) "a-música-de-gilberto-gil" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1108577" ["artista"]=> string(26) "A Música do Leste Europeu" ["alias"]=> string(26) "a-música-do-leste-europeu" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1081443" ["artista"]=> string(27) "A música do Mundo de Caras" ["alias"]=> string(27) "a-música-do-mundo-de-caras" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "156613" ["artista"]=> string(20) "A Música do Século" ["alias"]=> string(20) "a-música-do-século" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1108607" ["artista"]=> string(22) "A Música do Sul Vol 3" ["alias"]=> string(22) "a-música-do-sul-vol-3" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "284395" ["artista"]=> string(23) "A Musical Latin America" ["alias"]=> string(23) "a-musical-latin-america" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "868032" ["artista"]=> string(19) "A my-my Raya & Saya" ["alias"]=> string(17) "a-my-my-raya-saya" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "601158" ["artista"]=> string(17) "A Mysterious Call" ["alias"]=> string(17) "a-mysterious-call" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "960824" ["artista"]=> string(7) "A nadar" ["alias"]=> string(7) "a-nadar" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1094618" ["artista"]=> string(26) "A Nagy 90's Dance Parádé" ["alias"]=> string(25) "a-nagy-90s-dance-parádé" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "569417" ["artista"]=> string(21) "A nagy Ho-Ho-Horgász" ["alias"]=> string(21) "a-nagy-ho-ho-horgász" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1036596" ["artista"]=> string(16) "A Nagy Meselabum" ["alias"]=> string(16) "a-nagy-meselabum" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1115419" ["artista"]=> string(74) "A Nagyvárad Téri Református Gyülekezet Kórusa, Fûtõné Sipos Tünde" ["alias"]=> string(73) "a-nagyvárad-téri-református-gyülekezet-kórusa-fûtõné-sipos-tünde" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "323183" ["artista"]=> string(7) "A Naifa" ["alias"]=> string(7) "a-naifa" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1108404" ["artista"]=> string(21) "A natalina da paixão" ["alias"]=> string(21) "a-natalina-da-paixão" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1069435" ["artista"]=> string(19) "A Nation Once Again" ["alias"]=> string(19) "a-nation-once-again" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "603946" ["artista"]=> string(15) "A Native's Path" ["alias"]=> string(14) "a-natives-path" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "461150" ["artista"]=> string(19) "A Natural Christmas" ["alias"]=> string(19) "a-natural-christmas" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "45525" ["artista"]=> string(16) "A Natural Wonder" ["alias"]=> string(16) "a-natural-wonder" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "875549" ["artista"]=> string(25) "a Neo Pacifica Collection" ["alias"]=> string(25) "a-neo-pacifica-collection" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "528329" ["artista"]=> string(22) "A Nettwerk Compilation" ["alias"]=> string(22) "a-nettwerk-compilation" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "270351" ["artista"]=> string(23) "A New Age In Relaxation" ["alias"]=> string(23) "a-new-age-in-relaxation" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "11734" ["artista"]=> string(35) "A New Age Mystical Music Experience" ["alias"]=> string(35) "a-new-age-mystical-music-experience" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "841619" ["artista"]=> string(27) "A New Age Sound Environment" ["alias"]=> string(27) "a-new-age-sound-environment" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "537271" ["artista"]=> string(19) "A New Consciousness" ["alias"]=> string(19) "a-new-consciousness" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "317610" ["artista"]=> string(10) "A New Dawn" ["alias"]=> string(10) "a-new-dawn" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "390479" ["artista"]=> string(9) "A New Day" ["alias"]=> string(9) "a-new-day" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "986080" ["artista"]=> string(11) "A New Enemy" ["alias"]=> string(11) "a-new-enemy" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "81873" ["artista"]=> string(17) "A New Found Glory" ["alias"]=> string(17) "a-new-found-glory" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }