Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 226/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "151152" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Adam Bailie" ["alias"]=> string(11) "adam-bailie" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "183837" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Adam Baker" ["alias"]=> string(10) "adam-baker" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "38644" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Adam Balbo" ["alias"]=> string(10) "adam-balbo" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "423562" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Adam Baldwin" ["alias"]=> string(12) "adam-baldwin" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "516902" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Adam Baldych" ["alias"]=> string(12) "adam-baldych" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "501233" ["artista"]=> string(30) "Adam Baldych & Helge Lien Trio" ["alias"]=> string(28) "adam-baldych-helge-lien-trio" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "464788" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Adam Bałdych" ["alias"]=> string(13) "adam-bałdych" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1021609" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Adam Banton" ["alias"]=> string(11) "adam-banton" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "482352" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Adam Barnes" ["alias"]=> string(11) "adam-barnes" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "712266" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Adam Barta" ["alias"]=> string(10) "adam-barta" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "942556" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Adam Bartas" ["alias"]=> string(11) "adam-bartas" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "883160" ["artista"]=> string(24) "Adam Bartlett's Computer" ["alias"]=> string(23) "adam-bartletts-computer" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "69536" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Adam Basma" ["alias"]=> string(10) "adam-basma" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "454890" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Adam Batstone" ["alias"]=> string(13) "adam-batstone" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "461363" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Adam Bayer" ["alias"]=> string(10) "adam-bayer" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "702159" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Adam Beattie" ["alias"]=> string(12) "adam-beattie" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "615264" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Adam Benjamin" ["alias"]=> string(13) "adam-benjamin" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "511149" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Adam Berenson" ["alias"]=> string(13) "adam-berenson" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1012226" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Adam Bernstein" ["alias"]=> string(14) "adam-bernstein" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "187722" ["artista"]=> string(32) "Adam Betoch Atzmo (2010 edition)" ["alias"]=> string(31) "adam-betoch-atzmo-2010-edition-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "48914" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Adam Beyer" ["alias"]=> string(10) "adam-beyer" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "701565" ["artista"]=> string(24) "Adam Beyer & Ida Engberg" ["alias"]=> string(22) "adam-beyer-ida-engberg" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "358281" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Adam Bicskey" ["alias"]=> string(12) "adam-bicskey" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "28862" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Adam Birnbaum Trio" ["alias"]=> string(18) "adam-birnbaum-trio" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "441216" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Adam Bitter" ["alias"]=> string(11) "adam-bitter" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "559002" ["artista"]=> string(37) "Adam Black & Johny (White Ant) Soames" ["alias"]=> string(33) "adam-black-johny-white-ant-soames" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "170732" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Adam Blade" ["alias"]=> string(10) "adam-blade" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "464124" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Adam Bodine" ["alias"]=> string(11) "adam-bodine" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "293149" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Adam Bodine Trio" ["alias"]=> string(16) "adam-bodine-trio" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "265764" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Adam Bogacki" ["alias"]=> string(12) "adam-bogacki" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "603803" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Adam Bohman" ["alias"]=> string(11) "adam-bohman" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "163472" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Adam Bomb" ["alias"]=> string(9) "adam-bomb" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "494975" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Adam Booth" ["alias"]=> string(10) "adam-booth" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "861848" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Adam Bowden" ["alias"]=> string(11) "adam-bowden" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "380488" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Adam Bownik" ["alias"]=> string(11) "adam-bownik" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "111257" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Adam Brand" ["alias"]=> string(10) "adam-brand" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "886812" ["artista"]=> string(20) "Adam Brand & Friends" ["alias"]=> string(18) "adam-brand-friends" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "502225" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Adam Brazier" ["alias"]=> string(12) "adam-brazier" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "254020" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Adam Brock" ["alias"]=> string(10) "adam-brock" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "79034" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Adam Brodsky" ["alias"]=> string(12) "adam-brodsky" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }